Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sex Art 91.5
3. Erotic Beauty 91.0
4. ALS Scan 90.5
5. The Life Erotic 89.5
6. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 87.5
9. Holly Randall 87.0
10. Eternal Desire 85.0
11. Rylsky Art 85.0
12. DOMAI 83.5
13. Met Art X 82.5
14. Stunning 18 81.5
15. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Sex Art 91.5
4. X-Art 91.5
5. Erotic Beauty 91.0
6. Art-Lingerie 90.5
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Joy Mii 90.0
9. The Life Erotic 89.5
10. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. MPL Studios 89.0
14. Amour Angels 88.0
15. Morey Studio 87.5

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 452 Sites
2. Glamour - 265 Sites

View All : Niches

Stunning 18

Pay Site

This is the official home of MetArt top photographer Antonio Clemens, where you'll be presented with a collection of his erotic artwork of lovely models showcasing their natural beauty.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stunning18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 184+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 720+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 172 models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 07-19-17
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-17-17 (as of 07-19-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-25-2017
81.5
A.K.
02-16-2016
81.0
Spencer
10-03-2014
80.5
Maggie
09-12-2013
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stunning 18 Review by Xander Stunning 18

Review by Xander

Released Jul 25, '17 , Written Jul 19, '17
Intro

How I miss the days of being young. Thankfully, I can live vicariously through the beautiful babes on Stunning 18. These young girls, mostly of Russian descent, are getting naked and showing off their gorgeous bodies. Come check out the work of Antonio Clemens and learn why he's one of the most respected photographers and videographers in the business. Plus, you get a TBP discount when you do!


The Pros

  Stunning is in the Sitename, So Stunning is What You Get

With a name like Stunning 18, I was pretty sure I knew what I would be getting: sexy 18-year-old girls. For the most part, it's pretty accurate. All the models are certainly gorgeous, but their ages range from 18 to 25. The collection is softcore, meaning you won't see any sex. Instead, Antonio Clemens focuses on filming these girls as they take their clothes off, seduce us with lustful looks and pleasure themselves while we watch.

  A Continuously Growing Exclusive Collection

It may not be thousands, but I'd say the collection is still at a respectable number. You're looking at about 184 scenes and 720 photo galleries. On average, they update about 3 to 4 times per week. Sometimes the updates are new videos, other times they're new photo sets.

  Everything Looks Awesome

Once again, just like the name of the site, the content looks stunning. Every single video is available in Full HD, while the photo sets are professionally shot and available in multiple Zip files, ranging from low to high.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP readers get Stunning18 for only $20/month!
  • Not only do you have an options tab that allows you to customize your browsing experience, but you have all the necessary features such as sorting options, advanced and basic search engines, tags, ratings, comments and saving your favorites.

The Cons

  Who Are These Girls?

Unfortunately, you'll never know. The model index give you some basic information, like their country of origin and a few details about their look, but that's all you're getting. No bios, links to their social media pages or anything else to help you learn about them.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although the update schedule is decent, I should mention that there have been times in the past where they've gone over a month without a single video update, so it's possible that could happen again in the future.
  • You don't get any bonus sites unless you pay extra for them.

Bottom Line

Softcore for the masses.

Antonio Clemens is a man I'd like to shake hands with because he's done a fantastic job with Stunning 18. Beautiful young women getting naked and pleasuring themselves in front of the camera. What's not to love? Plus, you get a TBP discount. I'd say this is worth your consideration.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A softcore collection featuring girls between the ages of 18 and 25.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(350MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~30MB-500MB
WMV = ~300MB
AVI = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 & AVI
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280-720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
172 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Russian.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3744x5616
Archives = 3264x4928
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 25, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-25-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
07-08-15 x3guide 78 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.6 of 100
08-14-14 Dino Reviews 72 of 100
07-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
04-13-17 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
08-04-16 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
03-17-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 179.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-25-17