Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
6. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
7. Nylon Worlds 77.0
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
14. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
15. Crazy Old Moms 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Bondage Teens Review
Last Update: 10-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Bondage Teens

Pay Site

This site features really hot young and fully legal teens who have already developed a taste for the bondage fetishes.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngbondageteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 182+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 19 Models
3rd Party: Yes, 1,355 bonus galleries.
Other: stories
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 10-10-13
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-07-13 (as of 10-10-13)
Details: Short log. One main video added per month and one photo gallery added every other week.

Company Info

GLOBAL CONTENT SERVICES LTD
71 Sites Listed
Partner: Money 4 Fetish

Bonus Sites


Important
  • The video count includes guest videos.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-26-2013
74.0
Vanessa
08-11-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Bondage Teens Review by Maggie Young Bondage Teens

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 26, '13 , Written Aug 16, '13
Intro

Young Bondage Teens is a fetish site featuring cute, 18 and 19 year old models who are tied up and punished. In leather, latex, and corsets, the kinky girls are given pain and pleasure at the hands of their captors. The site is part of the Extreme Movie Pass network and it follows a similar structure to the other included sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

Young Bondage Teens features all exclusive scenes with cute younger models getting tied up and tortured. They're restrained with ropes and chains and punished with hot wax, whips, and strap ons. You'll see guy-girl and girl-girl action in these kinky original scenes.

  Good-looking photos.

I was impressed with the quality of these images. They go up to 2500 x 1500 and are professionally done. They're sharp, well-lit, and really hot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Young Bondage Teens get access to 24 additional sites, and all of them offer more exclusive content. Themes cover niches like milfs, amateurs, Asians, breasts, fisting, and deep throat.
  • The model index is a handy tool for getting around the site.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes.

The Cons

  Average quality movies.

The scenes are starting to look a bit dated. The videos max out at just 640 x 480. They don't look bad but they're not nearly large enough for what we're seeing on sites now.

  No scene or model info.

They don't give you any information about the scenes or the models. That's really disappointing on a site with content as unique as this. It would be great if they told you who these models are more about the actual shoots themselves. With such a plain design and so little info, the unusual site has very little personality in a way.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • The design is really plain. There's a graphic at the top of the page and that's about all the trouble they've gone to to make the site look good. Otherwise it's white text on gray tables on a black background. Not too exciting.
  • Videos are only available as wmvs. There are no other formats offered.

Bottom Line

An average site overall with some hot action but no stand outs.

Young Bondage Teens was a mixed bag for me. I enjoyed the exclusive niche scenes but otherwise the site has very little personality. It's also too basic in terms of user features. Quality is average and the collection isn't all that big. The network access helps justify the $30 a month pricetag, but overall there wasn't anything that terribly excited me. It's not a bad site, but it doesn't stand out in the BDSM niche to me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot teens in lesbian bondage scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
19 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Lots of member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1488 x 2240
Archives = 841 x 1261
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Short buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
08-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-24-13 Porn Adept 73 of 100
10-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-10-13