Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Bunny Pass 82.0
2. Real Teen Stars 78.5
3. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
4. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
5. Bondage Puppets 77.0
6. Bunnies Club 74.0
7. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
8. Asia Juggs 74.0
9. Magic Geena 73.0
10. Real Amateur Bu... 70.5
11. Magic Laura 69.0
12. Magic Kyleen 69.0
13. Emily 4 You 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Asian Bunnies Review
Last Update: 06-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Asian Bunnies

Pay Site

This site features lovely young Asian women who enjoy posing very seductively for the camera in various scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngasianbunnies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-30-12.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 128+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 260+ Galleries (avg. 52 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 36 Models
3rd Party: Yes, 1230+ bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 05-25-13
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-25-13 (as of 05-25-13)
Details: Photo gallery updates alternate between two one week and then one the next. One video added every other week.

Company Info

RH Media
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Bunnies 4 Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-24-2013
77.0
Maggie
01-21-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Asian Bunnies Review by Vanessa Young Asian Bunnies

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 24, '13 , Written Jun 11, '13
Intro

Young Asian Bunnies promises first time girls on film; hot Asian chicks, young and innocent, posing in front of the cameras in nude, solo and girl-girl scenes. This is a beautiful photography glamour site, currently housing more than 260 image galleries and 130 videos for a specially reduced $14.95 initially for our users, recurring at the normal rate of $29.95 per month thereafter.


The Pros

  Original Collection of Young Amateurs.

There are about 36 Asian models here in solo shoots, outdoors, lots of toy and dildo play, girl-girl, etc. scenes. Soft posing and teasing is followed by great toy masturbation action. There is a lot of champagne drinking here for some reason.

  Large Image Sizing. Nice Video Quality.

Images are semi-pro in style, and look great. They are offered as large as 3176 x 2184 pixels. Many also offer a smaller sized format choice. Videos stream up to 6000k and overall look really nice. These are sharp looking videos even though they're sized at an odd 640x480.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Date stamps on content show weekly image updates, but somewhat less common video updates.
  • A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order.

The Cons

  No Model Information or Interaction.

There's no interaction with any of the models. I doubt the girls are actually involved much. There are no diaries, webcams, or message boards to get to know the girls. There aren't even any bio pages, gallery or video descriptions to give the sites even a hint of personality.

  Design & Navigation Needs Work.

Overall this is a simple set-up and design, but it's lacking any sort of user/browse/download options. Videos are listed separately from the image sets, as are the models. But there are no sort tools, content categories or search features to help getting around.

  Lack of Download Options.

Videos are MP4 format only, and don't even offer alternative options for quality, not to mention alternate formats. Streaming is MP4 also, so users must let the scene load before jumping around. Finally, no ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • For the high recurring price tag, Young Asian Bunnies is still a small site.
  • The video scenes are not HD quality (sizing) and don't appear to be in tune with the rest of the site.

Bottom Line

Young Asians in HQ content but the site is somewhat plain otherwise.

I think I expected a little more from Young Asian Bunnies. While they surely do offer great quality content of fresh young Asian girls in hot toy play action, they don't offer anything in terms of navigation, downloadability, and model information; all of which are key to the makings of a great site. Interested users should not hesitate to take advantage of the reduced membership pricing for the first month, but just know that the price doubles after that, which is a bit too expensive, I think, for the size of the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young Asian amateurs in a variety of solo, toyplay, and even a few girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(267MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen these scenes anywhere else, bit its hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.0MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
36+ models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~3176 x 2184
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large MP4 player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new image sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-14-12 Porn Adept 78 of 100
12-19-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-16-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
12-07-11 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
09-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-12-12 Nude Reviews 70 of 100
12-10-11 Porn Reviews Plus 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-24-13