Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Cherry Pimps Ne... 86.0
3. Cherry Spot 85.5
4. Petite.xxx 84.0
5. Britney Amber 83.0
6. Family.xxx 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 87.0
3. XFeeds 84.5
4. Slim 4K 84.0
5. Petite.xxx 84.0
6. Exxxtra Small 83.0
7. Petite HD Porn 82.0
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. Dont Break Me 75.5
10. Nikko Jordan 75.0
11. My Tiny Wish 74.0
12. Petite 18 73.0
13. Petite Ballerin... 71.0
14. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
15. Petited N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 501 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Midgets - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Petite.xxx

Pay Site

You'd think that these short-statured women would prefer dicks that would more proportionate with their small, sexy bodies, but that's not the case! These gorgeous petite hunnies are definite size queens and they love every inch that they can get their hands, mouths and sweet pussies on.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Big CocksYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petite.xxx.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 55 models.
Other: Model index, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2017
Facts Updated: 07-03-19
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-19 (as of 07-03-19)
Details: 1-2 video & photo set updates a month.

Company Info

Traffic Pimps
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Traffic Pimps

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
07-11-2019
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Petite.xxx Review by Christian Petite.xxx

Review by Christian

Released Jul 11, '19 , Written Jul 3, '19
Intro

Women seem to think that taller men are more masculine but I'm sure there are plenty of guys out there who are average height and think that's garbage. But if you were to meet the girls from Petite.xxx, you'd feel like a dominant alpha no matter how tall you are! These girls are gorgeous and petite, just as the site name suggests, and you can watch them get fucked and thrown around in these hardcore scenes. Let's see what else they have going for them, shall we?


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Scenes with Petite Babes

These girls are so tiny, you could keep them in your pocket! Okay not literally, but next to these guys and their huge dicks, these babes definitely live up to the "petite" moniker. There are 38 scenes in total and they always have a bit of a storyline, usually emphasizing the short stature of the girl. I like that they all have a playful side - the intro even sounds like something out of a Saturday morning cartoon. In one scene, Carolina Sweets dreams about being a princess and it's like something straight out of Disney - if Disney had hardcore sex scenes.

  Ultra HD Videos

The collection may not be very big, but the quality more than makes up for it! The entire video library can be streamed and downloaded in Ultra HD. They really look spectacular, so I highly recommend choosing the 4K option, but you can also enjoy them in HD and Full HD resolutions. These movies have high production values too - the sets and camerawork are definitely not amateur hour!

  Access to the Network

You might only get a tiny collection of videos to go with the tiny teens, but thankfully, you also get access to the Cherry Pimps Network, which recently merged with the Pimp.xxx network giving you even more bang for your buck. That means over 5,800 videos for you to explore featuring solo action, blowjobs, threesomes and plenty more. There are updates several times throughout the week, so you'll be busy!

Other Good Stuff:

  • One bonus site you get access to is Wild On Cam, which has live shows multiple times a week and countdowns to the next ones.
  • The model index gives you some additional stats and fun facts about the performers.
  • The scenes also include a set of high-res photos that you can download in a variety of different sized Zip files.
  • The interface is, dare I say it, very cute, with a pink and white design and a handwritten logo to play up the girls' youthful sides. They have a basic and advanced search plus sorting options and tags. You can rate and comment on the scenes and add them to your favorites. The site is mobile-friendly, and if you want, you can also explore the whole network at once or choose a specific site.

The Cons

  Small Collection and Infrequent Updates

I might be able to look the other way if a site has a small collection of videos but were updating frequently, but Petite.xxx has only been posting new scenes once or twice a month. It would be nice if they pumped them out a little quicker, but at least you get network access.


Bottom Line

It might still be a small site, but fans of petite teens will definitely love these scenes.

The collection on Petite.xxx is just as small as the girls they hire, but the site is still growing, albeit slowly. But with all the videos in Ultra HD and access to over 5,000 on the network, you'll definitely be kept busy regardless. You'll want to check this site out if you have a thing for horny, petite teens!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring petite babes getting fucked by guys with big dicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8.8MB/sec.
(5.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~800MB-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-30000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
Multiple weekly cam shows from Wild On Cam.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-professionals to professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
~55 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x682-6720x4480

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 exotics4me (0) 0 04-13-22

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-19 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-11-19