Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 83.0
2. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
3. ePantyhose Land 81.0
4. Pantyhose 1 81.0
5. Pantyhose Line 80.5
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Licksonic 79.0
8. Nylon Screen 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Stunning Mature... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 21 Sextreme 93.5
4. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
5. 21Sextury.com 93.0
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. Only All Sites 93.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.0
10. Blow Pass 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 195 Sites
2. Specialty - 190 Sites
3. Bizarre - 101 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Ferro Network

Network

With over 50 individual sites, this network is massive and contains a ton of variety, with a strong focus on legs, nylons, pantyhose and feet. You'll spend countless hours perusing this fantastic collection!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ferronetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 12,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Quality varies.

Combined Images

Quantity: 16,000+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3500+ models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 01-22-19
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-19 (as of 01-22-19)
Details: Usually multiple video and photo set updates per day.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 53 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-05-2019
83.0
Xander
09-29-2017
83.0
Maggie
02-08-2015
84.5
Vanessa
01-28-2014
84.5
Maggie
01-05-2013
85.0
Duke
08-20-2012
88.0
Vanessa
10-14-2011
84.5
Spencer
09-23-2010
85.0
Maggie
11-21-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ferro Network Review by A.K. Ferro Network

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 5, '19 , Written Jan 25, '19
Intro

Ferro Network is a huge porn network covering a nice range of fetishes to go along with all of the hardcore action. There are over 50 sites and your one membership gets you inside each and every one of them. It can be a little overwhelming, but allow me to take you through the site - both the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Tens of Thousands of Scenes & Very Frequent Updates

Counting it all isn't easy (I'll get to that in the "cons"), but there are close to 16,000 photo sets and 12,000 videos. When it comes to updates, they may skip a day here and there, but overall you're getting new content every day and often it's multiple video and photo set per day as well.

  A Large Variety of Niches

The collection is pulled from over 50 sites and right on the homepage, they're split into categories. You get good hardcore action throughout and while there are plenty of anal, mature and lesbian sites, there are also ones focused on transgirls, feet, pantyhose and strapons. A few of the network sites include the likes of Pantyhose Jobs, Love Nylons, Stunning Matures, Backdoor Lesbians, Foot Orgies and Girls For Matures.

  1000s of HD Videos

Once you click on a scene's preview image you'll be taken to a page where you can stream and download it. It's also where you'll see it indicated whether the vid is in HD or SD. Not letting us know in advance makes it very hard to determine the precise numbers of each, but I feel comfortable saying that there are thousands of 720p movies to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll come across category filters, user ratings and a basic search.

The Cons

  Incredibly Expensive Membership

There's a whole lot of content, but the first month is extremely expensive at $85! Though it does drop by half going into the second month, it's still very expensive.

  Each Site Requires a New Login

Obviously, I had to log in to the site, but then I found that I had to re-enter my login each time I entered one of the 50 sites - individually or just by clicking on a video from it. Then, it appears that if you're inactive for only a short period of time they'll log you out and you'll have to re-enter your info. It got quite frustrating.

  A Lack of User Features

With a network this huge and varied I would've really liked to see a fully functional interface. But I didn't, with no sorting options, comments or tags. There's no advanced search either, which would've been the best one of all to have here.

Minor Negatives:

  • I already discussed the difficulty in determining exact numbers, but again, I feel comfortable saying that there are thousands of SD videos.
  • The interface is not mobile-responsive.

Bottom Line

A really good but really expensive network.

With more than 12,000 videos covering a variety of niches, there's no denying that the Ferro Network is appealing. However, the user experience still needs work and the price tag is the highest of any site I have ever come across. So, you'll surely enjoy your membership, but whether it's worth that amount of money or not is for you to decide.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of 50+ sites covering an array of hardcore and fetish porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(356MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~300MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, lots of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Each site in the network requires a separate login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
3500+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Categories.
Basic search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x600 - 3000x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
45 videos.
45 photo sets.
(generally multiple updates daily)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 5, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-05-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Omne35 (1) 5 11-21-12
94 xexbot (36) 3 02-10-12
89 PornoPro (10) 8 09-26-11
92 moby69 (0) 1 08-15-11
62 pat362 (413) 4 12-05-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Not for iPad users"
05-08-14 (0 Replies)
"Trial membership"
01-05-13 (2 Replies)
"Update"
06-10-12 (3 Replies)
"No regional pricing despite using Ccbill."
09-23-10 (9 Replies)
"Have you guys seen this?"
11-26-09 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
05-21-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-05-19