Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Fame Digital 90.5
3. Burning Angel 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Evil Angel 88.0
8. Mile High Media 88.0
9. Pride Studios 88.0
10. Next Door Studi... 87.5
11. Active Duty 87.5
12. Fantasy Massage 87.5
13. Girlfriends Fil... 87.0
14. Doghouse Digita... 86.5
15. TS Playground 86.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.5
3. VideosZ 91.0
4. Fame Digital 90.5
5. Hustler 90.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Mile High Media 88.0
8. Wicked Pictures 87.5
9. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
10. Doghouse Digita... 86.5
11. Jules Jordan 86.5
12. Zero Tolerance ... 86.0
13. B Skow 86.0
14. WCP Club 85.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 778 Sites
2. VOD - 217 Sites

View All : Niches

Doghouse Digital

Pay Site

This is the official site of one of the largest adult DVD producers. They provide exclusive hardcore gonzo-style porn covering a variety of niches with superhot pornstars in every scene.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Gang BangsBisexual Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doghousedigital.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 211+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple resolutions available.

Images

Quantity: 1,160+ Galleries (avg. 209 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 600 models.
Other: 1,256 total scenes, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 06-05-18
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-05-18 (as of 06-05-18)
Details: 3 videos and 2 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
161 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-07-2017
85.0
Xander
07-24-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-06-2015
84.0
Maggie
05-15-2014
84.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
83.5
Spencer
10-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doghouse Digital Review by A.K. Doghouse Digital

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 22, '18 , Written Jun 8, '18
Intro

Whether or not you're familiar with the Doghouse Digital porn production house doesn't really matter. All you need to know is that they make great hardcore porn and their site provides you with access to a whole lot of it. For more details follow me into the pros and cons below...


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive Content

Let me tell you about the scenes I've watched on the site so far. There was a great anal scene with lots of ass gaping and a butt creampie. Then there was a 3M-3F orgy and a threesome in which a husband and wife bang their daughter's best friend. I also enjoyed a MILF-coed lesbian scene. There are also some behind-the-scenes movies and plenty of cumshot compilations.

  Hundreds of HQ Scenes

There are over 1,200 videos and more than 1,100 photo sets. The pics are high-res and the videos offer a Full HD MP4 file for download. The movies can also all be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Multiple Updates Every Week

There is already enough content to keep you busy for quite a while, but the Doghouse is still filming new porn and they're adding a new scene three times per week - though sometimes one of the three scenes is a compilation or BTS video.

  Network of Bonus Sites

DoghouseDigital is part of the very nice Mile High Media network and you access to the rest of the network, which includes the sites Reality Junkies, Cherry Pop and Sweet Sinner, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site doesn't have an advanced search engine, but it is pretty easy to navigate and does offer many other user features including sorting, ratings, comments, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search. There is also a "my markers" tool that lets you mark spots in the streaming movies for quick access in the future.
  • We have an awesome TBP discount for you guys and girls that gives you the first month for only $15!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links to the girls' scenes, but provides us with no info or stats on her.
  • An advanced search would be nice.

Bottom Line

Doghouse Digital makes a lot of incredible porn.

Over 1,000 videos and photo sets - all high in quality - will keep you busy for months. The variety will appeal to your different moods and the bonus sites mean even more hardcore goodness right at your fingertips at all times - and for an awesome first-month price as well. I can't think of any reason not to check this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality hardcore porn from a large adult production house.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-7000K
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
600 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 22, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 roamer13 0 09-28-14
65 mbaya (468) 0 04-12-09
75 Boobs4ever (22) 1 06-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-18 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
07-06-18 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
07-05-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-12-18 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
07-16-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 87.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-22-18