Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bang.com 91.0
2. VideosZ 90.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.0
3. VideosZ 90.0
4. Fame Digital 90.0
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hustler 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Jules Jordan 86.0
10. Zero Tolerance ... 85.5
11. Wicked Pictures 85.5
12. WCP Club 85.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
14. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
15. Lethal Hardcore 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 817 Sites
2. VOD - 216 Sites

View All : Niches

VideosZ

Pay Site

VideosZ is "the most comprehensive downloadable adult video site available on the internet today." It features a humongous collection of DVDs in almost every niche under the sun.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about videosz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $120.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Loyalty bonus content available.

Videos

Quantity: 20,028+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 250k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: AVI also available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 15,747 models.
Other: 113,037 total scenes, vid caps, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2002
Facts Updated: 07-28-17
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-17 (as of 07-28-17)
Details: Multiple scenes added every day.

Company Info

SCTR
3 Sites Listed
Partner: VideosZ Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: RVWTJW6


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-04-2017
90.0
Vanessa
06-25-2013
92.5
Duke
05-30-2012
93.0
Maggie
01-01-2011
90.0
Spencer
04-07-2010
90.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
92.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VideosZ Review by Xander VideosZ

Review by Xander

Released Sep 4, '17 , Written Aug 24, '17
Intro

Right off the bat, VideosZ makes a pretty big claim, stating in their bio that they are "The BIGGEST and BEST porn site on the planet." That's quite a bold claim to make. I don't know about "best," but I can say this: they are hands-down one of the biggest sites on the Net, boasting over 20,000 DVDs. All this porn is yours for a TBP discount too!


The Pros

  Massive Collection With Insane Variety

You're getting nearly 20,000 full-length DVDs! That's over 100,000 individual scenes. That's enough porn to last you multiple lifetimes! They've done a fantastic job of including various niches too. So, whether you're interested in cute Japanese babes getting a load of cum on their face, a sexy teen getting her toes sucked, a MILF with a big ass getting DP'ed, lesbian fisting, whatever! Anything you like, you should be able to find it.

  Constantly Overflowing With More Content

Let me put it this way. Today, at the time of writing this review, they added 12 new scenes, with possibly more to come during the day. In the last seven days, there have been over 100 new scenes. You're never going to be able to watch everything (and trust me, that's a good thing).

  Fantastic User-Friendly Features

When a site boasts this much content, it can be a little overwhelming finding something you like. Thankfully, VideosZ makes it as easy as possible. You have a few basic sorting options. You can use the tags, genre categories, and basic and advanced search engine to help you look for something specific. If you're inclined, you can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. You also have a neat "lights off" feature that allows you to darken all the text and images around a video so you can focus solely on the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You won't have to pay the full $30/month for all of this porn. Our TBP discount gives you access for only $18/month.
  • Bang.com is included with your membership. It contains all of the same DVDs, but they also have several exclusive series.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Collection

This is to be expected, especially since we know the basic premise of this site is that it's a collection of DVDs from around the world and from different studios. You can probably find most of these DVDs and scenes on other sites and stores.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets.

The other
  • Of the 20,000 DVDs, I'd say about 5,000 of them are HD and the rest are not. Usually, I would list something like this as a con since less than half the content is not in HD, but, hey, how can anyone complain about having over 5,000 HD DVDs to watch!?

Bottom Line

A treasure trove of content that'll last you a lifetime.

VideosZ has the potential to become one of the only porn sites you'll ever need to join (depending on your preferences, of course). But how can you argue with a site containing thousands of DVDs, with new ones being added several times a day, especially when you don't even have to pay full price for it thanks to the TBP discount? My recommendation comes easy with this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive collection of adult DVDs from various studios around the world.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Since these are DVDs, none of it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
13,000+ models.
Ages 18-50+
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
114 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

93.8

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 45
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
95 Goldfish (73) 1 01-20-17
93 pat362 (413) 0 10-31-16
92 exotics4me (599) 4 12-14-15
90 Baboom (3) 1 10-08-14
80 EverNight 2 03-26-14
80 Schirm (3) 0 12-28-13
92 Dracula (5) 11 03-12-13
92 RustyJ (145) 4 01-15-13
90 dracken (254) 3 06-03-12
90 messmer (137) 10 01-24-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (45)

Comment Title / Date
"pre-checked cross sale"
08-19-17 (2 Replies)
"Videosz now linked to Bang"
10-30-16 (12 Replies)
"Fewer Updates"
07-21-15 (3 Replies)
"Internet Dating Niche Porn site?"
11-15-14 (1 Reply)
"Monthly Billing 17,95 Euro = 24 $"
08-15-14 (0 Replies)
"Downloadlimit"
08-15-14 (1 Reply)
"Be Careful!"
04-20-14 (0 Replies)
"Warning - Website not working often"
08-20-13 (1 Reply)
"Account Settings Defaults Don't Work"
07-24-13 (1 Reply)
"There's an auto-checked 2-day pass to ztod that recurs automatically"
07-18-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (48)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-27-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
08-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-15-16 Porn Reviews 88 of 100
05-21-15 x3guide 90 of 100
04-10-15 The PaySites 88.7 of 100
07-01-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
01-10-14 Dino Reviews 88 of 100
11-02-17 Reality Porn Search 97 of 100
02-04-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
01-31-16 Mr. Porn 93.5 of 100
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-04-17