Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Top Web Models 85.5
2. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
3. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
4. Facials Forever 83.5
5. She's Brand New 82.5
6. Cougar Season 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Ersties 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 70 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

She's Brand New

Pay Site

Sexy girls are eager to break into porn by demonstrating their blowjob skills for the camera. They're not afraid to show how they can deepthroat those big dicks and sometimes they even go hands-free, always ending with a big load in their pretty little mouth.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shesbrandnew.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.87 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $98.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 241+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 241+ Galleries (avg. 200+ pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 232 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 09-21-18
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-21-18)

Company Info

Top Web Models, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-06-2018
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She's Brand New Review by Christian She's Brand New

Review by Christian

Released Oct 6, '18 , Written Sep 21, '18
Intro

Are you a fan of blowjobs? Then She's Brand New is definitely the site for you. Every video features a sexy newcomer who wants to break into the industry and she puts her mouth to work to make that happen. The girls perform POV blowjobs for the camera and love to get a big load in their mouth before swallowing it all. Access to a handful of bonus sites makes the action even sweeter.


The Pros

  Bonus Access to 100s of Videos

I love when a site offers bonus content, it's like opening up a Christmas gift and finding a bunch of little gifts inside! Joining She's Brand New gives you access to all the sites in the Top Web Models network, which include Big Gulp Girls, Facials Forever and Deep Throat Sirens, which obviously all stick to the POV blowjob theme. If you love watching a pretty girl suck a big dick, this network of over 1,600 videos is exactly where you need to be.

  Over 200 POV Scenes (and 100 in Full HD)

When sites have been around for a while, it's normal for their older content to decline in quality a bit, but thankfully this site has over 100 of their most recent scenes available in Full HD. You can download or stream the videos in 1080p, or in lower quality resolutions (960x540 or 480x270).

  Easy to Browse Across the Entire Network

The interface makes it really easy to browse the content from all of the Top Web Models websites. When you look at the most recent scenes, you can either sort them by a specific website, or you can look at all the videos from across the network, sorted by Most Recent or Most Popular. It's always nice when the bonus content is right there instead of having to go to a completely different site and log in again. You can also comment on all the videos and add them to your favorites, no matter what site they're from.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We have a big discount for you with this one! You can join She's Brand New for only $12.50/month instead of the usual $30/month thanks to TBP.
  • Scenes include a high-res photo set with over 200 photos that you can download in a Zip file. Plenty of pics for you to ogle!

The Cons

  No Dated Content or Update Log

It's hard to figure out a site's update schedule when none of their videos are dated and it isn't listed anywhere on the site. I couldn't find any info about when they post new videos, but the site still seems to be growing. I couldn't tell you how often though.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you go back to the older videos, they're all in SD.

Bottom Line

High-quality POV BJ videos and bonuses galore.

If you're into girls seductively staring into the camera as they're sucking a big dick and guzzling down cum, this site will not disappoint. There are hundreds of POV videos of exactly that and over half of them are in Full HD. As if that wasn't enough, you get almost 2,000 more videos thanks to Top Web Models, which includes more sites catering to lovers of all things blowjob related, like facials and deepthroating. With an impressive discount from TBP, how can you not check it out?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy fresh-faced girls give POV blowjobs for the camera to try and break into the porn industry.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~27MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1280
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
232 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 KayTBuffs (0) 0 03-10-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
01-11-20 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
11-03-20 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 78.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-06-18