Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.0
5. Asshole Fever 87.0
6. Club Sandy 86.0
7. 21 Naturals 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
10. DP Fanatics 85.0
11. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
12. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
13. Footsie Babes 84.0
14. Cuties Galore 84.0
15. Lez Cuties 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
2. PJ Girls 89.0
3. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
4. Fister Twister 82.0
5. Brutal Fisting 82.0
6. dirtygardengirl 81.0
7. Fist Flush 78.5
8. Fisting Sex 74.5
9. Fisting Files 70.0
10. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
11. The Venus Girls N/A
12. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
13. Full Fisting N/A
14. Domina Fist N/A
15. Fisting Flics N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Toys - 139 Sites
2. Bizarre - 112 Sites
3. Extreme - 79 Sites
4. Insertions - 74 Sites

View All : Niches

Teach Me Fisting

Pay Site

Want to learn fisting? Well, this site can teach you just that, along with very adequate demonstrations. You'll enjoy watching stunning babes take turns shoving their fists into each other's pussy for some hot action not to be missed.


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teachmefisting.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-21-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $95.40 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 620+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 620+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 09-15-17
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-11-17 (as of 09-15-17)
Details: 1 video and photo set update every two weeks.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (91.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-24-2017
85.0
Xander
11-27-2016
85.0
Maggie
11-08-2014
86.0
Duke
11-18-2013
85.5
Vanessa
10-15-2012
85.5
Maggie
09-25-2011
85.0
Duke
08-26-2010
84.0
Spencer
10-02-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teach Me Fisting Review by A.K. Teach Me Fisting

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 24, '17 , Written Sep 15, '17
Intro

The teaching method on Teach Me Fisting appears to be of the "learn by doing" variety. The sexy chicks who find themselves on the site don't spend time in a classroom or read instructional texts. Instead they just get naked and fist each other! And there sure are a lot of lessons learned here. So, let me tell you about the site.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Fisting

There's a whole lotta fisting going on and the site's 620 scenes are exclusive. The babes are generally European and the action plays out simply enough. Maybe a little chatting to start things off (some very basic questions) and then the clothes come off and the pussy starts to get stretched. Often things begin with the girl getting herself going with her fingers and then toys and even some very big toys (a baseball bat, a big rubber arm with fist, etc.). Then the human fist enters the picture and I was excited to see that most of the time it belonged to another girl. Sometimes it's a guy, though.

  Lots of HD Fisting

The collection dates back to 2005 and around 2009 they started producing 720p HD videos and then a few years after that they added a 1080p option, which means the majority of the collection offers high-def vids (they all also provide SD files should you want that). The movies can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Network Access Included

Your membership gets you access to the entire 21 Sextreme Network that includes such sites as Creampie Reality, Speculum Plays and Grandpas Fuck Teens, just to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, ratings, favorites, categories, tags, comments and a basic search.
  • The TBP discount is $20/month whereas the regular price is $30.

The Cons

  Older Videos are in SD

So, I told you that they started putting out HD videos back in 2009. Well, that means that from 2005 until 2009 the vids weren't in HD. I checked out a few of these SD movies and they look average at best.

  Updating Could be More Frequent

Looking at the dates on the scenes, they're only adding a new scene every two weeks.


Bottom Line

Lots of exclusive fisting videos that are mostly in HD.

There are hundreds of videos and photo sets available on Teach Me Fisting. They're exclusive, most of the videos are in HD and most of them feature hot girls fisting other hot girls. The TBP discounted price and the network of sites add more value, but on its own this one is still worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy babes get fisted, usually by other sexy babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(1.04GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~600MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (most of them).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-5400k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5168x3448
Older = 1280x960

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 RustyJ (145) 3 12-14-10
80 mr smut (42) 3 11-28-09
79 ace of aces (179) 0 03-20-09
65 Pornviewer (5) 0 09-09-08
82 MargulisAZ (86) 2 03-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"This site SUCKS!!! now"
07-08-17 (0 Replies)
"You guys forgot how to make hot fisting scenes"
10-26-16 (0 Replies)
"The only fisting site to withstand the test of time"
01-09-13 (1 Reply)
"Losing after time"
04-11-11 (0 Replies)
"One Month"
04-21-10 (5 Replies)
"New download problems at the site."
03-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Good site, but model quality going down."
02-26-08 (0 Replies)
"OK Site"
01-08-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
09-26-17 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
03-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
04-02-15 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
03-14-15 The PaySites 84.4 of 100
01-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
11-26-13 Porn For $1 85 of 100
02-20-13 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-24-17