Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 90.0
2. Teen Fidelity 87.0
3. Kelly Madison 86.5
4. 5K Porn 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Tushy.com 94.5
3. Nubiles.net 94.5
4. DDF Network 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Sex Art 93.0
7. Blacked.com 93.0
8. 21Sextury.com 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. X-Art 92.0
11. Club Seventeen 92.0
12. DDF Busty 92.0
13. Blacked Raw 91.5
14. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
15. Dorcel Club 91.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 179 Sites
2. Anal - 178 Sites
3. Group Sex - 95 Sites
4. Extreme - 70 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 43 Sites

View All : Niches

5K Porn

Pay Site

Watch the highest-quality porn you've ever seen in stunning 5K resolution featuring some of the hottest porn stars. You won't miss a single freckle on these beauties as you watch them have sex, get creampied and more.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 5kporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-20-18
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 5120x2880 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 10 models.
Other: Model index, newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 02-20-19
Listed Date: Feb '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-12-19 (as of 02-20-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Kelly Madison Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: 5K Porn

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-03-2019
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
5K Porn Review by Xander 5K Porn

Review by Xander

Released Mar 3, '19 , Written Feb 20, '19
Intro

Imagine watching porn that is so unbelievably clear, that a wet pussy actually looks like it could soak up your screen, or a that a hot babe's erect nipple could pierce you in the eye. Maybe that's a bit of an exaggeration, but honestly, it's also kind of not! I was quite shocked at just how clear and crisp the hardcore porn on 5K porn looked and I think you will be too.


The Pros

  100% True To Their Name

It's in the name, but what exactly does 5K porn mean? Well, these are easily some of the sharpest and most clear videos you'll see on any porn site today. We're talking about videos with a 5120x2880 resolution and a bitrate of over 40,000k that you can stream and download. In one scene featuring Scarlett Mae, you can literally see the sweat begin to form on her chest and then see it slowly drip down as she gets fucked.

  Fun and Informative Model Bios

Here's something you don't see every day - bios that actually tell you a lot about the model. You get all the basic stats, like age, ethnicity, relationship status, measurements, etc. But the cool part is that every model answers a Q&A that you can read. I found these super interesting. They answer questions about how many sexual partners they've had, their favorite sexual positions, their favorite music and hobbies, their position on one-night stands, etc. And of course, you'll get a direct link to the scene they appear on.

  Equally Amazing Photography

Yes, the major focus is obviously on the 5K videos, but I do not recommend skipping out on the photography. Each video has a set that contains anywhere from 80 to 400 pictures and each one of them is an image of about 3496x5244 pixels. Zoom in as far as you can (and trust me, you'll want to zoom in on certain parts of these photos, if you catch my drift) and you still won't experience any quality loss.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save your favorites, rate and comment on scenes. The site is also mobile-friendly.
  • A new scene is added once a week.

The Cons

  Small Collection

At the time of this review, 5K Porn has only been around for about 2 months. So naturally, we can't expect them to have a huge amount of videos. Regardless, it should be noted that there are only 10 videos right now.

  Need a Powerful Computer

I appreciate that they warn you on the tour page, but this is a warning you should definitely pay attention to. Unless you absolutely have the minimum PC requirements, you may have trouble watching the 5K videos. You'll probably be able to watch the 720p or 1080p versions, but the whole point is to experience these scenes in 5K. Our PCs here at TBP Headquarters just barely meet those requirements, and I still found the streams and downloads to be a little choppy.

Minor Negatives:

  • The 5K videos can be as big as 20GB, so just be sure you don't exceed any of your potential bandwidth limits when streaming or downloading these files.
  • The photo sets do not have Zip files.

Bottom Line

Amazing 5K porn, but the collection is small

5K porn is amazing in every aspect - the quality, the sex, the beautiful girls, the interesting model bios - except for the fact that it's just so small. You can watch ten videos in less than a week, but if you're patient enough, you can be guaranteed that the new scene being delivered once a week is going to be awesome. For now, even without any bonus content, I don't see any harm in joining and practically feeling immersed in these 5K scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stunning 5K videos of teens getting fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(18GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB-20GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-40,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-5120x2880
Quality: They all look great, but these 5K scenes are some of the sharpest you'll ever see on a porn site.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pro to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
10 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor photos.
Looks fantastic at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3496x5244
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer for compatible desktops.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 3, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-03-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-19 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-03-19 The Lord of Porn 81.3 of 100
03-17-19 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-11-19 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-03-19