Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.0
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Viv Thomas 88.5
11. GFF Members 88.0
12. Fantasy Massage 87.5
13. Twistys Network 87.5
14. Mile High Media 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 819 Sites
2. Toys - 137 Sites
3. Panties - 47 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

When Girls Play

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny babes giving each other shuddering orgasms. Watch them lick, kiss and caress each other in steamy lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whengirlsplay.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 292+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 294+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,200 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 04-12-17
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-17 (as of 04-12-17)
Details: About 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-23-2017
80.5
Xander
07-19-2016
80.0
A.K.
10-01-2015
80.0
Vanessa
02-18-2014
79.5
Maggie
01-25-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
When Girls Play Review by Xander When Girls Play

Review by Xander

Released Apr 23, '17 , Written Apr 12, '17
Intro

This is my second time reviewing When Girls Play and I won't lie, I was pretty excited about having another look because I knew it would still be great, if not better, than it already was when I initially reviewed it. The babes are still hot, the lesbian sex is hotter and our sweet TBP discount is still present.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Hot Lesbian Action

When girls play, something magical happens, according to these folks. Every scene has their own scenario. It can be something as mundane as two chicks waking up in bed together and feeling a little naughty, to a woman feeling unappreciated by her man and turning to her lesbian friend for comfort. Either way, the results are always the same. It always leads to some intense, steamy lesbian action. Expect to see a ton of pussy-licking, 69s, tribbing, feet licking, ass play and so much more.

  Nothing But High Quality Content

Nearly 300 videos and accompanying photo sets containing hot lesbian action are available at your disposal the second you waltz into When Girls Play. They update about once a week, so the content will grow at a steady rate. That's not even the best part, though - every single video is available in stunning Full HD and every photo set is professionally shot and can be downloaded in multiple Zip files.

  Browsing Tools Make it Easy to Navigate

Overall, browsing is as pleasant of an experience as it can be. Aside from having an aesthetically pleasing layout, you have several sorting and filtering options along with a basic search engine and category tags to help you find anything you want. You can jump to any other site on the network with one single click and without needing to input your login details again. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

  Network Access

WhenGirlsPlay is part of the fantastic Twistys Network. Joining gives you access to all of it. Sites like Mom Knows Best, Twistys Hard and Busty Ones are just some of the excellent sites you'll be jerkin' it to!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You won't be paying $30/month like most people do. Our TBP discount gives it to you for only $18/month instead.

The Cons

  Downloads Require a VIP Membership

For those of you who like to download your videos instead of streaming them, I have some bad news. Downloads require a VIP membership. You'll need to pay an extra $10/month on top of your current membership fee to access that privilege.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are approximately 100 fewer photo sets from the last time we reviewed the site.

Bottom Line

Still a fantastic lesbian site.

When Girls Play remains one of my favorite lesbian sites. I'm still not thrilled about the fact that you still need to pay extra for downloads, but I don't think they'll be abandoning that any time soon, so I guess I'll just have to accept it. Thankfully, the girls are drop-dead gorgeous, the lesbian scenes are fantastic and all of them are available in Full HD. Our TBP discount is the cherry on top.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot lesbian porn featuring semi-pros and pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-2MB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from slim to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,200 network models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x3000 or 3000x2000
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 23, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"WARNING! ONLY STREAMING!"
07-02-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-26-17 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
06-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
04-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
07-24-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-13-15 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
03-03-15 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
11-22-13 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
11-04-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
11-01-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
07-19-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 152.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-23-17