Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sweet Denisa Review
Last Update: 01-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sweet Denisa

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely amateur, Denisa, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetdenisa.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes,live feeds.
Other: Model bio, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 01-14-14
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-11 (as of 01-14-14)
Details: The site was last updated in 2011 but movies were upgraded.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-29-2013
70.0
Spencer
03-02-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweet Denisa Review by Maggie Sweet Denisa

Review by Maggie

Released May 29, '13 , Written May 20, '13
Intro

Sweet Denisa is a hot European amateur model whose site is part of the Teen Dreams collection, and this girl definitely looks like she stepped straight out of a dream. With a tight young body and perfect natural breasts, she really is something. Her site is no longer actively being updated, but her archive of solo and lesbian scenes remain for members to enjoy.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Denisa's collection includes all exclusive scenes. You can watch her masturbate solo or get it on with a girlfriend. Some of my favorite scenes had the beautiful model stripping by the pool. Her earlier scenes feature a more amateur-looking Denisa. Her later scenes have her looking far more glamour-model. I enjoyed seeing both sides of her.

  High quality photos.

The pictures here really look great. They're very professional-looking. They're large, at 2000x1333, and really well-lit and nicely done. They feel very professional, especially her newer scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Sweet Denisa also get access to 12 bonus sites. All of the sites offer more "sweet" amateur models that members will enjoy.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Denisa's site is quite small, with just 69 galleries and 23 videos online. The videos are typically around 15 minutes long, but there aren't nearly enough of them.

  No interaction with Denisa.

Denisa doesn't offer any way to interact with her on the site. There's no camshow and no diary. There is a forum, but it's completely dead. There's just zero personality here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added here in 2011. Updates have completely stopped since then and there's nothing suggesting they'll start up back again ever.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design and navigation were very basic. Additionally, the pages loaded in a jumpy manner.
  • Videos are only offered as downloadable wmvs. There are no other formats, nor is there a streaming option.

Bottom Line

The small, inactive archive of a hot European model.

Sweet Denisa is certainly a beauty, so it's disappointing that her site has become so neglected. With no updates, there has been no growth and no quality upgrades, and there's no interaction either. The site also lacks user features. The pictures look good and she'd definitely hot, but ultimately I wouldn't recommend joining unless you were planning to join the whole network anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos of Denisa in softcore and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
20 something yr old female.
Nice body.
Perky C-cups, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Mutli-site access.
Inactive forum.

Other Details: 
User scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
62 senorim (19) 0 03-29-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No updates"
03-03-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-11 Porn Adept 71 of 100
04-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-14-14