Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Round and Brown 86.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.5
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
8. White Ghetto 82.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Watching My Mom... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Ebony - 318 Sites
4. Anal - 294 Sites
5. Latina - 186 Sites

View All : Niches

We Fuck Black Girls

Pay Site

This site features really hot ebony babes and sexy white guys who love getting down and dirty with the gals.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wefuckblackgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 10-09-14
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-06-14 (as of 10-09-14)
Details: About 1-2 scenes per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-14-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Fuck Black Girls Review by Maggie We Fuck Black Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 14, '14 , Written Oct 8, '14
Intro

We Fuck Black Girls is Dog Fart Network's latest foray into the world of interracial porn. Here we get to see black women with white men. The rest of the site is similar to the company's other sites, so that will be familiar. Access to the collection and network will run you $30 a month.


The Pros

  Original, entertaining interracial content.

The majority of the interracial sites we check out feature white women having sex with black men. We Fuck Black Girls flips that around, with black women having sex with white men. The action is varied, with blowjobs, facials, anal, MFM and FMF threesomes, and more. The ladies are hot and they seem to enjoy the white meat as much as their interracial counterparts enjoy the dark meat.

  Good-looking scenes.

The videos here really look sharp. They're high definition mp4s, wmvs, and Flash streams and they look great, at 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080. The photos are also very nicely done, and good-sized at a whopping 3000 x 2000. These are big, beautiful images and they've put together a very high quality collection of scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, with two quality options for the full-length files. That's in addition to the three mp4 files. There's also a Flash stream with two quality options. Additionally, members get access to the mobile site which offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members also get access to 21 additional sites in the Dog Fart network, a collection of hot hardcore that specializes in interracial.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are coming, but not nearly fast enough. A new scene is added once or twice a month. Each update includes both photo and video content, but that's not enough to keep the site growing fast enough.

  Tiny collection.

We Fuck Black Girls launched just two months ago so the site is still quite small. There are currently just 13 scenes online. While each scene does include a 30 minute movie and 200 or so photos, it still won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

The site is still small but the exclusive interracial HD vids are worth a look.

We Fuck Black Girls builds on the interracial legacy of Dog Fart, with high quality exclusive niche content. The scenes are smoking hot and the HD is great. Now we just need more of them! They need to get on a consistent weekly update schedule and build this collection up. In the meanwhile, you do get network access for your $30 a month membership, so taken together it's a good package. If you're just interested in this site alone, though, you might want to give it a bit more time to grow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot black women in hardcore sex scenes with white men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~2.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264), WMV, Flash
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-18-14 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
08-13-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-14-14