Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Sexy Hub 90.5
4. Scoreland 90.0
5. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
6. VNA Girls 89.0
7. Taboo Heat 88.5
8. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
9. Porn Megaload 87.0
10. Karup's Hometow... 86.5
11. Wifey's World 86.0
12. Kelly Madison 86.0
13. Aunt Judy's 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Real Wife Stori... 86.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches

Milfed

Pay Site

Every guy has dreamed about fucking a MILF, but the dudes in these reality scenes bring those fantasies to life. Younger guys - and horny teen girls - fuck sexy MILF pornstars in a variety of scenarios, including fauxcest storylines.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 1,226+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (includes videos from other sites in the same company).
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Other: Model index.
Other: 954 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 02-24-21
Listed Date: Jul '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-21 (as of 02-24-21)
Details: Approx. 1 or 2 video updates every week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Important
  • Streaming only.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-09-2021
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Milfed Review by Xander Milfed

Review by Xander

Released Mar 9, '21 , Written Feb 25, '21
Intro

Why are we so obsessed with MILFs? I don't really have an answer for that. All I know is that I love older women in porn and I know many of you do too. So if that's the case, you're going to love Milfed! I think the name is self-explanatory, so you won't have to guess what this site is all about. And you check it out for a sweet TBP discount price too.


The Pros

  MILF Pornstars in Hardcore & Lesbian Videos

The MILFs on Milfed (trying to say that ten times fast) are real bombshells. From semi-pro babes to pornstars like Julia Ann, Lexi Luna and ReaganFoxx, you'll see them doing everything - blowjobs, sex with other girls, double penetration, creampies, gangbangs and a lot more. Now, to point this out, you may notice that many of these scenes come from other sites like Sweet Sinner and Sweetheart Video. It's still considered exclusive content because those scenes belong to the same owners of Milfed. But they're still shooting scenes specifically for Milfed.

  Thousands of 1080p Scenes

MILF fans are going to love knowing that there are over 1,200 scenes to explore. And currently, most of the collection streams up to 1080p. Determining an exact bitrate wasn't possible, but I can say that at times, the quality looks so smooth that you'd almost mistake these for 4K videos.

  Fantastic User Interface

If you're looking for something specific, your best bet is to use the advanced filtering system, which lets you locate videos based on different categories, release date and a few other options. You also have a basic search, sorting options and tags. You can also rate the scenes, save them to your favorites and add them to a Watch Later list. It's completely optimized for mobile too. Page loads are quick and streaming is flawless.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Want to save some cash? A membership would normally run you $30/month, but with our TPB discount, we're slashing that down to $18/month instead.
  • They're currently adding about one or two new scenes per week.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Following the similar trend of many other sites, Milfed does not include downloads with your initial membership. You'll need to upgrade, which is going to cost you an additional $15/month. Yes, our TBP discount will help you absorb some of that cost thankfully, but it's still a bummer to have to pay more for downloads.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos, dating back to 2011, don't look as sharp as the newer content. They have a 1080p streaming option, but it doesn't look like they actually are streaming at that quality. These are just SD videos.
  • There is a model index, but none of the MILFs have bios.
  • I had no issue browsing the site on my iPhone, but I have read reports of slow page loads on Android devices.

Bottom Line

A solid porn site loaded with high-quality, MILF-centric streaming videos.

With a huge collection of high-quality MILF porn, there's no reason to skip out on this one if you're a fan of the niche. It's certainly not ideal that you can't download anything unless you pay extra, but if you're okay with just streaming, then you can enjoy so with 1080p videos that look incredibly sharp. And don't forget about our TBP discount that'll save you cash every month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of hardcore porn starring MILF pornstars.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some content comes from other company-owned sites, but it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720-1929x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
954 models.
Ages 30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-22 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
10-19-21 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
12-24-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-20-20 Adult Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-09-21