Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bang.com 91.5
2. VideosZ 91.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.5
3. VideosZ 91.0
4. Fame Digital 90.5
5. Hustler 90.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Mile High Media 88.0
8. Wicked Pictures 87.5
9. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
10. Doghouse Digita... 86.5
11. Jules Jordan 86.5
12. Zero Tolerance ... 86.0
13. B Skow 86.0
14. WCP Club 85.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 778 Sites
2. VOD - 217 Sites

View All : Niches

Bang.com

Pay Site

These folks give you some true bang for your buck by providing you with a massive collection of hardcore porn. It's like Netflix, but for adults! Binge-watching has never been so much fun!


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $120.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 116,940+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 610+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Bang.com series are exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 17,862 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 03-19-18
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-19-18 (as of 03-19-18)
Details: Daily video updates.

Company Info

SCTR
4 Sites Listed
Partner: VideosZ Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: FTCM7JD


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-28-2018
91.5
A.K.
08-28-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang.com Review by Xander Bang.com

Review by Xander

Released Mar 28, '18 , Written Mar 19, '18
Intro

On Bang.com, you're essentially opening up the gates of porn. There are thousands of incredible videos from around the world, some with amateurs and others with pornstars you'll recognize. Chances are you'll find everything you want here. Best of all, you won't have to pay full price because we're hooking you up with a TBP discount.


The Pros

  An Endless Variety of the Hottest Porn

Bang.com collects videos from various adult studios around the world and also shoots their own, exclusive content. They also have every single video from VideosZ. It reminds me very much of Netflix if it was full of smut. There's just so much for you to watch. From amateurs to famous pornstars, teens to matures, thin girls to BBWs, you'll see guy/girl sex, lesbian action, blowjobs, anal, fetish scenes, interracial and group sex, public nudity, softcore scenes and so much more.

  Huge, Constantly Growing Collection

The site contains a massive amount of videos. You're going to be sifting through over 116,000 movies! And as far as I can tell, there's no end in sight because they add anywhere from 10 to 15 new ones every day.

  Full HD Videos, Some 4K

There are nearly 30,000 HD or Full HD videos. Recently, they've even begun adding 4K files to the collection. Right now, there are 141 of them. It's a little small in comparison to the entire collection, but hopefully, they'll keep adding more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're worried about being able to find something specific because there's so much here, don't be. You have all the tools you need. Sorting options, filters, categories, a basic search engine and tags. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.
  • The photo sets can mostly be found with the exclusive Bang.com videos. They're high-res shots available in Zip files.
  • Honestly, with this much fantastic content, you might expect to pay well over $30/month. And you'd be right because that's the regular price for Bang.com. But here on TBP, we love hooking up our readers with sweet deals and today is no exception. We've locked down an excellent price $17.95/month! So take advantage and enjoy all this sweet porn at a discounted rate.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Be cautious of your downloading. I noticed that some videos were mislabeled. I had started downloading a 4K video with the information telling me it was 4GB in size, but without realizing, it was actually 12GB!
  • Unfortunately, the model bios are pretty bare. They give you some basic stats, like ethnicity and hair color, but other than that, you're getting links to their various scenes.
  • Out of the 116,940 videos, 29,398 are in HD or higher. It's a good amount, but it still means that most of the collection is in SD.

Bottom Line

All the porn you can handle for a great price!

There's absolutely no reason to miss out on this site. You're getting over 100,000 videos, with new ones added daily, tons of variety, a decent amount of Full HD videos, with some 4K too, all for a low price thanks to our TBP discount. Even if the majority of the scenes are in SD, in the grand scheme of things, any issues are minor that you simply won't care as you immerse yourself in this massive collection of porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive collection of porn from various adult studios around the world, including some original content from the Bang.com folks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some exclusive content, but most of it is not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicites.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
17,862 models.
Ages 18-40+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1733x2600 - 2600x1733
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
105 videos.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.7

Breakdown
Reviews: 5
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (5)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (647) 1 06-11-18
90 pinkerton (53) 0 05-23-18
93 standard (126) 3 03-27-18
90 Pyrenees (46) 2 09-07-17
97 rearadmiral (518) 4 08-05-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"No longer a red flag on Bang "
07-23-18 (11 Replies)
"Cross-checked from Vixen.com"
05-30-17 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-18 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
11-18-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-30-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
Average Score: 88.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-28-18