Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles Porn 91.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Nubile Films 90.0
4. Petite HD Porn 82.0
5. Moms Teach Sex 79.0
6. Nubiles Casting 78.5
7. Bad Teens Punis... 76.5
8. My Family Pies 74.5
9. Teacher Fucks T... 74.0
10. Step Siblings C... 73.5
11. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
12. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 90.0
2. Creampie Thais 85.0
3. Creampie Angels 83.5
4. Big Tit Cream P... 82.5
5. Mr Lucky POV 82.0
6. Creampie In Asi... 82.0
7. Sperma Studio 82.0
8. Gangbang Creamp... 81.0
9. All Anal All Th... 81.0
10. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
11. Let's Try Anal 78.0
12. School Girl Int... 77.5
13. Jizz Pix 77.0
14. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
15. O Creampies 76.5

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 185 Sites
2. Bukkake - 20 Sites

View All : Niches

My Family Pies

Pay Site

It's sort of expected that blended families would be prone to periods of fighting and dysfunction. Not the families on this site though! These stepmoms and stepdads go the extra mile to show their extended family members how much they appreciate them.


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Reality PornOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfamilypies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.98 (recurs at $29.98/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: American Express, Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 13000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 39+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 41 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2017
Facts Updated: 03-12-19
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-08-19 (as of 03-12-19)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every 1-2 weeks.

Company Info

XFC Inc
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubiles Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-19-2019
74.5
A.K.
09-08-2018
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Family Pies Review by Xander My Family Pies

Review by Xander

Released Mar 19, '19 , Written Mar 12, '19
Intro

I guess all these years of watching porn haven't entirely warped my mind just yet, because when I think of My Family Pies, I picture a tasty apple pie. Maybe even a key lime pie. Well, these teens aren't getting anything close to that. Here, "pies" means something very different and in case it's not immediately clear, yes, this is a creampie site. We're giving you a little extra filling too with our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Stepfamily Creampies for Everyone

There's plenty of variation on the stepfamily theme. Guys are fucking their stepmoms and stepsisters, and teens are fucking their stepbrothers and stepfathers. You'll even see a few threesomes. And, as the sitename MyFamilyPies implies, most of the scenes will end with a creampie. My favorite videos often have a stepfather fucking his stepdaughter while his wife is in the other room and nearly catches them several times. They definitely have a lot of fun with the scenarios and I found the scene descriptions a great way to enhance the experience. Just look at some of the ratings and comments and you'll see how much people are loving these videos.

  All Videos in Full HD

Prepare to sift through a modest collection of 39 videos. Each is available to stream and download in Full HD. Bitrates are over 13,000k for most of them, so you can expect absolute clarity.

  Fantastic Functionality

I love the look of MyFamilyPies, with the pink and white color scheme and the colorful, clear thumbnails. But more importantly, the functionality is perfect. First, you can view either this series on its own or browse all of them on the network at once. Then, you have a plethora of sorting options to organize the content as well as tags. But it's the advanced search engine that really caught my attention. Your searches can include body attributes such as boob size, hair color and even teeth! You can also search based on outfits, piercings, plot elements or even cumshots. You can save models to your favorites list and create playlists. I wondered if the mobile version would have all the same features and thankfully it does.

  More Step-Sex to Enjoy

My Family Pies is one of many series belonging to Nubiles Porn, so when you join, you'll get access to all their other step-family themed series such as Moms Teach Sex, Step Siblings Caught, Princess Cum, Daddys Lil Angel and more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll get to save a bit of cash on your first month thanks to our TBP discount!
  • Each photo set comes in three options of Zip files, ranging from small to large. I recommend downloading the large files to access 3840x5760 high-resolution photos. You can also view the sets in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Fluctuating Updates

The update schedule is a little up and down. Sometimes you'll get a new scene every week. Other times you may have to wait 2 weeks or even a month before you get something new.

  Some Scenes Have No Creampies

If your theme is going to be creampies, I feel like it should be consistent the whole way through. Here it is not. Does this detract from the value of the site? No, but you should be aware that some scenes have facials instead, some with cum-swallowing, cumshots on tits or oral creampies.


Bottom Line

They don't always focus on creampies, but this high-quality site is still worth joining.

If a site has a theme, I prefer that they stick to it the whole way through, but you'll still see plenty of creampies here. And hey, a facial or cumshot on tits is still hot! A steadier update schedule would be welcome, but there are tons of other great series to keep you busy should you find yourself waiting a bit for something new on My Family Pies. With our TBP discount saving you cash your first month, I recommend giving it a shot and seeing how you feel.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stepfamilies have sex with each other, where the stepdaughter or stepmom gets a creampie at the end.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-3.5MB
ZIP = ~25MB-600MB
MP4 = ~100MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-13,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
41 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Playlists.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x1200 - 3840x5760
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(Mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 19, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-19-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-19 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
07-20-18 x3guide 74 of 100
01-04-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-20-18 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
06-08-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
04-25-18 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 196.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-19-19