Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
2. Pretty 4ever 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 90.0
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Playboy Plus 87.0
4. Scoreland 86.0
5. Hustler 85.0
6. Naughty Mag 84.5
7. 18 Eighteen 84.0
8. XL Girls 84.0
9. Color Climax 83.5
10. Barely Legal 82.5
11. Swank Pass 81.5
12. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
13. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
14. Just 18 80.0
15. Sssh.com 80.0

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
2. Softcore - 865 Sites
3. Celebs - 95 Sites
4. Stories - 24 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch 4 Beauty Review
Last Update: 07-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch 4 Beauty

Pay Site

Watch 4 Beauty is an online erotic art magazine featuring truly lovely models in all sorts of erotic poses.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watch4beauty.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-16-11.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 245+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; streaming Flash is resizable; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,397+ Galleries (avg. 56 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized zipped sets are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 150 Models
Other: Bulletin board, 500+ backstage videos, calendar, e-cards and screensaver.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 07-08-14
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-08-14 (as of 07-08-14)
Details: One photo set or video added every 1-2 days, mostly every other day. Updates are mostly photo sets.

Company Info

BCash4you
2 Sites Listed
Partner: BCash4You

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-29-2014
87.5
Duke
12-29-2013
87.5
Maggie
04-17-2013
87.5
Vanessa
04-03-2012
87.5
Duke
03-10-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-24-2010
86.5
Maggie
10-01-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch 4 Beauty Review by Vanessa Watch 4 Beauty

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 29, '14 , Written Jul 23, '14
Intro

Watch 4 Beauty is a site offering glamour girls in softcore magazine-like spreads. They've been around for some years now and this is now my third time back for a look. Currently they've got more than 260 models in over 78,200 images and 245 video clips; all listed in "erotic issues". Updates appear to be coming in about 3-4 times per week. A membership here will still just cost you a TBP specially reduced $14.95 per month.


The Pros

  Original Content.

Let's start with the entertainment factor. If you like artistic and creative softcore nude photography, Watch 4 Beauty is a site not to be missed. Each magazine issue is tastefully shot and offers up a variety of sexy poses and interesting situations, as well as lots of great spreads. The girls are gorgeous and often times I didn't even mind that there wasn't some sort of toy or large cock being slammed into them, even with those awesome looking close-up shots. Photography remains sharp and sets continue to peak interest, even after all these years.

  High-res Images & HD Quality Videos.

These are some excellent-looking scenes. Images are offered in sizes as large as 5000p! Videos play at 5000k and up to 6000k these days at 1080p. You can easily fill your screen with these super sharp scenes.

Of course, not only are they technically great, but they're really well-produced, as well. They choose beautiful locations and models and attention is paid to every detail for all-around great-looking content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is a professionally designed member's area that offers users the ability to browse all content at once, the pics and video sets separately, or by model. The content is well integrated with its viewing and download options, model bio stats, user ratings and comments.
  • Good viewing options for galleries. Images come in three sizes, and all have zips. Videos are offered in multiple file type formats with a few quality options for most, including WMV and WP4, although these days MP4 seems to be the preferred format for the site.
  • Backstage videos are offered along with the image galleries.

The Cons

  No Model Information or Any Other Extras.

These aren't the type of solo nude sites that allow access to the girls. Other than their name and a few other basic stats, you are given no other information & there is no way to browse them by these specifics. Not much info about the scenes is given either. For such a great photography site with a focus on the girls, a little more info would go a long way.

  Browse/Viewing Options Could be Expanded.

While I appreciate the professional design and plentiful download options, missing for me was the ability to browse through the content using keyword, cross-linked tags or content categories, multiple search filters, etc. There is just a basic search box here, which doesn't feel like enough.

Minor Negatives:

  • There may be some airbrushing, although for me it wasn't too noticeable or over-done, but some slightly out of focus shots may be seen also.
  • Older content quality and download options are not as great or even the same as what is being offered these days.

Bottom Line

A refreshing glamour photography site with some of the best quality I've seen.

Watch 4 Beauty is still a very refreshing site that shines out in the midst of all the crazy sites we get to review each day. This is a nice collection of hot babes in clever photo/video shoots. Plenty of new content is added weekly to keep you entertained, and other than streaming options for the videos and a little more in-depth model/content information, I really can't complain. The price is more than reasonable too so if you're in the mood for some hot nude babes, check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive glamour softcore photography & video scenes featuring mostly European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
All: 1.7MB/sec.
(568MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique as far as I can tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0-3.0MB
ZIP = ~50-400MB
WMV = ~100-500MB
MP4 = ~100-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV or MP4
Bit-Rate: up to 6000k
Dimensions: up to 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent HD. Mid-range videos in 1280x720 level.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Not saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Amateur-pro-looking.
Super hot bodies.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
European.

Other Content: 
Magazin.
Forums.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
May be some slight airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
ZIPs and PDF offered.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 2560 x 1920

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
File loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new image galleries, 2 with videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 19
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
89 RLane (16) 0 07-22-13
96 Zoltan (2) 7 03-13-13
84 skippy (42) 6 01-17-13
85 otoh (54) 5 07-31-12
86 tangub (151) 4 09-27-11
92 Mr Fountain (50) 1 01-06-09
89 jd1961 (95) 0 08-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (19)

Comment Title / Date
"I Just Rejoined under Met Art Umbrella"
09-10-14 (0 Replies)
"W4B joining Met-Art Network"
08-03-13 (7 Replies)
"Benefits"
06-30-13 (0 Replies)
"Magazine images larger than 1200?"
06-29-13 (0 Replies)
"$14.95 price no longer available?"
01-22-13 (3 Replies)
"Regional Pricing?"
04-03-12 (3 Replies)
"Confused......."
04-03-12 (2 Replies)
"The $14.95 deal is dead?"
12-18-11 (6 Replies)
"awesome site"
12-10-11 (1 Reply)
"What went wrong - I did it again..."
08-28-11 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (21)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-04-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
06-10-14 I Love Ethnic Women 90 of 100
03-12-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
11-05-13 Well Informed Decision 89.5 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 91 of 100
07-18-11 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
11-04-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 87.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-29-14