Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
3. ePantyhose Land 81.0
4. Pantyhose 1 81.0
5. Pantyhose Line 80.5
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Shemales Fuck G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.0
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Aziani 87.0
6. Wet And Puffy 86.0
7. PJ Girls 86.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
9. Cherry Spot 85.0
10. 18 Closeup 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Insertions - 146 Sites
4. Panties - 77 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Strapon Power Review
Last Update: 01-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Strapon Power

Pay Site

This site features strong hot babes with handsome guys who submit to the use of those crazy strapons.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about straponpower.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered on the FerroNetwork membership.

Videos

Quantity: 87+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Newer WMV videos are posted in the higher specs and Flash are 800x450.

Images

Quantity: 170+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as all original).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2000+ Network Models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 01-16-13
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-24-12 (as of 01-16-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • The latest galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-03-2012
76.5
Maggie
11-05-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strapon Power Review by Spencer Strapon Power

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 3, '12 , Written Dec 23, '11
Intro

Strapon Power is up for review today, and this site features girls putting a strapon on and fucking a guy with it. It's a unique look at the strapon niche that you don't see as much, and they do pretty well with it here. There's a little bit of femdom involved, as expected, but the guys seem to enjoy themselves. Membership is $30 a month, or if you're rich, you can join their whole network (called Ferro Network, among others); however, be warned that it's $85 for the first month, $50 a month after that, and it ultimately drops to $30 a month after your fourth rebill. Yikes!!


The Pros

  Pretty unique female to male strapon scenes.

I love what I'm seeing here in terms of content. They should have no problem attracting people to the niche as it's very unique. Girls fuck the guys with strapons here, which isn't unheard of, but you just don't see it often. I think both sides (men and women) play the part pretty well here overall, and it makes the scenes quite enjoyable.

  HD videos look pretty nice.

Their videos here come in high definition, and that also helps them stand out from the crowd a bit. It's not quite as unique as it was a year or two ago, but at least they are keeping up with the times. The video quality is decent overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all exclusive here, just as expected. I would guess that they shoot all their own material.
  • The pictures look good here, as usual. They do well with lighting, colors, and clarity, and offer them in a decent size.

The Cons

  Needs some growth still; updates seem to have stopped.

They have a lot more photo galleries here than videos, but I think videos are mostly what people are looking for. Their counts are still in the eighties there, which just isn't a to to see. It's not tiny, but I was definitely hoping for more content. Plus, updates got a little slow a while back, and then stopped completely two months ago (in October, 2011). I assume they aren't adding any new content going forward, which is a damn shame.

  Network now costs extra, and is very expensive at first.

You used to get access to everything here for $30 a month, but that's no more. You will now pay $85 for the first month to access all 55 of their sites. That drops to $50 a month for a couple more months, and finally down to $30 if you're still around. That's a hell of a lot more to spend, though I think network access would really help this site out overall since it's on the smaller end.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their new IP verification thing may be a pain in the ass, especially if your IP changes a lot. It just requires you to verify your IP through the email you signed up with, but it still costs precious minutes.
  • The video options are pretty weak here with a single video offering. There are no streaming videos, either.

Bottom Line

Some great content and nice HD scenes, but I'm sad about their network changes.

Strapon Power definitely delivers for unique content. The scenes are fun, look decent, are exclusive, and definitely will grab some interest. However, a few things are going on here that holds this site back specifically. It's not as large as their other sites, doesn't appear to be updating anymore, and now charges a ton extra for network access. I think this site is still work a look due to the nature of the content, but it's not one I'd stick around at forever at this point, unless they got better about updates going forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls fucking guys with strapons in some crazy fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(298MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
AVI = ~60MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box. (must enter info twice)
Videos don't require pw.
You must also complete a one-time IP verification, which could be a pain.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1505 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since October, 2011.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
07-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
02-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 68.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-16-13