Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bang.com 92.5
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. Bang Rammed 81.0
4. Bang Glamkore 80.0
5. Bang Real MILFs 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. VideoBox 94.0
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. VR Bangers 92.0
9. Private.com 91.0
10. Dorcel Club 91.0
11. Devils Film 91.0
12. New Sensations ... 91.0
13. Le Wood 90.5
14. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
15. Porn Fidelity 90.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Solo Models - 779 Sites
3. Videos - 408 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Bang Rammed

Pay Site

The only thing better than seeing a sexy pornstar is watching her get rammed by a big dick! These hardcore scenes feature a variety of the industry's hottest getting fucked hard in a variety of positions. You'll find double penetration, anal, threesomes and plenty more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bang.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 10-21-20
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $96.00 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 152+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 152+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 19,101 network models.
Other: Live feeds, model index, blog, Roku channel.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 08-10-21
Listed Date: Oct '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-05-21 (as of 08-10-21)
Details: 2-3 video & photo set updates a month.

Company Info

SCTR
6 Sites Listed
Partner: VideosZ Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Bang.com (92.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-26-2021
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang Rammed Review by Xander Bang Rammed

Review by Xander

Released Aug 26, '21 , Written Aug 11, '21
Intro

I have a simple question for you. Do you like raw and raunchy hardcore sex? If you're answering yes to that question, then you're going to enjoy Bang Rammed. This site comes to us from the folks at Bang.com, and we're certainly no stranger to some of the excellent porn offered by them, so it's no surprise that this original series maintains that same level of quality we've come to expect from them.


The Pros

  Watch Rough Sex With Pornstars

You wanted raunchy sex and you got it. From interracial sex, to threesomes and foursomes, Bang Rammed has all the dirty action you could ask for. Top pornstars like Katie Morgan, Gabbie Carter and Riley Steele are deepthroating and gagging cock until the mascara runs down their face, getting their asses pounded hard and so much more. There's a scene with double anal penetration and at one point, Adriana Chechik gets fucked so hard that she squirts all over the camera.

  Enjoy a Collection of 4K Porn

You'll get to enjoy over 150 videos of all the rough sex you can handle. And they haven't skimped on the quality either. The entire collection is available to stream and download in 4K. With bitrates of nearly 20000k, the videos look as smooth and sharp as you could imagine.

  Mobile Optimized Interface

You have your standard basic search, tags, categories and sorting options, but their category filters are probably the most useful and definitely come in handy when navigating the rest of the network. It lets you select as few or as many categories as you want (including some based on the video quality) to really narrow down your search. You can create playlists, save favorites and rate the videos too.

With a mobile-optimized interface, smartphone and tablet users can enjoy the freedom of seamless streaming and downloading, pop-out video players and access to all the features I mentioned above.

  Access to Mega Network Bang.Com

This site is a Bang.com exclusive series. What does that mean for you? You'll be getting access to the entire network - and it's a huge one! Aside from getting access to more exclusive Bang series like Bang Real MILFs and Bang Glamkore, but a collection of over 50,000 videos covering almost every niche imaginable.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The accompanying photosets are definitely worth checking out. They're sharp, hi-res pics that you can download in Zip files.
  • If you have a Roku, be sure to add their channel using the code "bang."
  • Although the model profiles don't have extensive bios, you'll get stats on things like their birthdate, ethnicity, hair color, etc.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates tend to fluctuate, but on average you're only getting two, sometimes three, videos per month.

Bottom Line

Hardcore, no BS raunchy sex done right on this exclusive site from Bang!

The only con Bang Rammed has going against it is the somewhat slow update schedule - but it's extremely minor when compared to all the good that you're getting. And to be specific, I'm talking about the fantastic raunchy sex, the top-notch pornstars, the Ultra HD films and a bonus network big enough to last you a lifetime. Joining this site is really a no-brainer when you think about it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A Bang.com exclusive channel with a focus on rough sex, with acts like double anal penetration and hardcore facefucking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3600k-19,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Advanced filters.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2600x1700
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jun 29, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-23-21 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-26-21