Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 88.5
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
3. Wet And Puffy 87.0
4. Wet And Pissy 84.0
5. We Like To Suck 82.5
6. Got 2 Pee 79.5
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Love Wetting 86.0
2. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
3. Wet And Pissy 84.0
4. HD Wetting 83.5
5. Piss Hunters 83.0
6. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
7. Wet In Public 81.0
8. Piss Japan TV 80.5
9. VIPissy 80.0
10. Got 2 Pee 79.5
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. 666 Bukkake 78.0
13. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
14. Piss Whore Trai... 74.0
15. Golden Passions 73.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Bizarre - 168 Sites
3. Squirting - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Wet And Pissy

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who love taking a piss in front of the camera. Watch them relieve their full bladders all over themselves and on the floor.

Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-29-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 245+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 245+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: Bonus videos, archived videos, live feeds, user requests, model interviews.
Models: 199 models.

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 09-23-15
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-15 (as of 09-23-15)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Pissy Review by A.K. Wet And Pissy

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 9, '15 , Written Sep 23, '15

Sexy Russian and Eastern European (you're-a-peeing) babes explore their pee-fetish desires in each and every scene, with different settings and toys often being used. There's a nice discount available and your membership also gets you into the rest of the Puffy Network along with a few bonus pee videos as well.

The Pros

  Lots of Hot Chicks Pissing

I'm sure these sexy girls know how to use a toilet when they have to pee, but that wouldn't be half as exciting to watch as it is watching them pee on tables and then roll around in it, or into glasses and pouring it on themselves, or while masturbating with a dildo, or... You get the idea. This is original and fun pee-fetish action.

  Exclusive HD Scenes

You want the content to be original, but you also want to be able to see it clearly. Well, 2-for-2 on that, folks. This is all exclusive content filmed for the site. And given that the videos are offered for download in 1080p HD files, well, you won't miss a drop of the action!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes and post comments and they all come with content tags and a detailed write-up.
  • Members also get access to the other Puffy Network sites and you can get a membership for a discounted TBP price as well.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • We mentioned last time that girl-on-girl action would be a nice addition to the collection, but the site is still all solo-girl scenes. Having said that, this is a minor complaint given how good and original and how wet and pissy it all is!
  • There are some ads on the site, but generally they're at the bottom of the page, so they don't really get in the way of your experience.

Bottom Line

Hot babes pissing! Yup, it's as good as it sounds!

I've heard some people complain that most pee sites feature pretty plain-looking chicks. Well, that sure isn't the case at Wet And Pissy. These are hot Eastern European babes and they love to pee and seeing all the different toys and implements they use is fun. Add to that the 200 scenes and everything being HD and this is a pretty easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive pissing fetish videos and photo sets featuring sexy girls with full bladders.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and a few ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3400x2200

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
1 accompanying photo set
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 9, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-09-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
100 LPee23 (24) 4 03-03-14
85 critic (2) 12 04-07-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"First place to see beautiful girls pee"
06-18-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
08-28-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 82.7 of 100
07-24-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
07-20-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-14-14 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
12-28-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-15-12 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
08-20-12 Porn Castle 86.3 of 100
05-16-12 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
12-19-13 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-09-15