Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.0
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. Oye Loca 80.0
4. She's New 80.0
5. This Girl Sucks 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Lust HD 79.0
10. The Real Workou... 79.0
11. Exxxtra Small 78.5
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Teeny Black 77.0
14. Teens Do Porn 77.0
15. Step Siblings 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Curves

Pay Site

This site features hot, fully legal teen amateurs showing off those luscious teen booties of theirs.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 41+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 40 models.
Other: Vidcap galleries, extra pics and videos, live feeds.

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 08-25-15
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-16-15 (as of 08-25-15)
Details: About 1-2 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 26 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.0).

  • Caution on using download managers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Curves Review by A.K. Teen Curves

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 5, '15 , Written Sep 17, '15

Right at the top of the page when you log into Teen Curves it says "booty booty booty." So, I guess we know what curves this site is focused on. And given my love for the female ass and hot teens, this sounded like it would be right up my alley - and I assume many of your alleys as well! So let us check out the good and the bad, shall we?

The Pros

  Full HD Booties

I will proudly admit that I'm an ass man, so any site that focuses its attention on girls with great booty curves is one that gets my attention right away. But the girls then have to hold my attention and the babes on TeenCurves certainly did that. Not only did they have hot asses, but their tits and faces and desire to suck and fuck were all as advertised as well. And I got to see it all in Full HD!

  Exclusive Content Here and on the Bonus Sites

The entire collection is exclusive and the same can be said for pretty much all the content on all the other sites that make up the Team Skeet network (and you get access to all of them).

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP users can enjoy a nice discounted price on the monthly membership.

The Cons

  Kinda Small and Slow Updating

There are really only two negative things to say about this site. The first is that there are only 42 scenes (not a lot for a site that's over two years old). And the second is that they're updating monthly, which isn't going to grow the site very quickly, either.

Bottom Line

Great curves on these hot teens, but the site isn't as big as it should be at this point.

I have only good things to say about the teens and their curves. These girls are porntastic hotties with booties that any ass lover would drool over. But for a site that has been around for over two years now, I would expect more than 42 scenes. And with them only updating once a month these days, it isn't getting bigger very fast. Don't forget that you also get access to the Team Skeet network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot teens with great booties in downloadable and exclusive hardcore porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Almost all white models. A few Latinas.
Pros and semi-pros.
Body types from thin to athletic to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Discounts on other sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
1 accompanying photo set
(updating once a month)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
08-11-15 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
07-26-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-15-15 The PaySites 74.7 of 100
04-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
04-07-15 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
03-26-15 The Lord of Porn 60.7 of 100
11-21-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
11-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
11-01-13 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
04-23-15 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
08-21-14 Porn Adept 77 of 100
11-03-13 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 72.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-05-15