Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bang.com 92.5
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. Bang Rammed 82.0
4. Bang Glamkore 80.0
5. Bang Real MILFs 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Penthouse Gold 95.0
4. Tushy.com 95.0
5. VideoBox 94.0
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. VR Bangers 92.5
10. Family XXX 92.0
11. Devils Film 91.0
12. Private.com 91.0
13. Porn World 91.0
14. Dorcel Club 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 403 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Bang Rammed

Pay Site

The only thing better than seeing a sexy pornstar is watching her get rammed by a big dick! These hardcore scenes feature a variety of the industry's hottest getting fucked hard in a variety of positions. You'll find double penetration, anal, threesomes and plenty more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bang.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 06-21-22
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $96.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 175+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 175+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 19,786 network models.
Other: Network access, model index, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 07-04-22
Listed Date: Oct '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-08-22 (as of 07-04-22)
Details: One update per month.

Company Info

SCTR
6 Sites Listed
Partner: VideosZ Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Bang.com (92.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-09-2022
82.0
Xander
08-26-2021
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang Rammed Review by Mike Bang Rammed

Review by Mike

Released Jul 9, '22 , Written Jul 4, '22
Intro

I have a simple question for you: Do you like raw and raunchy hardcore sex? If you answer yes to this question, you're going to enjoy Bang! Rammed. This site comes from the folks at Bang!, who are certainly no strangers to producing some excellent porn, so it's no surprise that this original series maintains that same level of quality we've come to expect.


The Pros

  Watch Rough Sex With Pornstars

You want raunchy sex and you're getting it. From interracial sex to threesomes and foursomes, Bang! Rammed has all the dirty action you could ask for. Top pornstars like Katie Morgan, Gabbie Carter, and Riley Steele are deepthroating and gagging cock until the mascara runs down their face, getting their asses pounded hard, and so much more. There's a scene with double anal penetration and, at one point, Adriana Chechik gets fucked so hard that she squirts all over the camera.

  Enjoy a Collection of 4K Porn

You'll get to enjoy 175 videos of all the rough sex you can handle. And they haven't skimped on the quality either. The entire collection is available to stream and download in 4K. With bitrates of over 9000k, the power levels - I mean, videos - look as smooth and sharp as you could imagine.

  Mobile Optimized Interface

You have your standard basic search, tags, categories and sorting options, but their category filters are probably the most useful and definitely come in handy when navigating the rest of the network. These let you select as few or as many categories as you want (including some based on the video quality) to really narrow down your search. You can create playlists, save favorites, and rate the videos too.

With a mobile-optimized interface, smartphone and tablet users can enjoy the freedom of seamless streaming and downloading, pop-out video players, and access to all the features I mentioned above.

  Access to Mega Network Bang!

This site is a Bang.com exclusive series. What does that mean for you? You'll be getting access to the entire network - and it's a huge one! Aside from getting access to more exclusive Bang! series like Bang! Real MILFs and Bang! Glamkore, there's a collection of over 50,000 videos covering almost every niche imaginable.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The accompanying photo sets are definitely worth checking out. They're sharp, hi-resolution pics that you can download in Zip files.
  • Although the model profiles don't have extensive bios, you'll get stats on things like their birthdate, ethnicity, hair color, etc.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

Updates tend to fluctuate, but on average you're only getting one video each month.


Bottom Line

Hardcore, no BS raunchy sex done right on this exclusive site from Bang!

The only con Bang! Rammed has going against it is the somewhat slow update schedule. But it's relatively minor when you compare it to all the other good stuff that you get. To be specific, I'm talking about the fantastic raunchy sex, top-notch pornstars, Ultra HD films, and a bonus network big enough to last you a lifetime. Joining this site really is a no-brainer when you think about it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A Bang.com exclusive channel with a focus on rough sex, with acts like double anal penetration and hardcore facefucking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3600k-19,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
19,786 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Advanced filters.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2600x1700
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-23-21 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-09-22