Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bang.com 92.5
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. Bang Rammed 81.0
4. Bang Glamkore 80.0
5. Bang Real MILFs 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Mile High Media 85.0
9. Digital Playgro... 85.0
10. B Skow 85.0
11. My HD JAV 85.0
12. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
13. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
14. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5
15. Diabolic 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

VideosZ

Pay Site

You've heard of Netflix right? Well, this site is similar in many regards, except it's just hardcore porn, and there's way, way more titles here. In fact there's over 23,000 full-length DVDs and over six times as many hardcore scenes that you can stream or download at your pleasure.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about videosz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $120.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Loyalty bonus content available.

Videos

Quantity: 23,838+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 250k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 13,848 models.
Other: 130,526 total scenes, Roku channel, vid caps, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2002
Facts Updated: 08-03-20
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-03-20 (as of 08-03-20)
Details: Multiple scenes added every day.

Company Info

SCTR
6 Sites Listed
Partner: VideosZ Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: RVWTJW6


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
08-20-2020
91.5
Cyrus
04-09-2018
91.0
Xander
09-04-2017
90.0
Vanessa
06-25-2013
92.5
Duke
05-30-2012
93.0
Maggie
01-01-2011
90.0
Spencer
04-07-2010
90.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
92.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VideosZ Review by Christian VideosZ

Review by Christian

Released Aug 20, '20 , Written Aug 3, '20
Intro

I don't know about you, but when I'm watching porn, I can be so indecisive. I never really know what I'm in the mood for until I see it, so I love when sites offer a huge variety. VideosZ offers variety and then some thanks to their massive adult DVD collection! This nonexclusive video library has pretty much everything you'd want to watch and it's all easy to find, so let's see what you can expect.


The Pros

  A Massive, Growing Collection of Porn

When I say massive, I'm not exaggerating. VideosZ's collection has 23,838 DVDs from some of the best studios in the industry, making for a total of 130,526 scenes. If that wasn't impressive enough, they update with over 100 videos every week. They have a great variety of niches too. There's anal, threesomes, interracial, young and old, gang bangs, BBW, MILF and so much more - and that's only what you'll find on the first page! They also offer access to Bang.com, which is another DVD site that also produces their own original movies.

  Over 43,000 Scenes in HD to 4K

With new updates every day, you'll be happy to know that almost all of those are in Full HD and many are even in 4K these days. It's hard to get an estimate of which ones are 4K, but I can tell you that in total there are 43,485 scenes available to stream or download in at least 720p or higher and that's nothing to scoff at.

  Filled with User Features

I always worry with big collections that it's going to be hard to find my way around, but this site is super easy to navigate. It's mobile-responsive, so it's just as simple on any device. There's a basic and advanced search, categories and tags, plus sorting options. You have lot of options too, whether you want to see just DVDs, just the scenes or only movies in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a very in-depth Support page with a detailed FAQ that can come in handy if you're having trouble with the site.
  • There's a VideosZ Roku channel. You can follow their instructions on how to set it up so that you can watch their porn directly on your television.
  • There's a massive model index where you can find out more about your favorite pornstars. They give a few simple stats and their most viewed scenes and featured DVDs. You can also rate the models or add them to your favorites.
  • Save some money by signing up with TBP's discount! You'll only pay $17.95/month!

The Cons

  1000s of SD Movies

There are over 130,000 scenes, which sounds amazing, but unfortunately, only about 45,000 of those movies are available in an HD resolution. Most recent updates do offer 720p or higher, but unfortunately, the older content in the archive is only in SD.

Minor Negatives:

  • It seems obvious, but since this is a DVD site, none of the content is exclusive.

Bottom Line

An endless supply of high-quality and diverse porn DVDs is always a good thing.

I can't stress enough just how much porn you'd be getting with this membership. There are thousands and thousands of DVDs with a great selection of niches from studios from around the world. Even if only a fraction are in HD, it's still a huge chunk of content! If you've made up your mind and want to sign up, don't forget to take advantage of TBP's discount to save on your monthly membership!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of porn DVDs from different studios spanning a wide variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(4.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, this is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
13,848 models.
Ages 18-50+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
110 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 52
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 Goldfish (0) 1 01-20-17
93 pat362 (0) 0 11-01-16
92 exotics4me (0) 4 12-14-15
90 Baboom (0) 1 10-08-14
80 EverNight 2 03-26-14
80 Schirm 0 12-28-13
92 Dracula (0) 11 03-12-13
92 RustyJ 4 01-15-13
90 dracken (0) 3 06-03-12
90 messmer 10 01-24-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (52)

Comment Title / Date
"Don't go to Videosz.com"
01-03-20 (3 Replies)
"Bang is Bang Brothers in its billing practices!"
09-12-19 (3 Replies)
"Subscribed to Videosz and cancelled the same day!"
07-10-19 (3 Replies)
"Fraudulent Charge Part 2"
02-20-19 (2 Replies)
"Fraudulent Charge Beware"
02-07-19 (9 Replies)
"MARKED TOO HIGH"
08-07-18 (0 Replies)
"ACCESS & CANCELLATION IMPOSSIBLE"
08-01-18 (1 Reply)
"pre-checked cross sale"
08-20-17 (2 Replies)
"Videosz now linked to Bang"
10-30-16 (12 Replies)
"Fewer Updates"
07-21-15 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (52)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-21 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
04-19-21 Adult Reviews 95 of 100
08-29-20 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
04-14-19 Reality Porn Search 97.8 of 100
Average Score: 90.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-20-20