Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Top Web Models 85.5
2. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
3. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
4. Facials Forever 83.5
5. She's Brand New 82.5
6. Cougar Season 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Throated 85.0
3. Swallowed 84.0
4. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
5. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
6. Facial Abuse 83.5
7. Ghetto Doorway 83.0
8. Mr Lucky POV 82.0
9. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
10. Jesse Loads Mon... 80.0
11. Latina Abuse 79.5
12. First Class POV 78.0
13. Chicki Porn 77.0
14. BJ Raw 74.0
15. Make Them Gag 74.0

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 144 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bukkake - 21 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Deep Throat Sirens

Pay Site

These scenes features hot babes who love getting those hard cocks as deep down their throats as possible. They suck dick like professionals and swallow as much of that load as they can handle! Enter for wet and sloppy BJs and sexy ladies covered in drool, tears, mascara and cum!


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about deepthroatsirens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.87 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $98.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 443+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 443+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 349 network models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 03-12-20
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-12-20)

Company Info

Top Web Models, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-22-2020
84.0
Cyrus
03-21-2018
84.0
A.K.
11-29-2017
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Deep Throat Sirens Review by Christian Deep Throat Sirens

Review by Christian

Released Mar 22, '20 , Written Mar 12, '20
Intro

Even though sirens have always been painted as dangerous in mythology, let's be honest, we'd all fall for their tricks. If they were half as beautiful and appealing as the girls on Deep Throat Sirens, we'd all be done for! These babes swallow a big dick like it's no big deal and they deepthroat it until they're covered in drool and tears. That would definitely be enough to lure me to my death!


The Pros

  Exclusive Rough Deepthroating Scenes

These ladies aren't just giving the cameraman a run of the mill blowjob. These POV scenes feature rough, intense deepthroating and face-fucking where beautiful girls gag on big dicks. They go to town on those huge cocks and don't stop until tears and mascara are dripping down their face and they get a load of cum in their mouth. You'll be aroused and impressed!

  Watch Facefucking Porn in Full HD

What would be the point of messy blowjob videos if you couldn't truly appreciate all of the cum, sweat and tears that go into their hard work? You'll be able to watch more than 250 of the 443 videos in 1080p so you'll see every detail perfectly. They also offer a few other streaming and download options.

  More Steamy BJs on the Bonus Sites

If you thought you were satisfied with the hundreds of videos you're already getting, wait until you hear about the bonuses. Members get access to the whole Top Web Models network where you can see more girls give sloppy blowjobs on Big Gulp Girls and take facials on the appropriately named Facials Forever. There are mature beauties on Cougar Season and sexy amateur babes on Shes Brand New.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a set of high-res photos in a Zip file.
  • Whether you view one site at a time or the entire network, it should be a breeze. There's a basic search and tags to help you out. Members like to comment on the scenes, so don't be shy if you have something to say. In the model index, you can add her to your favorites (the same goes for the videos), but don't expect any bios for the girls.
  • With TBP's discount, you can sign up for a little as $12.50/month!

The Cons

  No Dated Content

It's hard to pinpoint exactly what their update schedule is because none of the videos are dated. They are clearly still growing, I just can't tell you by how much. They also tend to re-post older scenes, especially ones that are holiday-related (such as Christmas or St. Patrick's videos) and you can tell whether they're new or not based on the dates in the comments section.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search engine.
  • Around half of the videos are only available to stream and download in SD.
  • The model index doesn't have any bios or extra info.

Bottom Line

Enjoy high-quality, sloppy blowjobs and plenty more with your membership!

As if the regular collection on Deep Throat Sirens wasn't enough, the fact that you get access to the entire TopWebModel network is really the cherry on top of an already great deal. With TBP's discount, you'll be saving so much money, so how could you possibly say no?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Intense POV blowjob videos that feature deepthroating and gagging and usually end with cum-eating and facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.6MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Latina models.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
349 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 1365x964
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jul 25, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 KayTBuffs (0) 1 03-10-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-22-20