Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Angel 90.0
2. Fame Digital 90.0
3. Mile High Media 87.5
4. Pride Studios 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Evil Angel 86.5
10. Girlsway 86.0
11. Mike Adriano 85.0
12. Sweetheart Vide... 85.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
14. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0
15. TS Playground 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. Fame Digital 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
15. Mofos Network 87.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2296 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 817 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Evil Angel

Pay Site

This AVN award-winning production company supplies a huge selection of diverse and provocative porn. You're standing at the pearly gates of porn heaven, featuring wild and hot pornstars, so step on in!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about evilangel.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 12,190+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 7,848+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4,224 models
Other: Store, blog, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 10-13-17
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-13-17 (as of 10-13-17)
Details: Mostly daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-27-2017
86.5
Satine
02-12-2017
86.0
A.K.
08-26-2015
86.0
Spencer
08-11-2014
85.0
Vanessa
07-30-2012
85.0
Maggie
07-10-2011
85.0
Duke
09-08-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Evil Angel Review by Xander Evil Angel

Review by Xander

Released Oct 27, '17 , Written Oct 13, '17
Intro

There aren't many older studios that have been able to stand the test of time. Many great ones have gone under for a number of reasons. So if you've been able to find success for nearly 30 years, it's because you're doing something right. Evil Angel is doing some VERY right. You won't even have to to pay full price to see what they have thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Fall in Love With These Angels

The site might be called EvilAngel, but I'm more inclined to think they're more naughty than evil. Maybe it's the same thing? Who cares, because either way, these pornstars are horny and having awesome sex on camera. I saw rough sex, creampies, double penetration, titty fucking, lots of fetish action involving feet, roleplaying, golden showers and more! Honestly, nearly anything and everything you want is available.

  Overflowing With Exclusive Porn & Updates

When I first counted the number of videos and photo sets, I thought I had made a mistake. So I double checked it and, no, I was right the first time. There really are over 12,000 videos and 8,000 photo sets. Good luck watching all of that, especially since they add anywhere from one to two new videos and photo sets nearly every single day. They might skip a day here and there, but it's rare.

  A Mostly Full HD Collection

I dug back into the videos quite a bit and as far as I could tell, they've been adding Full HD videos for quite some time now. They're super sharp and look fantastic. Same goes for the photo sets. They're high-resolution shots and look great. You can download them in Zip files too.

  All The Tools You Need for Seamless Navigation

I always get a little worried when a site has this much content because having a lot of browsing tools is an absolute necessity if you want to find specific videos or photos. Thankfully, you can breathe a sigh of relief because Evil Angel has you covered. You've got several categories and tags, a few sorting and filtering options if you want to change the organization and a basic search engine. I thought I might have wanted an advanced search, but these tools were more than enough to find what I wanted.

  Tons of Fun Extras

Under the browse tab, there's a extras button. If you click that, you'll see BTS videos, bloopers, outtakes and cumshot compilations.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Usually you're paying $40/month for all of this. But our TBP discount will give you the first month for only $15. After that, it recurs at $30/month

The Cons

  Better Pagination Required

With nearly 350 pages of content to peruse, I would have liked the ability to skip ahead by multiple pages at a time. Unfortunately, you can only jump forward by about 10 pages at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest scenes date back to 1989! So, it's obvious they aren't going to be HD like the newer ones.
  • There's a model index, but the bios give you no information on the girls, just links to their videos.

Bottom Line

Unleash your inner evil and join this site!

If you like your porn with a slightly evil edge, then Evil Angel is a must-join. With over 12,000 videos and new ones being added daily in Full HD, you absolutely cannot go wrong here. You won't be paying full price either, thanks to our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of thousands of hardcore videos covering a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~50MB-150MB
MP4 = ~150MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
4,000+ models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
BTS.
Outtakes.
Bloopers.
Bonus scenes.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French, Italian, Spanish, German, Dutch, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor..
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 videos.
15 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 27, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-27-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.2

Breakdown
Reviews: 7
Comments: 54
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (7)

Score User Replies Date
85 elephant (99) 0 01-30-17
92 Scorpion X2 (9) 0 01-24-17
87 exotics4me (599) 0 01-10-17
90 superjank (5) 0 11-16-16
60 roberbear (1) 0 11-08-16
87 standard (94) 0 11-07-16
92 pat362 (413) 6 10-03-16
80 Gnoman (2) 0 06-23-16
70 xonkd (0) 0 04-23-16
95 rearadmiral (488) 2 04-17-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (54)

Comment Title / Date
"Billing Question"
10-14-17 (11 Replies)
"New Stagliano Work - A Cause to Rejoice"
08-13-17 (0 Replies)
"Browsing (not downloading) seems to have gotten slower lately"
06-18-17 (0 Replies)
"membership of evilangel"
05-11-17 (7 Replies)
"New File Naming Should Please Some Folks Here"
02-16-17 (4 Replies)
"dodgy as fuck site, payment wise"
11-17-16 (6 Replies)
"EvillAngel has lost it's place as "leader of gonzo porn""
04-01-16 (7 Replies)
"Streaming only, no downloads, ads on every page"
11-06-15 (4 Replies)
"Web site redesign"
07-18-14 (10 Replies)
"Evil Angel - Still Excellent"
07-16-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (61)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-17 Mr. Porn 97.5 of 100
06-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
02-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
11-28-16 x3guide 95 of 100
10-10-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
09-02-16 Porn Reviews 90 of 100
03-12-15 The PaySites 85.6 of 100
11-04-17 Reality Porn Search 96 of 100
10-28-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
01-20-17 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 91.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-27-17