Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
3. T&A Amateurs 86.0
4. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
5. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0
6. XXX NJ 84.5
7. T&A Housewives 84.0
8. Fuck The Geek 83.5
9. Bouncy Chicks 83.5
10. Stuff In Twats 82.5
11. Chick Pass Teen... 82.0
12. College Amateur... 81.0
13. Mini Muffs 81.0
14. T&A Ebony 80.0
15. T&A Lesbians 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Team Skeet 93.0
5. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
6. Club Seventeen 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 92.0
8. Devils Film 91.0
9. Joy Mii 90.5
10. Teen Mega World 90.5
11. Girlsway 90.0
12. ATK Petites 90.0
13. Sis Loves Me 90.0
14. Wow Girls 90.0
15. Teens Like It B... 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Chick Pass Teens

Pay Site

They might be young, but these chicks are definitely experienced. Watch as these teens and coeds get down and dirty with other girls and guys or take matters into their own hands in some hot solo videos.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpassteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,603+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,070+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 838 models.
Other: Blog, bios, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 09-11-20
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-20 (as of 09-11-20)
Details: 4-5 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
89 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
09-25-2020
82.0
Satine
10-10-2017
80.0
A.K.
02-17-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chick Pass Teens Review by Will Chick Pass Teens

Review by Will

Released Sep 25, '20 , Written Sep 11, '20
Intro

Do you have a hard time choosing between amateur and teen porn? Chick Pass Teens might be the perfect solution with a collection of 100s of young woman with real girl-next-door appeal. Our TBP discount will save you over 25% and I've got even more good news to share with you below.


The Pros

  Mostly Exclusive Amateur Teen Content

Chick Pass Teens brings you 100s of young amateurs who masturbate, have girl-on-girl hookups and enjoy hardcore sex, including group sex. There are over 1,600 videos and just over 1,000 photo sets with more on the way each week. Most of the content is exclusive with the exception of about 300 pornstar scenes, though there is definitely some overlap with the other ChickPass Network sites included with membership.

  Watch Most of the Latest Action in 4K

Over 150 of the most recent videos are downloadable in 4K files, though sometimes lately they've been adding nonexclusive pornstar scenes in 1080p. When it comes to the older updates, it seems like this entire collection streams and download in 1080p minimum.

  Easy-Breezy Navigation

The design might look at bit dated - I think the color scheme gives me that as a first impression - but it's mobile responsive and there are plenty of usability features. You have sorting options, categories and tags, an advanced search and favorites. You can rate scenes and leave comments, so you've got everything you need for exploring this collection and giving your feedback.

  Explore a Massive Amount of Bonus Content

As previously mentioned, you're getting access to other ChickPass sites, including ChickPass Amateurs, Fuck The Geek and XXX NJ. You will notice some of the same scenes pop up here and there across the network, but there are another 5,000 unique scenes to be found even taking that into account.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has sorting options and meaty profiles with stats and bios for the girls. You can rate and comment on each, too.
  • Save $7 a month with our TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some scenes featuring pornstars are nonexclusive and there is a lot of overlap among the bonus sites.
  • The site design could do with a makeover in terms of aesthetics, but the current look does scream amateur, which arguably fits the theme.

Bottom Line

Lovers of teens and amateurs will be enjoy exploring this sizable collection.

If you're into sexy young amateurs, Chick Pass Teens is packed with 100s of the cutest girls. This large mostly exclusive collection is updated regularly and the videos are high in quality with the newest in 4K. Membership includes masses of bonuses content, so you're getting tons of bang for your buck. Sign up today with our TBP discount for just $17.95!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring amateur teens in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, most of it is with the exception of about 300 pornstar scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~310KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White. Asian, Black and Latin models.
Mostly amateur and some pornstars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
838 models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network Access.
Model Index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Oldest = 800x600

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-21 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
08-11-21 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-11-19 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 90.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-25-20