Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. XXX NJ 84.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.5
7. Fuck The Geek 83.5
8. T&A Housewives 83.0
9. College Amateur... 81.0
10. Mini Muffs 81.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
13. T&A Lesbians 80.0
14. T&A Brunettes 80.0
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 830 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

ChickPass Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who love down and dirty swinger action. Anal creampies, masturbation, blowjobs, threesomes and lots of amateur sex is what you can expect to get here.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,338+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 3,245+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 795 models.
Other: Blog, model index, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 06-05-18
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-05-18 (as of 06-05-18)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
06-17-2018
87.5
Xander
11-01-2017
87.0
A.K.
04-30-2017
86.5
Xander
11-07-2016
86.5
A.K.
01-26-2016
86.0
Maggie
07-13-2015
86.0
Spencer
12-10-2014
85.0
Vanessa
04-25-2014
87.0
Maggie
10-30-2013
88.0
Duke
05-22-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-06-2012
87.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
85.0
Maggie
10-22-2011
85.0
Duke
03-29-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-04-2010
85.5
Vanessa
04-15-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Amateurs Review by Cyrus ChickPass Amateurs

Review by Cyrus

Released Jun 17, '18 , Written Jun 5, '18
Intro

As you can probably tell from the sitename, this site specializes in all sorts of sexy amateur action. It's a part of the ChickPass Network, which is a massive collection of sites, all of which you'll have full access to when you sign up. Scroll down to find out more.


The Pros

  Thousands of Full HD Amateur Scenes

I counted well over 4,000 scenes, many of which have either an HD or Full HD resolution that you can both stream and download. These amateur scenes are pretty varied and you'll see blowjobs, lesbian sex, group sex, anal, redheads, Asians, girls with big tits, etc. Anything can go down, with the only constant being that the models are horny everyday amateurs.

  Huge Network Access with Tons of Variety

Sign up to ChickPass Amateurs and you'll get full access to every ChickPass Network site! This will give you the opportunity to scope out and enjoy a wide range of niches and themes to keep you in a constant state of titillation. Some of the sites include Fuck The Geek, T&A Redheads, T&A Housewives, T&A Asians, Fucking Parties and Stuff In Twats.

  A New Scene Every Day

There's a reason why this site has so much content. It updates every day! Sometimes it even updates more than once a day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sign up through TBP's link and enjoy significant discounts on the whole ChickPass Network.
  • There are over 3,000 hi-res photo sets, each of which can be downloaded in a Zip file.
  • This site is equipped with plenty of user tools. There are various sorting options, an advanced search, categories and tags. You can also add scenes to your favorites folder and rate them and leave comments.
  • There's a blog that provides near-daily updates on the content that's posted across the network as well as news on upcoming shoots and models.
  • The site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Content

Knowing the ChickPass Network as well as I do, I can tell you that the content is not 100% exclusive. Not only will you find some scenes that are also present on other sites in the network, but some of the videos just look like they came from a totally unrelated site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos remain in an SD resolution.
  • There's one pre-checked cross-sale on the POS page.

Bottom Line

A membership includes thousands of high-quality amateur scenes, network access and a sweet TBP discount.

I've provided multiple reasons why signing up to ChickPass Amateurs should be a no-brainer to anyone who fancies themselves a fan of amateur porn. From the thousands of high-quality scenes to full access to the massive ChickPass Network, and the exclusive TBP discounts, you could sign up to this one site and be set for life. But the strongest selling point has to be the content itself. There's just so much variety that you can basically find amateur girls doing anything you can think of. Sign up today.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of real amateurs having sex on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(710MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most is exclusive, some is network-exclusive and some is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1000 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
10 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-17-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 bacardiancoke (22) 0 03-07-10
65 aesop7 (10) 0 05-03-08
80 turismo (55) 0 05-03-07
74 Blue Thunder 0 02-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"I used the trail."
03-03-10 (0 Replies)
"Any one been here since May 2008?"
01-18-10 (0 Replies)
"bunch of rubbish"
11-20-08 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 94 of 100
03-07-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
11-13-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
10-16-17 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 87.6 of 100
07-30-15 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
08-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 86.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-17-18