Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 81.0
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. My All Access P... 79.5
6. Gay Depot 79.0
7. Model Muscles 77.5
8. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
9. Bukkake Fest 76.0
10. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
11. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.5
12. Fight And Fuck 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Team Skeet 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Nubiles Porn 92.0
7. Teen Mega World 90.5
8. Girlsway 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Sis Loves Me 90.0
12. Wow Girls 90.0
13. Teens Like It B... 90.0
14. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
15. Teen Sex Mania 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Dreams

Pay Site

For those who like 'em young and sweet, just not so innocent, this site presents a massive collection of content spanning from 1997 to present. You'll find hot teens in solo, straight and lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teendreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,398+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 14,930+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,988 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 1997
Facts Updated: 09-09-20
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-09-20 (as of 09-09-20)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
09-21-2020
86.0
Xander
07-06-2018
86.5
A.K.
10-10-2016
85.0
Maggie
05-20-2015
86.5
Spencer
05-06-2014
85.0
Maggie
03-05-2013
87.5
Duke
02-07-2012
86.5
Vanessa
06-26-2011
86.5
Spencer
05-20-2010
85.5
Maggie
09-17-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dreams Review by Christian Teen Dreams

Review by Christian

Released Sep 21, '20 , Written Sep 9, '20
Intro

I'm sure I speak for everyone when I say our Teen Dreams were pretty wild. Our hormones were going crazy and sex was on the brain 24/7. That might explain why the scenes here are so sexy - because they're filled with horny teen babes having sex and masturbating. Now you can finally bring those adolescent fantasies to life! Let's see how they measure up.


The Pros

  Explore 1000s of Teen Porn Scenes

A few things I think every site should provide are variety, quantity, and quality, and thankfully, TeenDreams hits the mark for all three. You'll be treated to sexy teens from all over the world (with many from Eastern Europe) stripping and masturbating in solo scenes, having passionate lesbian sex with other babes, and of course blowjobs and hardcore sex with hung dudes. Best of all? The collection boasts 3,398 videos (2,126 in the regular collection and 1,272 in the archive) in total.

  Watch Movies in 1080p

It's unclear how much of the content is in 1080p, but it seems like most of the movies in the current collection (excluding the archives) are available to stream and download in 1080p. Our last review said there were some 4K videos as well, but they didn't become the norm for new uploads. Either way, they still look great and Full HD is nothing to scoff at! You can usually expect 1-2 scenes a week.

  Over 14,000 High-Quality Photo Sets

The videos aren't the only thing you'll be treated to! Their large photography collection is just as impressive as the movies. Between the regular collection (which you can also sort by Solo, Lesbian and Hardcore) and the archive, there are 14,930 photo sets. They seem to be mostly high-res and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you head over to the Our Friends page, you'll find 22 bonus videos that you can stream and download. They seem to all be at least 720p and they feature massages, masturbation, lesbian sex, threesomes and double penetration, just to name a few.
  • Despite having such a large collection, navigation is super simple. Both photos and videos are split into different sections (Solo, Lesbian, Hardcore) and there are sorting options as well as an extensive advanced search. They also let you rate videos, leave comments and add scenes to your favorites.
  • Interested in signing up? Join through TBP and save $10 on your first month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • As you might expect, most of the videos in the archive section are much lower quality than the rent ones. Of course, there are videos that are over 10 years old, so it's understandable.
  • As stated in previous reviews, some of the content doesn't seem to be exclusive (but it's unclear which).
  • Download managers are a no-no. They may block your access to the content if you use one.

Bottom Line

Enough high-quality teen porn to last you through an apocalypse!

Between the extensive library and the massive amount of photo sets, Teen Dreams has enough porn to keep you busy for an entire lifetime and then some. It's hard to find anything that would keep you away from this membership. With TBP's discount, you can bring your teenage dreams to life and save money at the same time!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, hardcore and lesbian scenes featuring sexy teens, many of which from Eastern Europe and Russia.

Download Managers: 
According to their Terms of Service, download managers are not allowed.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.4MB/sec.
(714MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~110MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Asian models.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,988 models.
Ages 18-25.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.
Store.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 7952x5304
Archives = 479x731
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 36
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 standard (0) 1 12-24-18
79 LadyLover (0) 1 10-03-17
79 RLane (0) 4 07-30-13
80 Denner (0) 1 10-16-11
90 slutty (0) 5 09-03-11
74 MisterMark (0) 0 05-16-11
84 somedays (0) 1 10-01-10
80 hugow (0) 0 09-09-09
80 xbigvmanx (0) 5 08-15-09
93 exotics4me (0) 0 05-19-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (36)

Comment Title / Date
"Check email for $9.95 for 1 month offer."
10-09-18 (0 Replies)
"content"
08-12-15 (0 Replies)
"Goodbye"
07-01-13 (4 Replies)
"Further problems. Their billing company!"
05-01-13 (3 Replies)
"False Advertising Warning"
04-27-13 (10 Replies)
"I can't help thinking...."
04-13-13 (0 Replies)
"TBP Price isn't working"
04-13-13 (4 Replies)
"Not in US? Forget it then!"
01-03-13 (3 Replies)
"Support?"
11-21-12 (0 Replies)
"Kudos"
09-15-11 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (36)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-23-21 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
06-18-21 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-27-20 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
06-16-19 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
06-29-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 88.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-21-20