Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 90.5
2. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
3. X Angels 88.0
4. TMW VR Net 85.0
5. Creampie Angels 84.0
6. Teen Sex Movs 84.0
7. Anal Angels 83.0
8. Beauty Angels 83.0
9. Anal Beauty 82.0
10. Beauty 4K 81.0
11. First BGG 81.0
12. Fuck Studies 80.0
13. Tricky Masseur 80.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. Old N Young 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.5
2. Moms Teach Sex 84.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. The Tabu Tales 83.5
5. Grandmams 82.5
6. Cuckoldest 82.0
7. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
9. Granddadz 80.0
10. Heavy On Hottie... 79.5
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Oldje 79.0
14. Old Goes Young 79.0
15. Bad Daddy POV 78.5

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. MILF - 225 Sites
3. Mature - 211 Sites
4. Interracial - 121 Sites

View All : Niches

Old N Young

Pay Site

This is every older man's fantasy! Fresh-faced girls need someone to give them a lesson on sex and they found some experienced elders to help them out. These old guys see the chance to fuck a ho, young woman and they take it.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about old-n-young.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Listed as "Pay As You Go."

Verified 06-26-22
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 115+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 14000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 520x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 115+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,383 network models.
Other: Social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 01-14-19
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-26-18 (as of 01-14-19)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per month.

Company Info

Royal Cash
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-27-2019
77.5
Vanessa
11-06-2013
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old N Young Review by A.K. Old N Young

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 27, '19 , Written Jan 18, '19
Intro

The men are the "old" and the chicks are the "young" in these hardcore scenes. And the participants live up to those descriptors, as teens and coeds give themselves a taste of 40 to 70-year-old man meat. Old N Young is exclusive and part of a larger teen network that you also get full access to. Let's dive into all the details below!


The Pros

  100 Exclusive Old/Young Porn Scenes

They don't really tell us how old the men are, but the youngest ones look like they're in their 40s, with most of them being in their 50s and 60s. For the most part, the old men are able to keep it up in the 115 videos (which shouldn't be difficult given how hot the chicks are). However, sometimes you can tell he's having a hard time (or a soft time actually) and they have to cut away to throw in some fake cum to finish the scene.

  Mostly HD to UHD Vids

A little over half the videos offer at least an HD option for both download and streaming. Starting in 2017 all of the movies have a 2160p option as well.

  Full Access to a Teen Network

Old N Young is part of the Teen Mega World network, which has 33 sites and boasts over 8,500 GB of content. Some of the sites on the network are Teen 3 Some, Anal Angels, Tricky Masseur and Creampie Angels.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a nice, clean design and offers a few user features. You can leave comments and rate the scenes, add scenes to your favorites, and there are tags and both a basic and advanced search engine.
  • Our awesome TBP discount gets you a membership for only $15 a month!
  • There are links to their Instagram and Twitter accounts.

The Cons

  Older Videos Aren't in HD

While all of the videos have a download option marked "1080p," when I actually downloaded them they were SD files. Which is what I assumed they'd be when I watched the streams - they look average at best. The productions are also a lot more amateur for these older scenes, which isn't a problem, except for the camera-clicking I heard in a number of them dating back over 10 years.

  Slow Updates

Back in October, they updated twice. Besides that though, they've only been updating once per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index doesn't provide a real bio or stats for the girls.
  • Each scene comes with a set of photos, but only the latest few offer Zip downloads.

Bottom Line

Teens take on old men and do a lot more across the network.

The main OldNYoung site is pretty good. The oldest content isn't very high in quality, but more than half the videos are in HD and even UHD now and going forward. Updates are slow, but there's enough of the good stuff to get you started and if any - or all - of the teen bonuses interest you, you might stick around for a while. Don't forget about TBP's nice discount either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Men in the 40-70 age range get to enjoy the bodies of sexy teens and coeds in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.88GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB-3GB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (55%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-14000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: The 4K ones look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Older = 1280x855
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (monthly updates).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (0) 0 02-08-21
85 Alybator (0) 0 02-02-20
80 willie4557 (0) 2 10-21-19
90 mbaya 6 07-13-18
88 lk2fireone (0) 0 11-25-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"SindrarPendra's Comment Moved"
03-30-20 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-21 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-09-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-27-19