Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Bitch Club

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teen gals along with lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see


Quantity: 232+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 232+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,245 Network Models

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 11-15-12
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-12 (as of 11-15-12)
Details: 1 photo/video update per week thru May.

Company Info Productions
43 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Bitch Club Review by Spencer Teen Bitch Club

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 27, '12 , Written Jan 21, '12

Teen Bitch Club is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action where the girls are hopefully teens (18-19?), but more likely probably go into their early 20's as well. The site offers exclusive content, network access (, and all the usual features you'd look for. Joining is a little confusing as you start at a special discount of $20 a month through our site, and that eventually drops to $10 if you stick around a few months.

The Pros

  Network access included.

You do get access to over 35 other sites with your membership here which is a huge bonus. There's lots of similar hardcore content, and if you're not too picky, you can get a lot more for your money this way.

  Decent-sized site.

With over 200 scenes, they've come along enough that they're definitely on the larger side for sites we usually see. They're not huge by any means, but at least they've gotten over those initial few road bumps that seem to get so many other sites just stuck in a rut.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Updates generally come in weekly here pretty consistently. I hope that continues!
  • If you decide to stick around for at least four months, your final price drops to $10 a month, which is a fantastic bargain for all that you get.
  • Their search setup is pretty nice here with a lot of categories to choose from to help narrow your content down.

The Cons

  Video quality could be better.

I was really hoping for some of their super-duper 1080p high definition content, but was sad to see it's not offered here. Instead, you have much more generic videos in terms of quality (possibly even slightly below average for what we see these days). Their photos look decent at least, as usual, but I'd love higher video quality for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.
  • The final price is great at $10 a month, but it's a little confusing when joining as to what you get, and what your pricing will be with all the options.
  • Their model bios are a little basic here, and could be beefed up a bit in my opinion.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but I'd look at it more of a great network addition vs. a great standalone.

Teen Bitch Club is decent overall, but the content isn't quite unique enough to stand out just yet. Perhaps with a ton more content, or super high quality video, or more of a niche aspect, things would be different. There's not a lot to fault here, except maybe the video quality being a little low. But everything is done pretty well, it's just not a site that stands out a ton. Join it if you like the other network sites and don't mind poking around there a bit to get more out of your membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action, where hopefully the girls are in the 18-25 range on average.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(611MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~125MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
198 models total.
Ages 18-27.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3872 x 2592
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
I couldn't get it to jump ahead at all, it would simply freeze.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 RustyJ (145) 4 04-11-11
75 dracken (246) 3 09-06-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-15-12