Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.0
2. Burning Angel 90.5
3. Fame Digital 90.5
4. Adult Time 90.0
5. Le Wood 90.0
6. Devils Film 89.0
7. Evil Angel 89.0
8. Pretty Dirty 89.0
9. Fantasy Massage 88.5
10. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
11. Mile High Media 88.5
12. Next Door Studi... 88.0
13. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
14. Pride Studios 88.0
15. Girlsway 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. The Life Erotic 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
13. Lesbea 88.0
14. Sapphix 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 793 Sites
2. Toys - 133 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Sweetheart Video

Pay Site

You might think these babes are sweet because of the sitename, but they're the furthest thing from it. Watch as these sexy girls get it on with other hot babes in super steamy lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysEaster Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetheartvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: No downloads. 10 latest videos only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 255+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,288+ Galleries (avg. 280 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 489 models.
Other: 1,023 scenes, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 02-20-19
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-19 (as of 02-20-19)
Details: Approx. 2 video & 4-55 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-04-2019
88.5
Will
08-22-2018
88.0
A.K.
11-03-2017
85.0
Xander
03-07-2017
84.0
A.K.
10-02-2015
83.5
Vanessa
07-05-2014
82.5
Duke
10-23-2013
82.5
Spencer
09-18-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweetheart Video Review by Xander Sweetheart Video

Review by Xander

Released Mar 4, '19 , Written Feb 21, '19
Intro

The name Sweetheart Video makes me think of the early Blockbuster days, when you'd have to go out of your way to a video store to find the porn you wanted. Walking into that backroom and checking out all those DVDs was fun and Sweetheart Video evokes that feeling a little, except it's all available with a single click and you won't have to step out of your home to enjoy all this lesbian porn. You won't even have to pay full price for it thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Sensual Lesbian Porn

This is some of the most sensual lesbian porn I've ever seen. Every shoot features beautiful pornstars, like Julia Ann and Jessa Rhodes, embracing each other passionately in themes that range from stepmom/stepdaughter action to best friends deciding to explore each other more intimately. The passion really comes through. There's nothing hotter than watching two beautiful pornstars kiss each other lovingly, tease each other and eventually fully embrace in passionate sex.

  A Great Collection That Frequently Updates

You'll be sifting through over 255 lesbian DVDs, consisting of more than 1,000 scenes. It's already a lot, but given that they're adding about 2 new scenes and 4 or 5 new photo sets per week, you'll probably never run out of content to check out.

  Full HD Across The Board

From beginning to end, all videos are available to stream and download in Full HD. Now, I should point out that it looks like the older videos are SD, but remastered in Full HD. There's a slightly noticeable difference, but they still look good and you won't have any issue enjoying them.

  Plenty of Features on a Great-Looking Site

I love the look of Sweetheart Video. The white, purple and blue colors are soft on the eyes, just like the girls. It makes browsing on your desktop or smartphone a pleasant, eye-appealing experience. They also make it very easy to locate anything you want with the basic search engine and the various dropdown menus that contain filters, categories, sorting options and the ability to jump to any other site on the network instantly. You can also add custom markers on various spots in a scene and watch some trailers.

  More High-Quality Bonus Sites

Sweetheart Video is part of the Mile High Media network, so you can expect full access to other incredible sites like Reality Junkies, Doghouse Digital, Lesbian Older Younger and more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Get the first month at a discounted TBP price of $15.
  • The active forum is a great place to check out some BTS content, make scene and model requests, report any site bug issues or just have general discussions.
  • There are over 2,000 photo sets and the majority of them are high-resolution. You can download them in Zip files for convenience.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Given the size of Sweetheart Video and the rest of the network, an advanced search engine would have been nice to have.
  • There were a few girls I didn't recognize. I had hoped to get some info on them, but sadly the model index has no bios, just links to their scenes.

Bottom Line

Passionate, high-quality collection of awesome lesbian sex with pornstars.

There's no disputing the fact that Sweetheart Video has some of the hottest, passionate lesbian porn on the Net right now. Who doesn't want to see some amazing teen and MILF pornstars touch and lick each other in the most intimate ways, especially when it's all high-quality. Those bonus sites truly add value to your membership. If you're interested in checking out, be sure to take advantage of the first-month TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot babes and pornstars in lesbian porn videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~70MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2400k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
489 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x85
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large streaming player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
4 photo sets.
(Mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 4, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-04-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 LadyLover (36) 0 04-18-17
96 elephant (111) 0 06-23-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-08-18 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
07-09-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-29-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
11-03-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
04-19-19 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
Average Score: 87.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-04-19