Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Club Sandy 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. dirtygardengirl 81.0
4. Dildo And Fisti... 78.5
5. Fist Flush 78.5
6. Fist Freaks 74.5
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
10. Full Fisting N/A
11. Domina Fist N/A
12. Lone Star Diabl... N/A
13. Fisting Flics N/A
14. Fist Art N/A
15. Filthy And Fist... N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 281 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Insertions - 143 Sites

View All : Niches

Teach Me Fisting

Pay Site

Want to learn fisting? This site proposes to teach you just that, along with very adequate demonstrations...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teachmefisting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 510+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 510+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,449 Network Models
Other: Live feeds, interactive shows, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 11-03-14
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-01-14 (as of 11-03-14)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-08-2014
86.0
Duke
11-18-2013
85.5
Vanessa
10-15-2012
85.5
Maggie
09-25-2011
85.0
Duke
08-26-2010
84.0
Spencer
10-02-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teach Me Fisting Review by Maggie Teach Me Fisting

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 8, '14 , Written Nov 3, '14
Intro

Teach Me Fisting is a 21 Sextreme site featuring super high quality video and photos of beautiful European models in lesbian fisting scenes. I've had the pleasure of reviewing this site in the past and I was impressed at the time with the quality of the collection and the user-friendly features. Knowing the company's history of producing excellent hardcore sites, I know I'm in for a treat today.


The Pros

  Sexy collection with exclusive niche action.

Teach Me Fisting is an exclusive site featuring beautiful, European models fisting each other. It's a primarily lesbian collection, with lots of girl-girl play before they get down to business. They lube up their hands and arms and dive in to their girlfriends' pink pussies. You'll see some double-fisting and self-fisting, as well. A few scenes feature a guy fisting the girl, but those are few and far between. This hot, original niche site is geared toward fans of hardcore lesbian fisting.

  Large collection of scenes!

Teach Me Fisting has been online for nine years and in that time they've built an impressive collection. There are currently 510 scenes, each with photos and videos. The galleries typically offer over a hundred photos and the videos are over 30 minutes long each. This is a great-sized exclusive niche collection.

  Fantastic quality content.

The high definition movies here looks amazing, at up to 8000k and 1920 x 1080 in size. These scenes are so sharp and so crisp that it was practically like watching the action live. I was in video heaven with these movies.

The photo collection is also high quality. The thumbnailed images are 1280 x 850 and perfectly professional and gorgeous. If you want even bigger, be sure to download their high resolution zip files where you can find photos that are massive, at 5616 x 3744! It's just a great-looking collection of scenes!

  User-friendly navigation.

They've got some awesome filters for browsing through the scenes. Here's a small sampling: camera position (close-up, pov, etc), pussy lip length, ass type, tattoos, pussy hair, location (piano, pool, cafe, laundry room, etc), and who (waitress, stranger, cheerleader, etc). Sort by date, model name, or rating. This is a very user-friendly set-up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed in browser with a great Flash player that includes thumbnail previews, and can be downloaded as an mp4 in five quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in two image sizes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Teach Me Fisting at a special discount price of $15 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Members of Teach Me Fisting also get access to all of the sites in the 21 Sextreme network, for lots more kinky hardcore action.

The Cons

  Older scenes are lower quality and lack options.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find that some of the quality options are missing. The most recent videos are labeled full-HD, and those are 1920 x 1080. Mid-range scenes are HD, and these are 1280 x 720. The older scenes are standard definition, and are just 720 x 540. Quality has always been a strength of this site and these older scenes don't look bad, just keep in mind that it's not all HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design isn't terribly unique. You get a unique site graphic at the top, but otherwise each page looks like every other page in the network.

Bottom Line

A must-see for fans of HD lesbian fisting action!

Teach Me Fisting continues to upgrade and update and offers one of the sexiest fisting collections I've yet to come across. The models are gorgeous and the action is intense. Of course, 1080p HD video doesn't hurt either! Not only that, but the site is user-friendly, and a great value with a discount price and network access. It's an all around excellent collection that fans of fisting lesbians must see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of beautiful models in lesbian fisting scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV = ~2.0GB
MP4 = ~2.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k - 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 and 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types are thin and sexy.

Model Info: 
3,450 network models total.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in parts of some scenes.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Zipped = 4256 x 2832

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 RustyJ (145) 3 12-14-10
80 mr smut (42) 3 11-27-09
79 ace of aces (179) 0 03-20-09
65 Pornviewer (5) 0 09-09-08
82 MargulisAZ (84) 2 03-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"The only fisting site to withstand the test of time"
01-09-13 (1 Reply)
"Losing after time"
04-11-11 (0 Replies)
"One Month"
04-21-10 (5 Replies)
"New download problems at the site."
03-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Good site, but model quality going down."
02-26-08 (0 Replies)
"OK Site"
01-08-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
03-22-14 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
01-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
11-26-13 Porn For $1 85 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
11-02-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
08-07-11 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
08-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
02-20-13 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-08-14