Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sex Art 91.0
3. ALS Scan 90.5
4. Erotic Beauty 90.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
6. The Life Erotic 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. Holly Randall 86.5
9. Eternal Desire 85.0
10. Rylsky Art 84.5
11. DOMAI 83.5
12. Goddess Nudes 81.5
13. Stunning 18 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Met Art 95.0
4. X-Art 91.5
5. Wow Girls 91.5
6. Morey Studio 91.0
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. Explicite Art 90.5
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. MC Nudes 90.0
11. Digital Desire 90.0
12. Erotic Beauty 90.0
13. Joy Mii 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 552 Sites
2. Glamour - 326 Sites

View All : Niches

Stunning 18

Pay Site

This is the official home of MetArt top photographer Antonio Clemens, where you'll be presented with a collection of his erotic artwork of lovely models showcasing their natural beauty.

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.


Quantity: 162+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/other formats also available.


Quantity: 467+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Megapixel sizes may vary among sets.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Antonio Clemens' content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 137 models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, discounts.

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 02-18-16
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-17-16 (as of 02-18-16)
Details: 3-4 photo sets weekly; 4 videos per month.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stunning 18 Review by A.K. Stunning 18

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 16, '16 , Written Feb 5, '16

Fans of Met Art might recognize the name Antonio Clemens. He's one of their photographers and Stunning 18 is all shot by him. These teen/coed beauties are photographed in all their erotic and fully nude glory and while this is primarily a photo site (almost 400 sets), there are over 150 softcore videos too. And you can check it out at a discounted price as well.

The Pros

  Exclusive Softcore Collection

There isn't any hardcore masturbation or lesbian play here. These stunningly beautiful teens and coeds provide a softcore experience for members. Softcore doesn't mean non-nude, though, as these chicks show off their fully naked bodies and aren't shy about letting you see everything.

  High-Quality Content

The photos are all downloadable in three sizes of Zip files and they provide gorgeous high-res images, with the top resolution being 3744x5616, which is huge. As for the videos, they can all be streamed on the site as well as downloaded and the highest-quality option is a 1080p file.

  Good Update Schedule

The site looks to be updating four times per week. Sometimes it's four photo sets and other times it's a mix of pic sets and videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you TBP readers can join the site for a month using the discounted price we've arranged for you.
  • Some of the galleries have tons of tags and you can track your favorite ones, post comments and leave a user rating.

The Cons

  Lack of Info and Personality

Besides a few basic stats there's no info provided about the models. With content so simple, having real info and model bios would add value and personality to the collection. Also, there are no scenes descriptions.

  Can Be a Little Repetitive

There's no doubt that the girls are beautiful and I would never complain about seeing a hot girl naked. However, even though the babes wear various outfits and the shoots take place in different locations, as you know with this kind of content, things can get a little repetitive (it's a personal preference, though, as I have read some comments calling the content boring and others praising the photography and the girls). The videos are the same deal.

Minor Negatives:

  • I don't want to call the site small given that there are over 150 video and almost 400 photo sets. However, I tend to fly through photo sets so 400 isn't maybe as many as it might sound like. And compared to other sites from the same network, it is much smaller.

Bottom Line

Beautiful girls and high-quality content, but the site lacks personality.

The girls are stunning and getting to see them naked is a pleasure - and my eyes have been thanking me while I write this. However, my brain has been telling me that the collection can feel a little repetitive and more personality and model info would go a long way in making me feel more connected to the beauties I'm ogling.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An exclusive collection of softcore, professionally shot photo sets as well as softcore, nude videos.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(385MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5GB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~300MB-500MB
WMV = ~300MB-500MB
AVI = ~300MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
137 models total.
Ages 18-23.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Comments & ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5616x3744

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo sets.
1 video.
(usually four updates per week with different combinations of photo sets and vids)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-16 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
03-17-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-11-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
07-08-15 x3guide 78 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.6 of 100
03-17-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
08-14-14 Dino Reviews 72 of 100
10-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
09-28-13 Well Informed Decision 79 of 100
10-11-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-18-16