Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.5
13. Fight And Fuck 75.0
14. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
15. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21 Sextreme 92.0
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.5
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Hustler 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Depot

Network

Teen Depot is a network of teen-girl sites, showcasing a variety of sexy teens having a ton of wild, hardcore sex, pleasuring themselves and getting into a ton of naughty fun.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teen-depot.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,046+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Sizes/formats may vary across sites. Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 10,102+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5,600 models.
Other: Members forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2015
Facts Updated: 01-06-16
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-31-15 (as of 01-06-16)
Details: Advertises daily updates across different sites, some sites update weekly.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-29-2015
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Depot Review by Vanessa Teen Depot

Review by Vanessa

Released May 29, '15 , Written May 27, '15
Intro

Teen Depot is a Network of 15 sites, some of which you may have already heard of including Teen Dreams and Les Archives. The rest are individual model sites to show off some of their extra added personality. All together the archive currently consists of close to 3,000 videos and more than 10,000 image galleries. This is no small collection, that's for sure.


The Pros

  Massive Archive of Teen Content.

Let's start with the obvious, this Network/site is huge! With more than a decades worth of content to offer and updates coming in constantly, the archive of fresh teen girls just keeps growing bigger and bigger. There was a time when their main site, Teen Dreams, was a simple collection of non-exclusive content, but I think they've been adding more and more exclusive material while also offering a nice variety of softcore and hardcore set-ups. The lesbian themed site and individual girl sites just add to the mix.

  Nice Quality These Days.

Quality has certainly improved here over the years and newest images are as large as 1843x1228 pixels - they look great! Newest video clips are also looking great, streaming as high as 8000k with the lower HD ones coming in at 3100k. Zip files are offered for the image set and the videos play in full.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Models have profiles that lists links to all of their sets along with other info like user ratings, basic stats, and an option to add to a favorites folder.
  • In-browser Flash streaming for videos with multiple quality formats offered. They look sharp these days, too.

The Cons

  Individual Model Sites Are Throw Away Sites.

Literally these 13 individual model sites only offer small handfuls of pic and/or video sets, which are date stamped showing weekly updates, but clearly that's not the case with these. Other than a short about me section, don't expect any real interaction or added personality from these sites either. When it comes down to it, the Teen Depot Network is really made up of two main sites: Teen Dreams and Les Archive.

  Older Quality Can be Inconsistent.

Quality used to be somewhat inconsistent, too. And I only say this because some of their older content doesn't offer all the super high-res quality that todays' updates are offering. Makes sense for an archive of content that dates back as for as it does.

  Not All Exclusive Content.

Although times have changed and more of the new material is exclusive, it wasn't always the case here at their main site Teen Dreams. Overall the content can feel somewhat generic, lacking the same level of personality other teen sites offer.

  No Main Network Hub. Site Design is Lacking.

Other than a basic page with listings to all their sites, Teen Depot doesn't offer a Network members area that gives easy and alternating access to all of their sites. Each of their sites instead opens up in a new window and requires your user/pw. There's no way to easily see what's new between sites, browse by categories and/or specifics, etc.

The sites themselves, even the main ones, only offer your basic content categories and a model index. There are no cross-linked search features or advanced search/filtering tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD videos are not labeled, and you can't search for them or anything either. I think they're a big enough selling point that they need to be featured with labels and a way to filter them out.
  • Updates are cross-posted between sites.
  • MP4 is your only download format here.

Bottom Line

Two main sites make up this Network & the rest are forgettable.

What you're really joining Teen Depot for is access to Teen Dreams as well as Les Archive for one price. The individual model sites don't really add much. Quality is looking great these days, I'll give them that, but I wasn't impressed with their lack of user & browse tools, let alone the missing Network hub giving easier access to all sites without having to re-enter your user/pw each time. The main sites worth mentioning here are worth mentioning, but the Network as a whole leaves something to be desired.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of sites offering downloadable content featuring teens from around the world in a wide variety of sets. Everything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore, to fisting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: I think there's a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content here, and it's a bit tough to tell which are which.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = 1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k to 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 to 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Each site requires pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white & ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 5,600+ models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Interviews.
Teen Dreams Live Cams at extra cost.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing most times.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 640 x 512
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality these days.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Teen Dreams/Les Archive: 3 videos, 2 galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
11-03-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
04-08-15 The PaySites 85.7 of 100
12-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-06-16