Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
4. Oye Loca 80.0
5. Solo Interviews 80.0
6. POV Life 79.5
7. Teen Curves 79.5
8. This Girl Sucks 79.0
9. Lust HD 78.5
10. The Real Workou... 78.5
11. Rub A Teen 78.0
12. Teeny Black 77.0
13. Exxxtra Small 77.0
14. Teens Do Porn 76.0
15. She Fucked Up 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Curves Review
Last Update: 07-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Curves

Pay Site

This site features hot fully legal teen amateurs showing off those luscious teen booties of theirs.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teencurves.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 20 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, extra videos, live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 06-22-14
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-19-14 (as of 06-22-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (89.5).


Important
  • On download limits, owners verify no limits. Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-03-2014
79.5
Vanessa
11-29-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Curves Review by Spencer Teen Curves

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 3, '14 , Written Jun 25, '14
Intro

Teen Curves is up for review today, and I hope you're in the mood for a cutie with a booty. The idea here is to find girls with plump, juicy butts (but not in a BBW kinda way by any means) and get them to fuck on camera. Ass fans should have some good fun here I'd think. The content is exclusive, and it's all part of the Team Skeet network of sites. The usual $18 a month gets you in the door here thanks to a discount they've setup for you.


The Pros

  Videos look great here.

Their HD videos that they offer look very, very nice here. Since the site is newer, their entire collection comes in high definition which is awesome to see. They come in 1080p for their best options, and look quite a bit better than some of the lower-quality HD we come across.

  Network access included.

There are around 17 other sites included, and that really helps expand the content counts quite a bit if you're not too picky on what niche you're looking for. They offer pretty similar hardcore material, often times in something a little more niched out than this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

With 20 scenes up currently, this is about as small as it gets for an actual member's area. Updates are coming, but they're just once a week, so it's going to take over a year before they can even break the 100 scene mark. Get in for a long ride here.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's not a huge deal for now with the site so small, but they could definitely use some better navigational tools down the road.

Bottom Line

Fun scenes and hot asses, but not nearly enough of either for now.

Teen Curves is off to a nice start, but with just 20 scenes up right now, it's tough to get too excited here. This one will take some time to get going, and hopefully they can keep up with updates over the next few years. For now, it's more of a nice bonus network addition than anything else. I like what I see though, and I hope it'll get better in time. The quality and options are nice, and the network access helps. The small size is unfortunate, but I guess you have to start somewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring younger 18+ women with nice curves and big butts in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1620 x 1080
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
12-11-13 Adult Reviews 6.5 of 10
11-21-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
11-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
11-03-13 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
08-21-14 Porn Adept 77 of 100
07-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
12-16-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-03-14