Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 88.0
2. The Tabu Tales 83.5
3. Jizz Bomb 83.5
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Stretched Out S... 79.0
8. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
9. Shane Diesel's ... 78.0
10. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
12. The Lesbian Exp... 75.0
13. Busty Cafe 75.0
14. Watch You Jerk 75.0
15. Ashlynn Brooke 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 91.5
5. Nubiles Porn 91.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Viv Thomas 88.5
11. Fantasy Massage 88.0
12. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
13. Mile High Media 88.0
14. Sapphix 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 827 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

The Lesbian Experience

Pay Site

If you're wondering what a lesbian experience entails, this site will reveal all. Expect to see young babes and sexy MILFs having steamy lesbian sex and making use of several sex toys to pleasure each other.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thelesbianexperience.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-03-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 15+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 62 total scenes, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 11-14-17
Listed Date: May '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-17 (as of 11-14-17)
Details: Inconsistent update schedule.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-02-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Lesbian Experience Review by A.K. The Lesbian Experience

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 2, '17 , Written Nov 17, '17
Intro

Being a man, a lesbian experience is something that I will never be able to have. However, it is something that I do love to watch as others have it (and be a part of - but that's a whole other story). With its gorgeous pornstars and well-filmed female-on-female porn, The Lesbian Experience does appear to provide me with a great visual rendering of what I will never have. And as I browse around a little more I can give you more details - both the good and the bad...


The Pros

  An Exclusive Experience

These lesbian scenes are all exclusive. The scenes are presented like little movies with voice-over, scripted dialogue and often at least a couple locations. The lighting is great and they are filmed by a production company that obviously know what they are doing.

  A Full HD Experience

The movies all provide multiple 720p and a couple 1080p files for streaming and download. And they also add a 720p and a 1080p FLV file for download.

  A Full Network of Experiences

The Lesbian Experience is part of the New Sensations Network and as such you get access to all the network sites, which includes the likes of Fresh Outta High School, Hotwife XXX, The Tabu Tales and Heavy Handfuls to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and offers a few user-features: sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags, categories and a basic search.

The Cons

  Not a Big Site and Slow Updating

Having only 58 scenes is a con, but that is also enough to get you started. For me the bigger con is the fact that they have been pretty slow and inconsistent with the updating. They had been updating weekly up until six months ago - and in those last six months they have only added five new scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would be nice.

Bottom Line

High-quality babes and lesbian movies.

I just wish the site was bigger and they were updating more regularly. Because the exclusive content is great. It is high-quality and the scenes are well-produced movies with gorgeous porn hotties. So, what you get is top-notch and you do have all those bonus sites to fill your time with during the lengthy breaks between updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gorgeous pornstars in scripted, well-filmed, lesbian porn movies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(1.86GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1.86GB
FLV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: FLV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(Last updated a couple weeks ago and then a couple months prior to that)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
78 marcdc1 (336) 0 08-12-18
90 lk2fireone (494) 1 06-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
09-02-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-02-17