Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Cherry Pimps Ne... 86.0
3. Cherry Spot 85.5
4. Petite.xxx 84.0
5. Britney Amber 83.0
6. Family.xxx 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
6. Sapphix 88.5
7. Fucking Machine... 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 977 Sites
2. Lesbian - 194 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

Cherry Spot

Pay Site

Porn stars have the prettiest pussies and they want to show them off! Watch as they - and a few amateurs - spread their legs and masturbate with dildos, toys and Hitachi Magic wands! They all end up having shuddering orgasms and sexy O-faces.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cherryspot.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 01-30-19
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,117+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,117+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 678 models.
Other: Live shows, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 07-11-19
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-18 (as of 07-11-19)
Details: No updates since Oct. 2018.

Company Info

Traffic Pimps
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Traffic Pimps

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-20-2019
85.5
Lola
04-08-2016
85.0
Vanessa
03-01-2014
85.0
Maggie
09-04-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cherry Spot Review by Xander Cherry Spot

Review by Xander

Released Jul 20, '19 , Written Jul 11, '19
Intro

They say that if you want something done right, you've got to do it yourself. The pornstars on Cherry Spot are definitely taking that to heart. Why rely on a man or another woman to give them an orgasm when they can do it themselves? And that's precisely what you're going to see these babes do, and all for a TBP discount too.


The Pros

  Watch These Babes Masturbate to Orgasm

Don't be surprised if you start sweating from all the steamy action on CherrySpot. The girls are real stunners and you'll see some pornstars you might recognize, like Abella Danger, Briana Banks, Uma Jolie and Olivia Austin. They always get you primed and ready with a bit of dirty talk and teasing at the beginning, but it doesn't take long for them to spread their legs, rub their clips and move on to their arsenal of toys to enhance the pleasure. You're always rewarded with a fantastic orgasm at the end!

  Plenty of Full HD Videos, Some 4K

There's certainly no shortage of babes showing off their pussies as they masturbate. You're getting a robust collection of 1,117 scenes and the majority of them look terrific. More than half are available to stream and download in Full HD and about 100 of the latest have a 4K download option. I highly recommended them, because they look super sharp!

  Enjoy the Bonus Sites & Live Shows

There's more cherry goodness for you to enjoy via the Cherry Pimps Network, with access to several sites like BCM.xxx, Petite.xxx, Britney Amber and Wild On Cam, where you'll get free live shows with pornstars from the network almost every day!

  Many Great User Features

With a collection this big, it's a good thing they have an advanced search to help you sift through it all. It has some great filters to locate specific content from across the network. You also have your standard tags and categories (they call them channels), and you can rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites and use some sorting options. All these features are also available on the mobile version.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've got a sweet TBP discount for you. Cherry Spot and the rest of the Cherry Pimps network is yours for only $20/month!
  • Most of the photo sets have high-resolution images. They look great and can be downloaded in multiple Zips, ranging from low to high.
  • Learn a few cool things about the girls in the model index and, if they have any, get links to their social media pages.

The Cons

  The Babes Have Stopped Masturbating

Okay, so they haven't literally stopped masturbating, but they have on CherryPimps, unfortunately. There haven't been any new scenes added since October 2018.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos from 2008 and earlier are in SD, but there aren't that many of them.

Bottom Line

They stopped updating, but there's enough high-quality masturbation porn to keep you satisfied.

It's too bad they're no longer adding new scenes - I saw quite a few comments of fans asking for the site to update again, so I hope the folks at Cherry Spot eventually listen to those requests. But even if they don't, there's enough to satisfy you for a long time. Plus, almost everything is high in quality and you've got great bonus sites and a TBP discount so you won't have to pay full price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of high-quality solo scenes with amateurs and pornstars masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-3MB
ZIP = ~20MB-150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12,000k-30,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
Free live shows via network site Wild on Cam.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some other ethnicities.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
678 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 682x1024 - 3840x5760
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update Oct. 2018.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me 0 04-13-22
79 FootSiteSurfer (0) 3 08-19-10
86 roseman 0 06-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"exclusive girls"
09-08-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-16-19 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
04-08-21 Adult Reviews 86 of 100
06-02-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 86.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-20-19