Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 499 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

Twistys Network

Network

The girls on Twistys look as sweet as the site's lollipop-style logo, but are about as wild as you'd expect. Inside, you're going to find a network of sites concentrating on sensual solo action and incredibly hot lesbian encounters with some boy-girl scenes further back in their extensive archives!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysFlash Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twistysnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $499.99 (5 years, non-recurring, crypto only)
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (Non-recurring, crypto only)
Payment: BitCoin, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,666+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,472+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1108 network models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 05-04-22
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-22 (as of 05-04-22)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Twistys

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 1 sites.


Important
  • Downloads cost an extra $14.99/month.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
05-19-2022
85.5
Satine
05-25-2021
85.0
Will
12-15-2019
85.0
Christian
02-16-2019
85.5
A.K.
11-18-2017
85.0
Xander
04-23-2017
87.5
A.K.
09-28-2016
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twistys Network Review by Mike Twistys Network

Review by Mike

Released May 19, '22 , Written May 4, '22
Intro

Nearing a decade's worth of content, the Twistys Network continues to be your one-stop shop for girl-girl action. Check out sites like When Girls Play and Mom Knows Best for a taste of the niches. Or go the hardcore route with Twisty Hard. So long as you like pornstars and appreciate the feminine figure, you're bound to find something to enjoy here.


The Pros

  Watch Lesbian and Solo Pornstar Content

Twistys has always stood out as one of the best lesbian porn networks around, whether they're doing solo, pair, or group scenes. And this hasn't changed. What has changed over time is the caliber and quantity of their performers though, so expect to see big names like Lulu Chu, Emma Hix, Aidra Fox, and more. You'll see these performers in outdoor, reality, interracial, and other niches.

  Enjoy Full HD Videos

The vast majority of the 3,666 videos you'll find here stream in Full HD. The ones that don't are still in a fairly reasonable HD version, and there are some lower-quality options too. Plus, the network updates reliably on a weekly basis, so you never have to wait too long for new content to arrive.

  Usability Isn't an Issue

You shouldn't have any trouble navigating this mobile-friendly network. The advanced filters are your friend, allowing you to search by site, category, or tag with ease. And you can also use the advanced search to get even more specific. I always appreciate it when you can view the photos separately from the videos, which is an option here. Favorites, ratings, and Watch Later playlists are available to help you keep track of the standouts too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Although the network's main focus is still on lesbian and solo content, you can check out their older hardcore videos too. These haven't seen any action since 2019, but the studio's signature style still shines through in them.
  • Every month, the network highlights a new girl. The Twisty's Treat of the Month section lets you see these highlights and explore the featured girl's content. They also produce a special video with the performer. For May 2022, Maddy May's work is on display.
  • Remember how I mentioned that you can separate the photos from the videos? Well, if you want to see static shots of the action, be sure to check out all the 2,472 galleries available.
  • Our TBP discount can save you money on your membership!

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

You can't download any videos or photos as a regular member. You'll still see the option, but when you click it, a prompt to upgrade your membership appears. The upgrade costs $15/month and it doesn't look like they impose any restrictions if you put up the extra cash.

  Only Three Sites Update

Although there are 12 sites on the network, only three of them are still updating. And even that's kind of stretching the truth, as it's really only When Girls Play and Turning Twistys that upload new content. However, the Twistys site itself does upload the TOTM videos, which is why I include it.

Minor Negatives:

  • Our last update mentioned a drop in the total number of videos and photos. I'm not seeing that this time around, but it's difficult to say whether they're adding back the missing content or just uploading fresh videos.
  • There's no comments section.
  • You might see a Bonus option in the Videos dropdown menu and get excited, but it's totally empty.

Bottom Line

A large lesbian network with regular, high-quality updates.

There's lots to like about the Twistys Network, including the Full HD videos, regular updates, and girl-girl action. Although you have to pay extra for downloads and most of the sites are no longer updating, the perks still manage to outweigh the negatives. If you're a fan of pornstars getting hot and heavy in all-girl content, you won't want to miss this collection. Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some cash on signing up too!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A porn network devoted to girls masturbating and fooling around with each other. Models are both famous porn stars and newbies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000K
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black, Latina, Asian, and white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,108 models.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Bonus videos (for VIPs only).

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Possibly some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1024x688
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video & photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 19, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-19-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 marcdc1 (0) 0 09-03-21
60 PinkPanther (0) 1 01-17-21
80 exotics4me (0) 0 05-22-17
75 skippy (0) 0 02-05-17
70 Jeffrey99 (0) 0 10-09-16
80 Wittyguy (0) 3 01-09-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"VIP/Downloads"
02-06-18 (0 Replies)
"$59.00 a year for the REGULAR membership"
02-12-17 (0 Replies)
"I have to PAY MORE for downloads???"
02-04-17 (6 Replies)
"Another Turn of The Screw- Issue Resolved"
10-12-16 (4 Replies)
"I'm testing what I learned from PU about Twistys Network"
08-06-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-21 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
05-23-21 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
Average Score: 91.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-19-22