Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. Anilos 90.5
3. Nubiles Porn 90.5
4. Nubile Films 90.0
5. Petite HD Porn 81.5
6. Moms Teach Sex 78.5
7. Nubiles Casting 78.5
8. Bad Teens Punis... 76.5
9. My Family Pies 73.5
10. Teacher Fucks T... 73.5
11. Step Siblings C... 73.5
12. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
13. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 83.0
3. Exxxtra Small 82.5
4. Petite HD Porn 81.5
5. Mini Muffs 81.0
6. Dont Break Me 75.0
7. Petite 18 73.0
8. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
9. Chaydin XXX 69.0
10. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
11. Petite.xxx N/A
12. Petited N/A
13. Fun Size Teens N/A
14. Emelia Paige N/A
15. Petite Teens 18 N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 829 Sites
2. Asian - 243 Sites
3. Midgets - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Petite HD Porn

Pay Site

This site features sexy petite babes who love getting it on in front of the camera. You can watch these girls give blowjobs, swallow cum, get facials, lick pussy and get fucked.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petitehdporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.98 (recurs at $29.98/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 160+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 77 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, newsletter, live feeds, discounts, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2014
Facts Updated: 05-29-18
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-18 (as of 05-29-18)
Details: About 2 video & photo set updates per month.

Company Info

XFC Inc
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
06-07-2018
81.5
A.K.
09-30-2017
80.0
Will
04-15-2016
86.5
Lola
12-02-2015
86.5
Vanessa
07-03-2015
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Petite HD Porn Review by Cyrus Petite HD Porn

Review by Cyrus

Released Jun 7, '18 , Written May 29, '18
Intro

This sitename is mostly accurate, because it is porn and it does feature horny petite babes, but the content isn't just in HD, it's actually mostly in Full HD! But I guess Petite Full HD Porn doesn't roll off the tongue quite as easily. Regardless, if you like watching tiny babes getting picked up and fucked like they were some sort of ragdoll, then this site is for you.


The Pros

  Full HD Hardcore Scenes

I counted 160 full-length scenes that run for about 25 minutes each. They're all available for streaming and downloading in multiple resolutions, including 1080p. There's no dialogue, just a petite girl and a guy with a big cock in different settings and they get at it pretty quickly.

  Sexy Petite Models

The girls on this site are the reason why you're going to want to sign up. They're young, beautiful and flawless, not to mention that I don't think any of them stands over 5'3''. They're also devilishly horny, insatiable and know how to put on a good sex show.

  Bonus Nubile Network

PetiteHDPorn is just one site in the Nubiles Porn network that specializes in featuring the same kind of petite and sexy young model. They include Moms Teach Sex, Step Siblings Caught, Petite Ballerinas Fucked and Bad Teens Punished, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you sign up through the TBP link, you'll get $10 off the monthly subscription!
  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • Each scene has its own photo set that you can save in a Zip.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They update at least twice a month, sometimes once a month, but there's no set schedule.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross-sale on the POS page.

Bottom Line

An incredible hardcore site filled with horny petite nubile babes, just like the rest of the included network.

I don't know about you, but there's something about watching petite babes in hardcore scenes that's irresistible. These babes are compact! Especially when stacked up against the male models, who are pretty big guys themselves and well-endowed to boot. There are nearly 200 videos, most in Full HD, and while they don't post consistently, it's not a deal-breaker. Especially when you take into consideration the bonus sites. Plus, you should definitely not overlook the TBP discount, which will get you $10 off the regular monthly price to the whole Nubiles Porn network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy petite babes in straight hardcore scenes, some lesbian ones too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.48GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-14400k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
77+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 lk2fireone (470) 0 01-09-18
90 rearadmiral (520) 0 05-25-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-18 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
03-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
02-15-16 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
05-22-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-05-15 The PaySites 80.9 of 100
11-20-14 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
05-30-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 193.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-07-18