Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Top Web Models 85.5
2. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
3. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
4. Facials Forever 83.5
5. She's Brand New 82.5
6. Cougar Season 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. 1,000 Facials 85.0
6. Throated 85.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. We Like To Suck 85.0
9. Perv City 85.0
10. POV Life 85.0
11. Gloryhole.com 84.5
12. Swallowed 84.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
14. Genuine Sin 84.0
15. Swallow Salon 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 50 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Big Gulp Girls

Pay Site

The girls on this blowjob porn site work up quite a thirst with all that nonstop sucking of cocks and balls they do. Thankfully, the guys they're blowing dispense enough creamy fluids to quench even the thirstiest babe! Watch them swallow it all down.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about biggulpgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.87 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $98.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 408+ Scenes (approx. 23 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 378+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 336 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 07-14-21
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-14-20)

Company Info

Top Web Models, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Jasmine
08-14-2021
85.5
Satine
07-21-2020
85.0
Xander
02-13-2020
84.5
Cyrus
03-15-2018
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Gulp Girls Review by Jasmine Big Gulp Girls

Review by Jasmine

Released Aug 14, '21 , Written Jul 24, '21
Intro

With this sitename, you don't have to ask if she spits or swallows. Satisfy your oral fixation with Big Gulp Girls! These babes certainly are. In every video, watch cute, often pigtailed performers take on a huge cock like it's a challenge they eagerly want to tackle. Once they've sucked to completion, they swallow every drop of cum like it's going toward their daily fluid intake. We also hook you up with a sweet TBP discount to sweeten the deal.


The Pros

  Watch Babes Deepthroating & Swallowing

There is enough blowjob content here to keep anyone happy! All the videos are POV, so the deepthroat action places you right in the seat of the lucky dude whose cock is being gagged on. The babes are eager to please and want to guzzle every last drop. The models have cute hair and makeup and the settings have colorful themes, like stars and stripes for the 4th of July, or a ball game (get it?), where the model's cap reads: "Spitters are Quitters."

  Over 400 Scenes in Full HD

To date, there are 408 scenes featuring exclusive deepthroat action that you can download or stream in 1080p. Each update also comes with a gallery of high-res pics that you can download in a Zip file. With the crisp POV angles, you'll be up close and personal with these babes and the huge cocks in their mouths.

  Mobile-Friendly & Good Usability

Since this site is part of a bigger network, I was impressed to see how well-organized it is. There's a Tags section, an active comments section, and the option to rate the scenes and save them as your favorites, along with the models.

  Bonus Hardcore Sites

I love a membership that hooks me up with some bonus content, and if you do, too, then you're in luck! If you want to switch it up from the Big Gulpers, there are nine other sites to check out, some blowjob-related, like 2 Girls 1 Camera, Pounded Petite and Facials Forever.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount hooks you up with savings on a monthly membership!

The Cons

  No Update Log or Dated Content

None of the videos have dates, so it's tough to give an estimate on how often updates are. Using my math skills, I was able to see that there have been 30 new videos since we last checked out the site a year ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos stream and download in 480p.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross-sale at checkout.

Bottom Line

Overall, this is a good collection of sloppy POV blowjob porn.

If watching cute models deepthroat and swallow cum is your cup of... um, tea, then Big Gulp Girls might be the site for you. The videos still don't have dates, so it's hard to say how often updates are, but the collection has grown since last year. The bonus sites are a definite perk and add our TBP discount to the mix, and you've got yourself a pretty sweet deal!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Collection of hardcore POV scenes featuring amateurs and pornstars giving blowjobs, getting face-fucked and cum-swallowing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 18MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6000KB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, ebony, Asian and Latina models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
350 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3744x5616
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown (no dates, but an increase of 30 scenes in the last 12 months).


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jul 19, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-01-20 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
06-15-21 Adult Reviews 82 of 100
05-21-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-14-21