Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. Mobile Anilos 85.0
3. Bratty Sis 77.5
4. NF Busty 76.0
5. Princess Cum 75.5
6. Daddys Lil Ange... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.5
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Czech AV 87.0
10. Immoral Live 86.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
12. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
13. My First Sex Te... 86.0
14. All Girl Massag... 86.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2144 Sites
2. Videos - 700 Sites
3. General - 96 Sites
4. Parties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Daddys Lil Angel

Pay Site

These little angels love their stepdads, but that's their lil' secret! These stepfathers are going to show their love right back by letting their stepdaughters suck them off, then fuck and cum in their ass.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about daddyslilangel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.98 (recurs at $29.98/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 13000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 12 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2017
Facts Updated: 03-12-19
Listed Date: May '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-18 (as of 03-12-19)
Details: Last update Oct. 2018.

Company Info

D.P.C., Inc
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubiles Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-20-2019
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Daddys Lil Angel Review by Xander Daddys Lil Angel

Review by Xander

Released Mar 20, '19 , Written Mar 13, '19
Intro

I guess "Daddys Lil Angel" could be a term of endearment, but trust me when I say it means something entirely different here! These teens are getting naughty with their stepdads in anal sex scenes and should really be called Daddy's Lil Devil because there's nothing innocent about how far they're willing to go to satisfy their sexual urges. Check it out and take advantage of our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Full HD Stepdaugher/Stepfather Anal Sex Scenes

These teens have been extra naughty, so their stepdads need to punish them. But I guess you can't really call it a punishment if they like it. The scenes all play out differently. In one, a husband is sleeping next to his wife when his bratty stepdaughter comes into the bedroom and starts rubbing his cock. He initially tries to brush her away, but can't resist once she starts sucking him off. In another scene, a stepfather is angered that his daughter has been drawing instead of studying for her big exam. So he spanks her ass and teaches her a lesson.

The theme here is anal sex, so expect to see lots of it. Some girls want to save their "virginity," while others just want to try anal sex for the first time and are surprised by how much they enjoy the experience. And you'll be able to watch all the action in clear 1080p!

  Excellent User Features

The advanced search engine is a useful tool here and your searches can include body attributes such as boob size, skin, nipple size and even teeth. You can also search based on outfits, piercings, plot elements or even cumshots. You can exclude and include tons of criteria and it really lets you get detailed. You can also save the models to your favorites list, create video playlists and leave ratings and comments. The site has a mobile interface too.

  Bonus Step-Sex Series

The taboo theme doesn't end with DaddysLilAngel. It's part of the Nubiles Porn network, which has other series like My Family Pies, Step Siblings Caught, Bad Teens Punished, Princess Cum and more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • We love saving you money whenever we can, so we're hooking you up with a first-month TBP discount, which will cut $10 off the regular price!

The Cons

  A Small Collection That Doesn't Update

Generally, after six months without an update, we start to consider a site "dead." Daddys Lil Angel is getting pretty close to that. It's been over 5 months without anything new. And with only 14 videos to check out, you can burn through this collection in a day.


Bottom Line

A small collection that lacks updates, but there's still quality porn to be found.

Going almost six months without an update is usually a bad sign. It's possible this is one series in the Nubiles Porn network that's ended. But there's still value in a membership. The stepdaughter/stepfather scenes are super hot, the quality is high and you get access to tons more fantastic series that do update. You can try it out for the first month with our TBP discount if you're curious!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy teens getting fucked in hardcore and anal sex scenes by their stepfathers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB-4MB
ZIP = ~50MB-600MB
MP4 = ~100MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-13,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
12 models.
Ages 18-24.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 5760x3840
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 20, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-20-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-19 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
11-13-18 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
09-04-18 x3guide 69 of 100
06-19-18 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-25-18 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 215.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-20-19