Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Those Boobs 82.0
2. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
5. Slippery Massag... 76.5
6. Grandpa Love 76.0
7. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
8. Voyeur Papy 75.5
9. Real Gangbangs 75.0
10. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
11. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
12. Crazy Monster C... 74.0
13. Naughty Bi 74.0
14. Porn On Stage 74.0
15. German Pickups 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 197 Sites
2. Specialty - 194 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Extreme Movie Pass

Network

Extreme Movie Pass is a network of extreme hardcore sites with various niches covered - such as fisting, deep throat and other out-there activities. And you get all sites in the network for one low price. Enjoy!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extrememoviepass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel

Combined Videos

Quantity: 24,500+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Specs can vary across the sites. Formats listed are latest/highest found. Older movies on sites may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 8,000+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 6,800+ network models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 06-19-18
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-19-18 (as of 06-19-18)
Details: Dates found on each individual site. Most network sites update at least once a week. A few sites no longer update.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
75 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 85 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-12-2018
79.5
Vanessa
06-29-2015
79.5
Maggie
12-22-2014
80.0
Duke
11-07-2013
82.0
Maggie
10-03-2012
82.0
Spencer
01-11-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Movie Pass Review by A.K. Extreme Movie Pass

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 12, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

We all have different ideas of what is extreme, but at Extreme Movie Pass you have over 90 sites to choose from so finding something that you find extreme shouldn't be hard. There is so much content to see with your pass and just in case you still aren't sure if you should get the pass - let me walk you through the pros and the cons below.


The Pros

  There is So Much Content

With over 90 sites you know there is gonna be a lot of content. But did you imagine over 24,500 videos and more than 8,000 photo sets? Well, you don't have to imagine it because you could go and see it all for yourself if you get yourself an Extreme Movie Pass membership. Well, you don't have to imagine it because you could go and see it all for yourself if you get yourself an Extreme Movie Pass membership.

A few of the sites that make up this huge network are: Anal French, Crazy Pregnant, German Streets, Pure Pee and Casting Bunnies. As you can see, there is good variety just among those five sites - not to mention the fact that there are 90 more of them.

  Daily Updates

Some sites are updating weekly, some multiple times per week and some not at all. However, looking at the network as a whole you are surely getting something new at least once per day.

  Mostly Exclusive Content

The tour page advertises the content as exclusive but is it really all exclusive on every site - I can't be sure. I will call it mostly exclusive though.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some HD videos. The ones I found only had 2400k bitrates but they looked really good.
  • The individual sites all have basic template designed with a number of user features, including: sorting, ratings, favorites, comments and a basic and advanced search.

The Cons

  Poor Network Design

While the individual sites look okay, have user features and didn't pose any major navigational issues, the same can't be said for the network. And the big issue is the fact that you can't browse the network and must enter each site individually.

Not only is it annoying to enter your login info for each site, but it makes it almost impossible to know what site's have updates for that day or to even just look for content across the network. Instead you are forced to scroll through all the sites and click into them one at a time.

  Mostly SD Videos

While I did find some HD movies, most of the scenes I checked out, across a bunch of different sites, were SD-quality vids. Most were 640x480 with bitrates in the 1300-1800 range. They look as average as those numbers would suggest.

Minor Negatives:

  • It isn't easy to find the HD videos. They aren't marked in any way and there is no search or filter way to find them either. You just have to click into a site, download a video and see.
  • You are getting daily updates across the network but there are some sites that aren't updating at all anymore.

Bottom Line

An incredibly huge collection of hardcore porn - with some site issues.

There is more porn here than you could every watch and most of it is exclusive. It is also varied across over 90 sites so whatever niche you desire you could probably find. However, most of it is SD in quality and the user-experience needs work. But you sure are getting a lot for your money - which is obviously an important factor.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Over 90 sites make up this huge network of porn - covering a variety of hardcore and extreme niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(415MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I think most of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Must login to each site individually.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black & ethnic models.
Amateur to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
6,800+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Generally good lighting
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 700x500 - 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly average-quality

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
at least 7 videos.
at least 7 photo sets.
(some network sites update weekly, some multiple times per week and some have stopped updating)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 12, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-12-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-18 FreeOnes 9 of 10
01-09-18 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
03-13-15 The PaySites 85.2 of 100
03-04-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-14-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-12-18