Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. Anilos 90.5
3. Nubiles Porn 90.5
4. Nubile Films 90.0
5. Petite HD Porn 81.5
6. Moms Teach Sex 78.5
7. Nubiles Casting 78.5
8. Bad Teens Punis... 76.5
9. My Family Pies 73.5
10. Teacher Fucks T... 73.5
11. Step Siblings C... 73.5
12. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
13. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Teen Mega World 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.0
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Bad Teens Punished

Pay Site

These misbehaving teens need to be taught a lesson by their stepdads. They'll be spanked, fucked and dominated in an effort to reform them. And they love every second of it!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornSpanking

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about badteenspunished.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.98 (recurs at $29.98/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 52+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 46 models
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-28-18
Listed Date: Sep '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-23-18 (as of 06-28-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

XFC Inc
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-23-2018
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad Teens Punished Review by A.K. Bad Teens Punished

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 23, '18 , Written Jul 3, '18
Intro

I think we all know how the sexy teen and coed girls on this site are going to be punished for being "bad." But what the Bad Teens Punished sitename doesn't reveal is that the person punishing them is going to be their stepfather. These exclusive scenes add the popular and taboo step-relation element to all their scenes and for a deeper look at the complete site itself let me give you the pros and the cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive Full HD Videos

Besides the stepdad/stepdaughter scripts the other thing that every scenes on the site has in common is the fact that they are all exclusive and all available to stream and download in a 1080p file. There are also 720p options as well as SD files should that be something you want.

  Fun, Scripted Step-Porn Scenarios

While all of the scenes work in the step-porn niche, how they get there varies with each script. In one scene I watched a girls' stepdad caught her and her girlfriend sending naked pics so he spanked his daughter and taught her a lesson by fucking her right in front of her friend. In another scene, a dad dresses up like a bandit and attacks, ties up and fucks his step-daughter in order to teach her a lesson about locking doors. And that is just two of the scenes I watched, but you get the idea.

  Nubile Bonuses

The site is part of the Nubiles Porn Network and as such you get access to more gorgeous teens and coeds in sites such as: Nubiles Casting, Teachers Fuck Teens, My Family Pies and Step Siblings Caught to name a few. As you can see, there are other sites on the network that also play with the step-relation theme.

  Good User Experience

There is a note on the site saying that they have "updated" their look. I don't know what it looked like before, but I can tell you it looks good now. The site is clean and easy to understand with large thumbnails and clear menu indicators. There are also a bunch of user features, including: sorting, ratings, comments, tags and both a basic and advanced search.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save $5 off the regular membership price with our TBP discount!
  • There are currently 52 videos (each with an accompanying set of pictures). That number isn't huge, but for many it is enough to make the site worth considering.
  • The site is mobile-friendly. So, feel free to check it out on your smartphone.
  • The model index links to a girl's scenes as well as providing some basic bio stats and allowing you to rate and favorite her.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Updates

Just looking at the last few updates, the most recent were over two weeks apart, the update before that only took a week to arrive, but prior to that, they were only adding one new scene per month for about three months. Basically, the site is growing, but I wouldn't count on it doing so very quickly.


Bottom Line

Bad teens on a pretty good site!

It isn't huge and it isn't updating consistently, but 52 videos is enough to keep you at least a little busy and it's all exclusive and Full HD in quality. And with the full network of sites at your fingertips you can find plenty more high-quality nubile action - and more step-relation themed as well. Given all that, this one is worth a look. And there is that discount available also.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Naughty teens/coeds are taught a lesson in discipline - by their stepdads - with rough sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = 600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
46 models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5600x3800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(irregular update schedule)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-15-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
05-17-18 FreeOnes 8 of 10
01-12-18 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-23-18