Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. Nubiles Porn 91.0
3. Anilos 90.0
4. Nubile Films 90.0
5. Petite HD Porn 81.5
6. Moms Teach Sex 78.5
7. Nubiles Casting 78.5
8. Bad Teens Punis... 76.5
9. My Family Pies 73.5
10. Teacher Fucks T... 73.5
11. Step Siblings C... 73.5
12. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
13. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Nubiles Porn 91.0
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.0
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. Czech AV 87.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
13. Reality Junkies 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Immoral Live 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2250 Sites
2. Videos - 760 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 51 Sites

View All : Niches

My Family Pies

Pay Site

It's sort of expected that blended families would be prone to periods of fighting and dysfunction. Not the families on this site though! These stepmoms and stepdads go the extra mile to show their extended family members how much they appreciate them.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfamilypies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.98 (recurs at $29.98/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: American Express, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 20+ models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts, free cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2017
Facts Updated: 08-13-18
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-05-18 (as of 08-13-18)
Details: 1 video/photo set every 1-2 weeks

Company Info

XFC Inc
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-08-2018
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Family Pies Review by A.K. My Family Pies

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 8, '18 , Written Aug 17, '18
Intro

The stepfamily niche is a big one in porn these days and at My Family Pies they are creating step-family porn with a twist - all of their scenes end with a nice step-creampie as well! Take your fetish love to the next pussy-filled level with this exclusive site. For all the details let's head into the pros and cons below.


The Pros

  Exclusive Stepfamily Creampies

Each My Family Pies scene brings together a stepdad with his stepdaughter and stepbrothers with stepsisters in 1-on-1 and multi-partner scenes. The scenes are scripted movies that don't take themselves too seriously and have fun with the scenarios that lead to the step-banging. It is well-filmed, exclusive porn that always ends with a creampie.

  Full HD Videos

Each scene comes with a set of high-res photos and a video that can be streamed and downloaded. You get multiple quality options for the movies including a 720p and a 1080p MP4 file.

  Network Access

The site is part of the great Nubiles Porn network and you get access to it all, which includes Step Siblings Caught, Moms Teach Sex and Teacher Fucks Teens to name a few of the network sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is easy to navigate. You might have to select the sitename from the dropdown list if you find yourself on a general network page, but that's easy and there are a bunch of user features to help you get the most from the site, including sorting, ratings, comments, tags, categories and both a basic and an advanced search.
  • Our TBP discount gets you 10 bucks off the first month of a membership, which gets you in for only $20.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Infrequent Updates

The site is growing, but at this time there are only 19 scenes, which isn't much. I see that sometimes they update within a week, but most of the time lately they have gone about 1-2 weeks between new scenes.


Bottom Line

Great stepfamily creampies, but not enough of them yet.

The family pie scenes are high-quality and exclusive, but there are only 19 of them. The good news is the site is updating and your membership gets you more step-porn among the network of bonus sites you get access to. And the discounted price gets you nice savings on the first month of your membership as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore stepfamily scenes that end with creampies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(lately they have mostly gone 1-2 weeks between updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 8, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-08-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-20-18 x3guide 74 of 100
02-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-08-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
04-11-18 The Lord of Porn 71 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-08-18