Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.5
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.5
13. Fight And Fuck 75.0
14. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
15. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Nubiles Porn 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. Teen Mega World 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. X Angels 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.5
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 45 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Dreams

Pay Site

For those who like 'em young and sweet, just not so innocent, this site presents a massive collection of content spanning from 1997 to present. You'll find hot teens in solo, straight and lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teendreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 8,571+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 14,710+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,912 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, forum, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 1997
Facts Updated: 06-20-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-20-18 (as of 06-20-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-06-2018
86.5
A.K.
10-10-2016
85.0
Maggie
05-20-2015
86.5
Spencer
05-06-2014
85.0
Maggie
03-05-2013
87.5
Duke
02-07-2012
86.5
Vanessa
06-26-2011
86.5
Spencer
05-20-2010
85.5
Maggie
09-17-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dreams Review by Xander Teen Dreams

Review by Xander

Released Jul 6, '18 , Written Jun 20, '18
Intro

I'm going to blame Teen Dreams for making me think of that horrible Katy Perry song and getting it stuck in my head all day. But it's okay, I forgive them because the site itself is chock-full of incredible teen sex that'll easily help me forget that tune. The TBP discount helps with that too. So let's take a closer look at what you're getting.


The Pros

  Incredibly Hot Teen Sex Scenes

There are three types of scenes here. Solo, hardcore and lesbian. The solo videos are all about teens, sometimes in super sexy outfits, stripping, teasing and pleasuring themselves. The hardcore section has all the blowjobs and sex you can handle, while the lesbian section has two or more girls passionately embracing each other. There's also an archived full of older content, where you'll find a combination of all three types.

  A Treasure Trove of Content

I can't overstate this enough, but there really is a ton of content to sift through. The second you enter Teen Dream, you'll find yourself staring down a collection of over 8,000 videos and 14,000 photo sets. That's a lifetime worth of teen porn right there!

  4K Videos and Stunning Photography

Several of the videos are available to stream and download in awesome Full HD and the last few videos have come with a 4K download option. Needless to say, they look incredible. You're also going to want to pay attention to the photo sets, because they're huge high-resolution shots that are so clear, they can be used as desktop wallpaper. They're all available in Zips too.

  Easy to Navigate

The content is split into two sections: videos and photos. Each has sub-sections for solo, hardcore, lesbian and archived content. And within each of those subsections are several sorting options. If you're looking for something specific, you can use their advanced search engine. You can also leave ratings and comments and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount is giving you full access for only $20 a month!
  • They stick to a pretty consistent update schedule of one or two new scenes per week.
  • Click the "our friends" tab to watch a small collection of bonus videos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The content in the archived sections is mostly low in quality, which is to be expected considering how old some of them are.
  • The banner ads are a little annoying at times.
  • Some of the content is not exclusive.

Bottom Line

A great teen site providing you with thousands of sexy scenes.

Teen Dreams is going to satisfy any urge you have related to teen porn. There's so much content here that even if you decided never to join any other site again, this one would last you an incredibly long time. Many of the scenes are in Full HD, but considering they've started adding 4K ones, it makes it even better. Plus, we can offer you a TBP discount with this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Thousands of teens from around the world, but mainly from the Czech Republic and Russia, in hardcore, solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Mostly exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-4MB
ZIP = ~2MB-400MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-16,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,912 models.
Ages 18-24.
Worldwide based, but most are Czech and Russian.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Social media feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 7952x5304
Archives = 479x731
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 36
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
79 LadyLover (36) 1 10-03-17
79 RLane (16) 4 07-30-13
80 Denner (235) 1 10-16-11
90 slutty (125) 5 09-03-11
74 MisterMark (8) 0 05-16-11
84 somedays (1) 1 10-01-10
80 hugow (6) 0 09-09-09
80 xbigvmanx (0) 5 08-15-09
93 exotics4me (675) 0 05-19-09
85 Wittyguy (127) 4 02-25-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (36)

Comment Title / Date
"Check email for $9.95 for 1 month offer."
10-09-18 (0 Replies)
"content"
08-12-15 (0 Replies)
"Goodbye"
07-01-13 (4 Replies)
"Further problems. Their billing company!"
05-01-13 (3 Replies)
"False Advertising Warning"
04-27-13 (10 Replies)
"I can't help thinking...."
04-13-13 (0 Replies)
"TBP Price isn't working"
04-13-13 (4 Replies)
"Not in US? Forget it then!"
01-03-13 (3 Replies)
"Support?"
11-21-12 (0 Replies)
"Kudos"
09-15-11 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (37)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
06-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
06-29-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
05-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
02-13-17 The PaySites 90.1 of 100
09-29-15 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
03-20-15 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
10-17-17 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
Average Score: 86.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-06-18