Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. XXX NJ 81.0
5. T&A Housewives 80.0
6. Mini Muffs 80.0
7. College Amateur... 80.0
8. Fuck The Geek 79.5
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
7. All Over 30 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Kelly Madison 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. MILF - 313 Sites
3. BBW - 149 Sites
4. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

T&A Housewives

Pay Site

This is the online home of hundreds of horny amateurs and swingers from the Chick Pass network. Check out these sexy MILFs and mature ladies in hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 1,065+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for the latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 854+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (some of the newer scenes aren't).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 183 models.
Other: Blog, social media feeds, bios, forum, live feeds.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 11-03-15
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-15 (as of 11-03-15)
Details: About 1-2 video/photo set updates every week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Housewives Review by A.K. T&A Housewives

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 16, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15

What we have with T&A Housewives is another collection from the folks at Chick Pass. I generally don't have anything negative to say about the porn they produce, but they look to be using more and more filler content in their updates these days, which is disappointing. But there's still lots of good porn here and all for a nice discounted price of $18/month.

The Pros

  Lots of Content and Still Growing

With over 800 photo sets and more than 1,000 videos it will take you a little while to get through all of this amateur porn. And the site is updating every day or two as well, which is always nice to see (what isn't nice to see is all the filler, but I'll get to that in the "cons").

  Many Full HD Videos

The network has been producing amateur porn for over a decade now and back when they first started they obviously weren't doing it in HD. However, they've been going back and re-encoding the older videos and so currently over half the collection is offering up 1080p files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get full access to the huge Chick Pass network.
  • Your membership comes in at only $18/month with the nice TBP discount.

The Cons

  Filler Content

This stands out as the one huge negative. For years, hairy geek Logan and his harem of amateur and swinging ladies were making true amateur porn that was some of the best in the genre. But as I look at the most recent updates, I'm seeing that most of them are standard, nonexclusive amateur scenes that Logan and the crew don't appear to be a part of at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Yes, some of the updates are real T&A scenes that I have known and loved for years, but the issue is that most are old scenes being re-encoded in HD and added as if new.
  • Yes, they're re-encoding the older content into a higher quality, but they haven't done them all yet, which leaves a good number of older scenes looking average - or worse.
  • It isn't really a "con," but I do want to tell you that this site is just a collection of all the mature content from across the Chick Pass network of sites. Having it all in one place is nice though.

Bottom Line

Disappointed by all the filler, but still lots of great amateur/swinger MILF porn.

There's no denying the fact that the use of filler amateur content makes T&AHousewives less exciting than it could be. But, thankfully, out of the 1,000 scenes, most of them are still that real amateur action filmed by Logan and his crew. So, because of that, and because most of it is HD, this is a site I can recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and mostly exclusive hardcore amateur/swinger scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Most is exclusive, but they've been using purchased content for some of the more recent updates.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, over half the collection.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They generally look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access

Other Details: 
Some scenes have condoms.
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great-looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-15 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
08-26-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
12-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-08-14 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-16-15