Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Anilos 95.0
3. Nubiles Porn 92.0
4. Nubile Films 91.0
5. Deep Lush 90.0
6. Nubiles Unscrip... 85.0
7. Moms Teach Sex 84.0
8. Girls Only Porn 83.0
9. Petite HD Porn 82.0
10. Bratty Sis 80.0
11. Nubiles Casting 78.5
12. Bratty MILF 78.0
13. Family Swap 78.0
14. NF Busty 77.0
15. That Sitcom Sho... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 87.0
3. XFeeds 84.5
4. Petite.xxx 84.0
5. Slim 4K 83.5
6. Exxxtra Small 83.0
7. Petite HD Porn 82.0
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. Dont Break Me 75.5
10. Nikko Jordan 75.0
11. My Tiny Wish 74.0
12. Petite 18 73.0
13. Petite Ballerin... 71.0
14. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
15. Petited N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 501 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Midgets - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Petite Ballerinas Fucked

Pay Site

Ballerinas are usually athletic and flexible, so is it any surprise that they're also really good at sex? Watch as these petite teens put their flexible bodies to good use in hardcore sex scenes where they contort their slim figures in impressive sexual positions.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petiteballerinasfucked.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.98 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.94 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00  Our Price $99.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries (avg. 16 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 40 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 09-26-19
Listed Date: Sep '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-19 (as of 09-26-19)
Details: Infrequent updates.

Company Info

XFC Inc
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubiles Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-04-2019
71.0
A.K.
03-21-2016
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Petite Ballerinas Fucked Review by Xander Petite Ballerinas Fucked

Review by Xander

Released Oct 4, '19 , Written Sep 26, '19
Intro

It might not look like it, but being a ballerina is tough work. It requires impeccable balance, flexibility and a strong core to make sure you can nail those intricate poses. It's no wonder they're so fit! And in case you're wondering - yes, they look amazing naked. Just check out the babes on Petite Ballerinas Fucked for proof! While you're at it, take advantage of our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Fit Ballerinas Fucked in 1080p

Are the girls on Petite Ballerinas Fucked actual dancers? I have no clue, but they're definitely flexible and fit! These teens have slim bodies, mostly small tits and can contort themselves into incredibly sexy positions thanks to their flexibility. In one scene, Vinna Reed literally does the splits while bouncing on a lucky guy's cock. And you can watch it all in high quality, too, with videos to stream and download in Full HD.

  Enjoy More Teen Porn

Looking for more teen porn? Your prayers are answered in the form of the Nubiles Porn network. You'll get access to 16 sites including Teacher Fucks Teens, Step Siblings Caught, Princess Cum and Nubiles Casting.

  Good Navigation and User Features

An advanced search engine is a great tool for not only searching this site but also the entire network. You're able to locate content based on several criteria, including plot elements, outfits, environment and body attributes. You can also rate and comment on the scenes, add them to a playlist and use tags and sorting options. The site is also mobile-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gives you access to Petite Ballerinas Fucked and the entire Nubiles Porn network for only $20/month!
  • The photo sets come in three choices of Zip file, ranging from small to large. You're going to want to download the large ones to get some super high-res photos at 5760x3840. You can also view them in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Infrequent Updates

Right now, there are only 35 scenes. It's not a terrible amount, but the bigger problem is that it's probably not going to be getting bigger any time soon. They released a new scene last month, but before that, they'd gone more nine months with nothing. And even when they were more consistent back in 2017, they were only releasing a new video once a month.


Bottom Line

The ballerina concept is great, but the site is pretty small and they're not updating frequently.

Petite Ballerinas Fucked is definitely going to satisfy your desire for watching petite, fit teens getting fucked in ballerina leotards. But it's a bummer that the site's still a bit small and updates are rare. The fact that all the scenes are in Full HD and that you get access to several bonus sites definitely adds value though. It's worth checking out, especially since you can do it for a TBP discounted rate.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Petite teens in ballerina outfits, like tutus and leotards, in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
40 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 5760x3840
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 exotics4me (0) 0 03-09-22
85 LKLK (0) 0 09-08-21
88 rearadmiral (0) 2 08-21-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-19 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
12-29-18 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
10-28-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
10-18-19 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-04-19