Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 87.5
2. Jizz Bomb 83.5
3. The Tabu Tales 83.0
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Stretched Out S... 79.0
8. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
9. Shane Diesel's ... 78.0
10. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
12. Busty Cafe 75.0
13. Watch You Jerk 75.0
14. Ashlynn Brooke 71.0
15. Four Finger Clu... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. BangBus 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
13. My First Sex Te... 85.5
14. Czech AV 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2294 Sites
2. Videos - 815 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

The Tabu Tales

Pay Site

Fulfill all your taboo fantasies with scenes depicting sex acts between step-family members. From hot MILFs teasing their stepsons to step-siblings being unable to control their lust for each other, there's plenty of taboo action going on!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thetabutales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 112+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 344+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 291 models.
Other: 344 scenes, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 11-14-17
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-17 (as of 11-14-17)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
11-21-2017
83.0
Xander
03-17-2017
83.0
Maggie
05-02-2015
82.0
Duke
01-21-2015
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Tabu Tales Review by Satine The Tabu Tales

Review by Satine

Released Nov 21, '17 , Written Nov 10, '17
Intro

Once upon a time there was a horny babe who was lusting after her mother's hunky new boyfriend. Although the thought of having sex with him appeared inconceivable, she was happy to learn that he lusted for her in return. Thus, the pair engaged in wild and passionate sex that some might consider a little taboo.
This little tale is only one of the many Tabu Tales you'll discover on this site, which presents high quality scenes where horny people have some riské sex.


The Pros

  A Variety of Taboo Scenarios

You would think that there are only so many scenarios you can play out with this niche, but this site does an excellent job at keeping things fresh with their exclusive scenes. You'll be able to live out your ultimate naughty fantasies when you watch MILFs seducing younger bucks, stepfathers hooking up with their stepdaughters and daughter-in-laws having sex with their fathers-in-law. What's not to enjoy?

  Great User Experience

I was impressed with how well organized this site is. The links are clearly marked and you can browse the content by categories, DVDs or the individual scenes. There are different sorting options and you can use the basic search and content tags to find exactly what you need. You can easily save favorites and leave comments and ratings on the scenes.

  Lots of Full HD Vids and High Res Photos

There are 340 movies and photo galleries for you to enjoy. The movies can be streamed and downloaded in multiple resolutions and you can grab them in MP4 and FLV files. The photo sets are high res and come with Zip files. You can expect new content around two to three times a week these days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership comes with access to the New Sensations network which means you get to enjoy other hot sites like The Romance Series, Tales From The Edge and The Lesbian Experience.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You have to re-enter your login when you access the network sites.
  • The site could use an advanced search.

Bottom Line

High quality scenes with network access.

Overall I was impressed with the abundance this site has to offer members. You get high quality scenes and photo sets that cover different taboo themes that update often and awesome network bonus sites when you join. The site is worth considering joining especially if you're into the stepfamily niche.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes where good looking models perform in risky scenes which focus on the stepfamily niche.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~85MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
FLV = ~1GB-3GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
290 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options

Other Languages: 
If no other languages, click "Does Not Apply."

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Archives = 680x1024
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 videos.
1photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 lk2fireone (416) 5 02-21-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
03-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-18-14 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
01-16-15 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-21-17