Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. Teen Sex Movs 83.5
3. Beauty Angels 82.0
4. Teen Sex Mania 82.0
5. X Angels 81.0
6. No Boring 81.0
7. Creampie Angels 81.0
8. Anal Angels 81.0
9. Anal Beauty 80.0
10. Tricky Masseur 80.0
11. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
12. Fuck Studies 78.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
15. Nylons X 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Nubile Films 90.0
7. Nubiles Porn 90.0
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Sex Movs

Pay Site

This site promises a great selection of hardcore porn videos featuring hot and fully legal teens getting their tight asses and pussies boned.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensexmovs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 03-10-16
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 663+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 663+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, forum.
Other: 1,132 network models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 11-02-15
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-15 (as of 11-02-15)
Details: About 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

Royal Cash
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-15-2015
83.5
Maggie
01-16-2015
83.0
Duke
05-18-2014
83.0
Maggie
05-12-2013
82.5
Spencer
11-30-2012
82.5
Vanessa
11-08-2011
83.5
Duke
03-15-2011
83.0
Maggie
05-19-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sex Movs Review by A.K. Teen Sex Movs

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 15, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15
Intro

North American chicks are great, but how about spending some time with hot Euro babes showing that they are just as horny and hardcore as the babes on the other side of the ocean. These European teens suck and fuck and you can see it all for a low discounted price.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Mostly HD

All these TeenSexMovs are exclusive, which is definitely nice to see. It's also nice to see that most of them are being offered in HD. Most are still 720p, but the newer ones are offering up beautiful 1080p files for download.

  Good-Sized Collection

As I write this there are over 650 scenes. That's definitely a good-sized site and the collection is still growing, albeit not as fast as I would like to see (but I will get to that in the "cons").

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy your full access the 30 other sites that make up the Teen Mega World network.
  • And definitely enjoy the great discount price offered to all you TBP readers.

The Cons

  Older Videos Not in HD

Although the files are still marked 720p, the older movies aren't actually high-definition. When you download them you'll see that the screen sizes are not 720p. They do go all the way back to 2006, though, when HD definitely wasn't the norm.

  Infrequent Updates

Looking at the dates associated with each scene, updating seems to be happening a little slower than I would like these days. There doesn't seem to be any real consistency with it, but generally they look to be adding a new scene every 2-4 weeks.

  Navigational Issue

The site does look good and mostly I had a very nice time browsing the collection, but there's one issue that did stand out. You see, when you first sign in you're on the main TeenMegaWorld network page and to get to Teen Sex Movs you need to select it from the "sites" section. That's no big deal, but once inside the site, if you check out a scene, you have to remeebr to use your browser's back button to get back to the collection. Because if you click on the "scenes" tab, it takes you back to the entire network collection.


Bottom Line

Hot babes, lots of content and mostly HD quality.

Oh, and let me also add "exclusive" to that list. This site has been producing hardcore teen/coed Euro babe porn for almost 10 years now and although they're a little slow with the updating these days and the oldest stuff isn't as high in quality, there are more positives than negatives here. And don't forget the very nice discounted price and all the bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore porn scenes featuring sexy teen/coed European hotties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(150MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 4500KB
ZIP = ~58MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k/8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Eastern European teen models.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some scenes.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Doesn't appear to be any airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2300
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last updated a month ago).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 lk2fireone (284) 0 03-18-16
88 careylowell (18) 3 11-18-11
69 hugow (4) 2 05-20-10
70 Goldfish (72) 0 09-07-08
60 Doug (3) 0 05-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"been there done that"
09-01-10 (0 Replies)
"Simply Excellent"
09-01-10 (1 Reply)
"Thumbnails don't load."
10-18-09 (3 Replies)
"Login can be a little tricky."
10-06-09 (3 Replies)
"Reply to Reviews and Comments"
09-30-09 (0 Replies)
""Good"? Which ones?"
09-28-09 (1 Reply)
"Teen sex movs is not a scam."
09-15-09 (0 Replies)
"This site is just short of a scam"
02-07-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-16 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
04-02-16 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
11-14-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-02-15 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
06-20-15 The PaySites 83.6 of 100
09-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-15-15