Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. ALS Scan 89.5
3. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
4. Erotic Beauty 89.0
5. The Life Erotic 89.0
6. Viv Thomas 88.0
7. Sex Art 87.0
8. Holly Randall 85.5
9. DOMAI 83.5
10. Eternal Desire 83.0
11. Rylsky Art 82.5
12. Goddess Nudes 81.5
13. Stunning 18 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stunning 18 Review
Last Update: 10-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stunning 18

Pay Site

This is the official home of MetArt top photographer, Antonio Clemens, where you'll find a good collection of his work with lovely models in beautiful settings.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stunning18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 112+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies, with mobile/multiple bandwidths and .avi (1280X720) format available.

Images

Quantity: 284+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Megapixel sizes may vary among sets.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (All original Antonio Clemens content, but may be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 88 Models
Other: Live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 09-22-14
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-14 (as of 09-22-14)
Details: Photosets/videos shown by month/year; Photoset updates occur 10-12 times monthly, videos now about 10 per month.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-03-2014
80.5
Maggie
09-12-2013
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stunning 18 Review by Spencer Stunning 18

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 3, '14 , Written Sep 28, '14
Intro

Stunning 18 is our site up for review today, and this site features the work of a popular Met Art photographer named Antonio Clemens. The content mostly features solo women in what I'm going to call nude portraits. Some are shot outdoors, though I can most are indoors or in a studio. The women are super hot, just as expected, and they generally get fully nude. There's not a ton of playing, but they're not afraid to show their bodies off. Every photographer has their own style, so I'd definitely check out the previews here to see if you like what's going on. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great discount.


The Pros

  Quality is awesome here.

When you come to a site like this, you expect quality to be top notch. The photos look great overall. The big sizes are easy to see, but they also definitely know their way around a camera and lighting setup as well. Videos look pretty nice too coming in at 1080p HD, though they're not quite at the top of their game like the photos are.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like the content is original here from what I can tell. The only thing I can't be sure about is if they share this with any other sites under their company's umbrella.
  • Each photo set comes in three sizes, plus three different zip files, which is about as good as it gets for photo sites.
  • Save for the past week, updates usually come in pretty often here with several new additions coming in each week.

The Cons

  Could use some growth still.

This isn't a tiny site, but it's definitely a lot smaller than the other sites in their network. There are almost 300 photo galleries, and just a bit over 100 videos currently. Updates were coming pretty regularly, but there's been nothing for the past which, which I hope is just a small hiccup.

  Not a ton of model info.

They lost some personality points by not including this stuff in my opinion. Models have a very basic bio, mostly consisting of stats, but nothing more in terms of getting to know the girls at all. Plus, there are no scene descriptions for the photo galleries, though you can find them on the video scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates usually come in quite often, but there's been nothing in about 11 days now. I hope it's just a glitch and not a sign of future things to come.

The other
  • The videos here are mostly behind the scenes type stuff. So you won't get to see the girl posing directly for the video camera or anything, but I guess it's better than nothing.

Bottom Line

Some super hot women and nice photography, though it's pretty small overall.

Stunning 18 may be new, or maybe it's just a little side project for him. You do get the usual great photography and quality here, which is nice to see. What you don't get is a ton of material right now. Updates were coming in pretty nicely, so hopefully the past 11 days is just a small snafu. I like what's here, I just want more of it. The content leans towards being a little posed at times compared to some other Met Art content, but overall I think there's a ton of sexiness to check out. Hopefully updates pick back up and go along very consistently for a long time to come, as that's all this site really needs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original photo sets featuring sexy women shot in high-end nude portraits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(312MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: The material is all original, but it may be shared on other network sites of theirs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~225MB
MP4 = ~350MB
WMV = ~275MB
AVI = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4, AVI, and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 (or 720p)
Quality: A little soft at times, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5184 x 3456
Archives = 4928 x 3264
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Up to 1080p HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Usually a new photoset every 1-2 days, and a new video every 2-6 days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-09-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
06-17-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
10-10-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
10-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
09-28-13 Well Informed Decision 79 of 100
10-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 78.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-03-14