Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Cherry Pimps Ne... 86.0
3. Cherry Spot 85.5
4. Petite.xxx 84.0
5. Britney Amber 83.0
6. Family.xxx 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. 21Sextury.com 94.0
6. VideoBox 94.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Team Skeet 93.0
10. VR Bangers 92.5
11. Family XXX 92.0
12. Devils Film 91.0
13. Private.com 91.0
14. Porn World 91.0
15. Dorcel Club 91.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 406 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Britney Amber

Pay Site

Britney is a stunning pornstar with big tits and the most piercing blue eyes you'll ever see. Watch as this sometimes-blonde, sometimes-brunette babe pleasures herself and has sex with men and other women on her official website.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about britneyamber.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 147+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other formats and resolutions available.

Images

Quantity: 147+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2015
Facts Updated: 07-03-19
Listed Date: Jul '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-19 (as of 07-03-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per month.

Company Info

Traffic Pimps
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Traffic Pimps

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-13-2019
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Britney Amber Review by Xander Britney Amber

Review by Xander

Released Jul 13, '19 , Written Jul 4, '19
Intro

It's Britney, bitch! No, not that Britney - I'm talking about Britney Amber, pornstar extraordinaire and a gorgeous blonde with big tits, blue eyes and a wild personality. She loves to wear outfits that'll drive you crazy, pleasure herself on camera and have sex with men and women. And we're the lucky ones who get to watch!


The Pros

  Watch Britney Get Wild

I'm pretty much stating the obvious, but yes, Britney is damn hot. She has big tits, blue eyes that'll practically pierce through your soul and a few tattoos and piercings scattered across her body. She's also super active on social media. If you head to the model index and check out her bio, you'll find links to her Twitter and Instagram pages. Honestly, if you have a penchant for beautiful women in sexy lingerie, you'll love her. She often wears stockings and garter belts while pleasuring herself, having passionate sex with women and getting fucked by some lucky guys.

  Full HD Videos, Some 4K

Britney has scenes dating back to 2014, for a total of 147. Many of them tend to be 45 minutes to an hour long, so you'll definitely have a lot of viewing to do. But best of all, from oldest to newest, each is available to stream and download in Full HD, while the latest 40 have a 4K option. Let's hope that the latter becomes more of a regular occurrence.

  Access to the Cherry Pimps Network

BritneyAmber is part of the Cherry Pimps network, which includes eight other sites, like BCM.xxx, Petite.xxx, Cherry Spot and one of my personal favorites, Wild On Cam, where members get to watch pornstars fuck live on screen. And yes, in case you're wondering, Britney does performances there too. In fact, some of her videos are often the recorded sessions of these live shows.

  All the Browsing Tools You Need

Getting around her site and the rest of the network is a piece of cake thanks to all the browsing tools. Your best friend is going to be the advanced search engine because it's chock-full of filters to help you find that perfect scene. The tags and the categories (they call them channels here) are also helpful. You can also save your favorites, rate and comment on the scenes and use some sorting options. The entire site is mobile friendly too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets are high-resolution and available in multiple Zip files ranging from low to full sized. Download the latter to get incredible 3840x5760 shots.

The Cons

  Infrequent Update Schedule

The biggest bummer is that Britney doesn't shoot new scenes too often. You'll get an average of one new video per month, sometimes less. So don't hold your breath for new content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Just a fair warning that some of those 4K downloads are huge files - upwards of 12GB to 14GB. Make sure you have the bandwidth for it.
  • There's an archive with more of Britney's past shows, but all the links are broken.

Bottom Line

Welcome Britney into your life and you won't be disappointed.

I'd be willing to bet that anyone who watches just one Britney Amber video will become a fan for life. I mean, how could you not? She's beautiful and seems to genuinely enjoy herself as she fucks herself with myriad sex toys, sucks cock, gets fucked and has amazing lesbian sex. Her update schedule is the only negative. But with all those bonus sites, this one is an easy "yes" to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pornstar Britney Amber in a collection of hardcore, solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB-20MB/sec.
(12GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB-2MB
ZIP = ~100MB-150MB
MP4 = ~1GB-12GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-30,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Blonde or brunette and busty.
Blue eyes.
Some tattoos and piercings.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other women and men sometimes involved.
32 years old.
American.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 682x1024 - 3840x5760
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-19 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
04-21-16 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-13-19