Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.5
2. Gape My Pussy 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Burning Angel 91.0
6. Puffy Network 90.5
7. Deeper 90.5
8. VIPissy 90.5
9. Whipped Ass 90.0
10. Only Silk And S... 90.0
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. ATK Natural & H... 89.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Exclusive Club

Pay Site

Enjoy medical-fetish scenes with speculum shots, cervix shots, internal shots, stretched-pussy shots and gyno exams. It's unlike any doctor's appointment you have ever had before!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Reality PornInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exclusiveclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 268+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1800k, 640x360 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 274+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Models: 257 models.
Other: Forum, discounts, custom videos, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 12-07-18
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-18 (as of 12-07-18)
Details: Approx. 1 update per week, alternating between a video and photo set.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-28-2018
81.5
Xander
05-07-2017
81.5
A.K.
07-06-2016
81.5
A.K.
10-20-2015
81.0
Maggie
02-09-2013
80.5
Spencer
06-28-2012
80.5
Duke
05-25-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exclusive Club Review by Christian Exclusive Club

Review by Christian

Released Dec 28, '18 , Written Dec 12, '18
Intro

You may be going into this review with no idea what Exclusive Club is. The name doesn't really give you any hints. The content is exclusive, but it also features fake doctors giving hot female patients very extensive medical exams, with legs spread, medical instruments, toys and more until these girls are screaming with pleasure. It's unlike any doctor's appointment you've probably ever seen! Let's see if you'll enjoy this membership as much as the patients enjoy their checkups.


The Pros

  Exclusive Doctor Fetish Videos

If you're into watching Euro babes stripping down and getting felt up by a doctor, then you came to the right place. Each scene follows pretty much the same idea. The doctor brings in his patient, she strips down, he fondles her a bit before putting her in stirrups and starting to examine her pussy. He uses speculums and other devices to open up those lips wide and give us all a good view, and gets the girls really excited by giving them a vibrator and a fucking machine! I'm not sure what that examination is for, but the girls seem to like it!

  Hundreds of HD Scenes

The earlier videos on Exclusive Club are from 2005 so I'm not surprised that they are only 360p. But luckily, more than 257 of the 268 videos are in HD! You can either stream the videos or download the 720p WMV file or an SD MP4 file. They all look pretty great so you won't miss a single detail.

  Custom Video Requests

Something unique that Exclusive Club offers is the possibility of requesting your own custom scene! You can choose the model and submit your own script, and if it's feasible, they will send you back a price quote. Usually you'll get your exclusive video within two weeks. You can even get it in 4K!

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you need a break from Exclusive Club, you can check out their bonus sites, Spy Hospital, She Fucked Her, Miss DP and Lucky Amateurs. You get full access to all four sites, and discounts on a handful of other sites like Sperm Hospital and Gape My Pussy.
  • The videos all feature Eastern European performers, but the dialogue in the videos is in English. There isn't a lot of it, but I'm glad that we can actually follow along with what the doctor is saying.
  • They have a page called The Vault which features content dating back to the company's earlier days from a variety of their sites, like Nasty Nurses.
  • They offer a forum where you can discuss everything from the videos on their page to anything else on your mind.
  • There are 274 photo sets and they can all be downloaded as a Zip or you can browse them in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Missing User Features

I didn't have any issues navigating Exclusive Club because everything is pretty straight-forward, but it would be nice if they offered some more user features for their members. You aren't able to comment on videos, nor can you add them to your favorites or rate them. There are also no search engines, tags or sorting options, so you can't really find any specific videos either.

  Watch Out for the Download Limit

Exclusive Club, unfortunately, has a daily download limit, so keep an eye on how many videos you're saving! The limit is 20GB/day, which is approximately 15 HD movies. This applies to all the sites on their network too.

Minor Negatives:

  • They only post new videos once or twice a month, with no set upload schedule. Their collection is a pretty decent size already, but it would be nice if it was growing a little quicker.
  • Though there are very few, the earliest scenes on Exclusive Club are unfortunately in SD. They don't look too bad though, so I'm sure you will enjoy those ones just as much as the HD scenes.

Bottom Line

These kinky videos are exactly what the doctor ordered, but watch out for the download limit!

The upload schedule could be a bit more stable and frequent, but with 268 videos in their collection that are almost all in HD, you will be busy for a while anyway. If you want to watch women getting rubbed down, fingered and fucked with toys by a doctor, then you will love Exclusive Club. Best of all, you get bonus sites on top of the great fetish content you already get from them! Don't forget about the 20GB daily download limit, but besides that, you're in for a treat!

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality videos of women getting vaginal exams by a fake doctor.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(1.15GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
257 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Active forum.
Model index.
Custom video requests.
Blog.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1500x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 MargulisAZ 5 07-01-09
100 guhe (0) 1 12-15-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Horrible download speeds"
06-30-09 (0 Replies)
"Anyone been here?"
11-16-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-21 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
12-29-20 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-15-19 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
01-24-19 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-28-18