Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 89.5
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Mike Adriano 84.0
8. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
9. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
10. Butt Man 84.0
11. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
12. Massage Parlor 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. All Girl Massag... 83.5
15. Silvia Saint 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 89.0
4. Zero Tolerance ... 87.0
5. Wicked Pictures 87.0
6. Elegant Angel 86.5
7. Third Movies 86.5
8. Homegrown Video 86.0
9. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
10. Evil Angel 85.0
11. Adult DVD Empir... 85.0
12. Idols 69 85.0
13. Adult Empire.co... 84.0
14. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
15. Lethal Hardcore 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2237 Sites
2. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

Evil Angel

Pay Site

Evil Angel is an AVN Award winning video production company. Here you can access their huge archive of hardcore movies.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about evilangel.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download ten (10) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $39.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-09-14.
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $139.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 1,672+ DVDs (approx. 3 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 4,900+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (all original Evil Angel content, some may be found on other sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 3,041 Pornstars
Other: 9,333 total scenes, vidcap galleries, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Other: Behind-scenes, bloopers, outtakes, Seasons 1 and 2 of sex horror DVD, Voracious.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-23-14
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-23-14 (as of 07-23-14)
Details: Only the videos are dated. Multiple video scenes added daily. Updates include a corresponding photo set or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
104 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-11-2014
85.0
Vanessa
07-30-2012
85.0
Maggie
07-10-2011
85.0
Duke
09-08-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Evil Angel Review by Spencer Evil Angel

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 11, '14 , Written Aug 4, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at Evil Angel, and this production company has been pumping out porn scenes for years and years. They recently did a complete redesign of their member's area, so I'm excited to check it out. As far as content goes, you can expect all the basics here in terms of hardcore fucking. Threesomes, anal, cumshots and more are on the agenda. They generally stick with the typical niches, though they do have some tranny content in there as well. $15 gets you in the door for your first month thanks to a special discount, but that jumps to the usual $30 price if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Huge collection here.

Since they don't offer the most unique scenes in the world, I'd say that their huge numbers are the biggest draw here. Depending what you want to count, you can find over 1,600 DVDs, or over 10,000 individual scenes. They did some math for you, and if you watch a scene per day, it'd take you over a quarter century to see it all.

  Recent quality is pretty good.

Almost all of the newer scenes come in high definition, and a lot of it is 1080p at that. The older scenes are more hit and miss, but I like what they're putting up right now, and I'd assume this is going to continue going forward.

  Large daily updates.

This past week brought 40 new video scenes and 20 new photo galleries. That's a lot of new content for a single week, and it obviously adds up to several new additions every single day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation isn't the most robust out there, but the additions of the category search, model search, and more are definitely nice to see.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be 100% exclusive.

I'm not sure who's shooting all this stuff, though I'd guess they shoot all their own material, but it definitely looks like the content eventually ends up on DVDs. So don't expect this to be exclusive content here. Take a look through the tour to see if you recognize anything or not. Hopefully it's at least better than a typical DVD mega-site.

  Older quality isn't as good.

With a collection this large that goes back this long (remember Y2K anyone?), it's not a huge surprise that the quality becomes an issue as you get back into that archive. Their new stuff looks great, but the older stuff definitely does not. It's watchable, but it's not what you're used to seeing these days.

  Navigation could still be better.

They recently did a redesign of their whole site here, so I was anxious to check everything out to see how it worked. The basics are all here, as mentioned earlier, but I was still left hoping for more. Their site is huge, and they really need as advanced of a search setup that they can get. Being stuck browsing just a single category at a time just doesn't cut it in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • It's a small annoyance in the big picture, but their script doesn't easily let you open links in new windows here. It's how I like to keep my place when I browse porn sites, so I found myself using the back button more than I'm used to.

Bottom Line

If you just like porn of all kinds and want lots of it, you'll definitely have some fun here.

Evil Angel has a lot of good things going for them. The numbers are great, the updates are just as good, the quality is up there these days, and there's a pretty big variety of vanilla porn to check out here and the scenes are usually fun. I wouldn't call it the most unique site in the world, and I could still use some tweaks to the navigation, and the older quality isn't as good, but I don't think any of those are deal breakers. If you just want a lot of porn all under one roof, you get a lot for your money here!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring a wide variety of pretty standard hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.1MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: They shoot all their own material but do put it out on DVD, so it's not really exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,00+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1920 x 1080
Sizes vary a little, and also by orientation at times.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 image galleries.
40 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 4
Comments: 46
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (4)

Score User Replies Date
75 Ruby9 (0) 0 02-24-14
91 Buckhead (13) 1 02-08-14
92 jberryl69 (12) 16 05-11-13
85 littlejoe (23) 0 01-15-13
93 bibo (13) 0 12-28-12
92 exotics4me (463) 2 10-22-12
80 Victorycreed (4) 0 05-26-12
90 dracken (246) 3 04-29-12
90 pat362 (371) 10 02-14-12
90 rearadmiral (334) 2 11-26-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (46)

Comment Title / Date
"Web site redesign"
07-18-14 (7 Replies)
"Evil Angel - Still Excellent"
07-16-14 (1 Reply)
"Warning: trying to trick European customers with "special offers""
06-03-14 (4 Replies)
"What's up with all these e-mails to join other Evil Angel sites?"
12-04-13 (4 Replies)
"A counterpoint to the negative opinions"
09-22-13 (13 Replies)
"going down fast"
09-06-13 (1 Reply)
"Gone downhill"
08-08-13 (5 Replies)
"Thoughts on Evil Angel"
07-24-13 (4 Replies)
"Picture galleries messed up"
06-28-13 (7 Replies)
"Membership got revoked????"
06-01-13 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (50)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 94.5 of 100
09-22-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
07-04-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
12-11-12 Porn Adept 93 of 100
04-29-12 TheTongue.net 93 of 100
02-22-12 Porn Castle 92.5 of 100
02-06-12 Nude Reviews 90 of 100
04-01-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
08-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
03-07-14 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
12-23-13 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
04-13-13 Reality Porn Search 95 of 100
Average Score: 92.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-11-14