Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. Nubiles Porn 91.5
3. Anilos 90.0
4. Nubile Films 90.0
5. Petite HD Porn 82.0
6. Moms Teach Sex 79.0
7. Nubiles Casting 78.5
8. Bad Teens Punis... 76.5
9. My Family Pies 74.5
10. Teacher Fucks T... 74.0
11. Step Siblings C... 73.5
12. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
13. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 83.5
3. Exxxtra Small 82.5
4. Petite HD Porn 82.0
5. Mini Muffs 81.0
6. Dont Break Me 75.5
7. Petite 18 73.0
8. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
9. Chaydin XXX 69.0
10. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
11. Petite.xxx N/A
12. Petited N/A
13. Fun Size Teens N/A
14. Emelia Paige N/A
15. Petite Teens 18 N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 793 Sites
2. Asian - 234 Sites
3. Midgets - 4 Sites

View All : Niches

Petite HD Porn

Pay Site

These teens might have petite bodies and small tits, but that doesn't stop them from having huge sexual appetites. You can watch these babes give blowjobs, swallow cum, get facials, lick pussy and get fucked!


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEaster Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petitehdporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.98 (recurs at $29.98/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 184+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 184+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 150 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, newsletter, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2014
Facts Updated: 04-01-19
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-19 (as of 04-01-19)
Details: About 2 video & photo set updates per month.

Company Info

XFC Inc
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-11-2019
82.0
Cyrus
06-07-2018
81.5
A.K.
09-30-2017
80.0
Will
04-15-2016
86.5
Lola
12-02-2015
86.5
Vanessa
07-03-2015
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Petite HD Porn Review by Xander Petite HD Porn

Review by Xander

Released Apr 11, '19 , Written Apr 1, '19
Intro

Petite HD Porn is one of the most self-explanatory sitenames I've ever come across. The implication is that this is high-quality porn starring petite girls and I can tell you that they're being true to their word. We're even setting you up with a TBP discount for your first month so you can see all these babes for yourself.


The Pros

  Petite Girls in Hardcore & Lesbian Porn

The key here is slim and slender. But despite that being the central theme, you'll still get a nice variety of teens. There's a real emphasis on them being tiny, as the models often get swung around, lifted up and pose in some very flexible ways. You'll see plenty of hardcore action, so expect all the blowjobs and sex you can handle, with lesbian scenes and threesomes too.

  Good Size and Quality

PetiteHDPorn has two more impressive qualities besides those slender babes - the collection's size and quality. You're getting a choice of 184 videos, each available to stream and download in Full HD.

  More Nubile Babes from Nubiles Porn

If Petite HD Porn isn't enough to satisfy your insatiable appetite for teen porn, you've got a network of series from Nubiles Porn. Check out Moms Teach Sex, Bad Teens Punished, Teacher Fucks Teens, Princess Cum and plenty more.

  Fantastic Usability

The clean, sleek interface on the desktop and mobile is great, and you'll appreciate that the videos have tags and that you can add your own. If that's not enough, the advanced search engine is detailed, letting you search by body attributes to more complex inquiries based on plot elements, outfits and more. The sorting options even let you create a custom range. As always, you can rate and comment on the scenes and save them (or the models) to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your first month of Petite HD Porn is available $10 cheaper thanks to our TBP discount!
  • Every video has an accompanying high-resolution photo set, with three Zip files. Go with the highest to get stunning 5472x3648 photography.

The Cons

  Doesn't Update Often

It's a good thing the site is already a decent size because you're going to find yourself waiting a while in between updates. Right now, you get about two new scenes per month. Sometimes they release a third.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch for the pre-checked cross sale on the billing page.

Bottom Line

No curvy babes here - just high-def porn with petite teens!

I love a curvy girl or a BBW, but when I'm in the mood for slim teens, Petite HD Porn is the place I go to. Their update schedule is a bit slow, but everything else rocks! The collection is big, it's all high in quality, the girls are on-theme and they all have slim bodies. You also get a bonus network with more awesome teen series. With that TBP discount your first month, you have nothing to lose!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of hardcore and lesbian porn starring petite teens with slim figures and small tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-3MB
ZIP = ~100MB-400MB
MP4 = ~250MB-4GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k-17,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
150 models.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x1200 - 5472x3648
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates arrive about twice per month).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-11-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 lk2fireone (546) 0 01-09-18
90 rearadmiral (536) 0 05-25-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-19 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
12-09-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-10-18 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
02-15-16 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
05-30-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-01-16 x3guide 84 of 100
Average Score: 213.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-11-19