Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 89.5
2. Teen Fidelity 85.5
3. Kelly Madison 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Fidelity

Pay Site

This is a Kelly Madison site where Kelly and her husband, Ryan, bang hot teens in a variety of high-quality hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenfidelity.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-29-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 285+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 285+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 210 models.
Other: Bonus videos, blog, bio, polls, Polaroids, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 09-22-17
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-16-16 (as of 09-22-17)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Kelly Madison Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Kelly Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
10-03-2017
85.5
A.K.
09-20-2016
85.0
Maggie
04-16-2015
84.0
Duke
12-21-2013
85.0
Maggie
11-16-2012
83.5
Vanessa
06-12-2012
83.5
Spencer
03-21-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Fidelity Review by Satine Teen Fidelity

Review by Satine

Released Oct 3, '17 , Written Sep 22, '17
Intro

If you aren't familiar with Kelly Madison and her husband, Ryan, then then a visit to Teen Fidelity is worthwhile. This site is dedicated to the hot sex they have with nubile babes. Fidelity may be in the sitename, but it's not practiced on this hardcore site. To boot, there's a TBP discount on the membership price!


The Pros

  Exquisite High-Quality Content

When I say the 285 movies are available to stream and download in 4K MP4 files, it means you can expect exceptional quality. The movies are so crisp and well-filmed that you can see every pore clearly and it makes you feel like you're right there in the scene. Ultra HD is the best! Even the older scenes looks great. The photo sets contain gorgeous high-res images and you can save them in Zip files.

  Lots of Horny Teens

I remember being a horny teenager, but I wasn't quite as uninhibited as these babes. Take Hannah Hayes, for example. She's a cute girl-next-door type with a petite body, but a huge sexual appetite. Once she meets Mr. Madison (Ryan) she doesn't hesitate to go wild. But don't think it's just Ryan getting his dick wet, as Kelly participates just as much and I highly recommend you check out the scene where the two of them have a sexy threesome with a horny hottie with some cushion for the pushing. If you happen to fall in lust with a specific girl, head on over to the detailed model index and learn as much as you can about her.

  Great Extras

There's some behind-the-scenes action and extra videos under "bonus," plus access to Kelly Madison and Porn Fidelity. You can go shopping at the store, read up on Kelly and Ryan (honestly, their names go so well together) in the blog and bios, stay connected through social media and take part in polls. There's some extra pictures to check out in the form of Polaroids. too. You certainly won't be bored, my friend.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can expect weekly updates of a new movie and photo set.
  • You'll save 33% on a membership with our TBP discount, which is awesome!
  • There are user ratings & comments, a favorites section and an advanced search. You can dim the lights on the streaming player and skip to a specific part like doggy style or the cumshot.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit in place of 20GB per day. Keep that in mind.
  • There aren't any sorting options or content tags.

Bottom Line

A great site full of horny teens getting off.

Kelly and Ryan are pretty lucky that they get to fuck these babes, but you're even luckier because you get to watch. You really can't go wrong with a membership here when you've got Ultra HD movies, high-res photo sets and a decent update schedule to look forward to. Not to mention a slew of extras and a TBP discount on a membership. Sure there's a daily download limit, but it won't take away from your enjoyment of babes having sex with The Madisons!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Teens hook up with Kelly and Ryan Madison.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(9.88GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~9.0GB-10.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 27,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.
Bonus videos.
Model index.
Polaroids.
Polls.
Bio.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x2000
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-03-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Pyrenees (46) 0 07-15-15
90 rearadmiral (490) 8 10-28-14
93 FuzzyBunny (4) 0 07-31-13
96 pat362 (413) 6 05-28-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"CC Processor"
05-27-15 (0 Replies)
"Can anyone recommend any outstanding movies on this site"
06-21-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-17 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
10-10-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
07-21-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-22-16 The PaySites 87.3 of 100
08-11-15 x3guide 85 of 100
10-22-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
08-07-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-03-17