Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Family Sinners 87.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.5
13. Mofos Network 86.5
14. We Live Togethe... 86.0
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.5
2. Moms Teach Sex 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. The Tabu Tales 83.5
5. Grandmams 82.5
6. Cuckoldest 82.0
7. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
9. Granddadz 80.0
10. Heavy On Hottie... 79.5
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Oldje 79.0
14. Old Goes Young 79.0
15. Bad Daddy POV 78.5

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. MILF - 224 Sites
3. Mature - 211 Sites
4. Interracial - 120 Sites

View All : Niches

Dilfed

Pay Site

Dilfed does old/young porn with a twist. You won't see men in their 50s and above but instead guys in their 30s and 40s. They're still hooking up with young adult women who want them to teach them a thing or two about how to have sex, though.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dilfed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: Our Price $17.99 (recurring  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 2+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site..
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: Three models.
Other: Bonus videos, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2022
Facts Updated: 10-24-22
Listed Date: Sep '22

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-07-22 (as of 10-24-22)
Details: One video update per month.

Company Info

MindGeek
107 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
11-04-2022
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dilfed Review by Mike Dilfed

Review by Mike

Released Nov 4, '22 , Written Oct 24, '22
Intro

There's something about maturity that's just sexy. Maybe it's the confidence? Or the implied experience? Whatever the case, it isn't just for MILFs anymore. On Dilfed, the gender roles are flipped and it's older men getting with young adult women. But there's more to these dads I'd like to fuck than first meets the eye, so keep reading to learn more. Or use our TBP discount to discover the content on your own.


The Pros

  Get into Old/Young Porn Scenes with a Twist

Traditionally, the old/young niche has been about men in their 50s or older getting with women in their 20s. But Dilfed does away with this idea. The guys are only in their 30s and 40s and are often playing the older man who can't resist the girl's come-ons. From horny girlfriends cheating on their partners to opportunistic tenants and landlords, these reality porn scenarios always lead to the same conclusion. Sex, sometimes threesomes, and a twist on the age play niche.

  Watch Everything in Full HD

Dilfed offers 218 videos to stream in 1080p along with other resolutions. You have full-screen and picture-in-picture options. they also offer keyboard shortcuts for the video player. While a couple of the scenes are fully exclusive, most of them have been sourced from other exclusive sites, like Family Sinners, Reality Junkies, and Doghouse Digital.

  Check Out Mature Bonuses

Membership includes access to two more channels dedicated to older women with younger men. You can check out Milfed for the hottest MILF pornstars. Gilfed has sexy senior citizens who've had lengthy adult careers or joined the industry late in life.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sorting options, filters, tags, categories, and an advanced search help you navigate the site. You can also save videos to your favorites or Watch Later playlist, or rate them with a like or dislike.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

The site won't be offering a massive catalog any time soon. They're only updating once a month right now. It'd be great to see this improve at some point.

  Downloads Cost Extra

If you want to download any of the content on Dilfed, you'll need to purchase an add-on. It costs $15/month. Should you go that route and decide to cancel later on, make sure that you talk to a real person. There have been issues with only the membership or add-on getting canceled in the past, but not both.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the primary and bonus collections can be accessed on other exclusive channels on the Mile High Media network. And some of the scenes are available in 4K if you view them on their source site.
  • The scenes don't have photos of any kind, including vidcaps.

Bottom Line

An interesting premise that's saved with bonuses.

If you account for the bonus content, it's a pretty worthwhile membership. But that's something you have to do with most sites and isn't really a part of the actual site's content. At best, they're nonexclusive. Plus, updates are infrequent. But for all these downsides, it's still an intriguing concept, and there are things to like about the scenes and site itself. This is one site where you'll have to weigh your options carefully.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Old/young porn scenes with middle-aged men being seduced by young adult women.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, some scenes are fully exclusive. Most are sourced from another of the parent company's exclusive networks.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and Latina models.
Mostly porn starlets.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Three models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 4, 2023.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-04-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-22-23 The Lord of Porn 85.3 of 100
11-08-22 Adult Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 85.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-04-22