Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Family Strokes 78.0
14. Submissived 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 88.5
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Round and Brown 84.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
7. X Empire 84.0
8. Gloryhole.com 83.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
10. White Ghetto 82.5
11. Claudia Marie 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 81.0
13. Dark X 81.0
14. Lex Steele 81.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 168 Sites
4. Ebony - 135 Sites
5. Latina - 81 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Love Black Cocks

Pay Site

This site features sexy teens who lust after black guys and their huge cocks. Watch hung ebony men pound tight teen pussies and then cum all over the girl's face.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensloveblackcocks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 70+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 04-04-17
Listed Date: Jun '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-25-17 (as of 04-04-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video/photo set update every two weeks.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-16-2017
73.0
A.K.
10-04-2015
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Love Black Cocks Review by Xander Teens Love Black Cocks

Review by Xander

Released Apr 16, '17 , Written Apr 4, '17
Intro

I like the way this site states, as if it's a fact, that teens love guys with black cocks. Well, the second you see the way these chicks slobber all over these big black dicks and moan in pleasure as they get fucked, you'll find it hard to dispute that claim. Plus, you'll be witnessing all this with a sweet TBP discount.


The Pros

  Superhot, Exclusive Interracial Porn

The name of the game here is mainly young babes and big black cocks. Most of the scenes focus on couples, but you'll catch threesomes, too, some of which include lesbian action. There's nothing as exciting as watching these young chicks deep-throat those huge black cocks, then get fucked.

  Everything Looks Fantastic

Every single scene (70 at the moment) can be streamed and downloaded in stunning Full HD. Even the accompanying photo sets look great! They are professionally shot, high-res photos that can be downloaded in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You're normally paying $25/month for TeensLoveBlackCocks. Not with TBP, though. Our discount gives it to you for $18/month instead.
  • You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. The content is organized by date, but you have the option to sort it by highest rated instead.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

As I mentioned, the amount of content has certainly grown since we last reviewed Teens Love Black Cocks, but they haven't improved much when it comes to their update schedule. They're still only updating every two weeks.

  Some Missing User Features

There are no tags associated with any of the videos and no search engine to speak of. Not a huge problem per se, but it can eventually become one once the site grows to a bigger number. There's also no model index. I enjoy occasionally learning about models I might not recognize.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial option. $1 for one day might sound like a good way to give the site a test drive, but it recurs at nearly $40/month.
  • There aren't any bonuses.

Bottom Line

The site needs some work, but the content is undeniably hot.

In two years they've added 50 more videos, totaling about 70. That number itself isn't bad, but when you think about it, 50 videos in two years isn't that much. I certainly wish that update schedule would be a little faster. However, I can't deny that the actual content itself is hot. These teens enjoy every second of those big black dicks inside of them and you're going to love watching it. If you do decide to join, you'll be able to do so with a sweet TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with teens getting fucked by black men with huge cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB-125MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10,000k+
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Dozens of models.
Ages 18-25+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080x1620 - 1620x1080
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-20-16 x3guide 79 of 100
08-31-15 Dino Reviews 90 of 100
08-30-15 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
10-04-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-10-15 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
07-21-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 172.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-16-17