Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 83.5
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.0
3. Tricky Old Teac... 79.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
5. Spoiled Virgins 76.5
6. Old Goes Young 75.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. She Made Us Les... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Yanks.com 87.0
9. Cosmid.net 87.0
10. ATK Petites 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2691 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1266 Sites
3. Webcams - 499 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

Spoiled Virgins

Pay Site

This site features hot young babes getting their first bang and loving every minute of it!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spoiledvirgins.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to watch ony low quality video parts, and 65 pictures of every scene. For more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with 1 Pass For All Sites (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 246+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 246+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive but hosted off-site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, loyalty bonuses.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 12-12-14
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-22-14 (as of 12-12-14)
Details: Currently about 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

DM Network Ltd.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-06-2015
76.5
Vanessa
09-19-2012
77.5
Duke
08-20-2010
77.5
Maggie
11-18-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spoiled Virgins Review by Spencer Spoiled Virgins

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 6, '15 , Written Jan 5, '15
Intro

Spoiled Virgins is our site up for review today, and I can't really discern any type of niche here after checking the site out for a bit. You usually have a how, 20-ish female getting fucked by one or more guys, but that seems pretty standard for most porn sites these days. I think the content is exclusive, though it definitely doesn't stand out a ton from the crowd unfortunately. It's a member of the 1 Pass For All Sites network, and you get full access to everything for just $20 a month here thanks to an awesome discount off their usual price.


The Pros

  Quality looks good these days.

When they made the switch to HD, at least they did it right with some great-looking videos. They don't even make up half of their collection, but they look good at least on the newer stuff. Expect full 1080p high definition coming in around 8000kbps. Plus, they have the same quality available in their streaming as well.

  Network access included.

While this site isn't tiny or anything, the content is pretty standard, and the updates are slow, so the network access will prove beneficial. You get access to 28 other sites included here at least. Expect pretty similar sites and content overall, so hopefully some of the stuff is interesting.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't good at all.

Unfortunately, those nice 1080p videos weren't around when this site started back in 2004, so you're stuck with some pretty low-quality material for a lot of the site. When you add in the slow updates these days, it means that the higher-quality vids don't even make up half of the collection.

  Updates are pretty slow these days.

They've been pretty consistent for the past few years with adding one new scene per month. I'm glad to see that they're still alive and adding new material (and they do it so consistently!), but I'd love to see more updates. Weekly additions would be a good minimum, and they're currently 4x slower than eve that.

  Overall site could be better.

The site just looks old right when you walk in the door. The design is so plain that they barely even use any graphics here. It just doesn't put off a good vibe on a site that already has content that's over 10 years old once you hit the archives. They do have a little search you can use at least, though the list of tags is pretty small overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's not much of a niche here. The whole virgin thing is a tough buy, so you end up with pretty standard hardcore action. The one thing I noticed slightly different from the norm was that there was often more than one man around.

Bottom Line

I'd call this one average to slightly below average in the end.

Spoiled Virgins offers up some good-looking women, and some great-looking videos nowadays, but that's really where the fun ends. The rest of the site is pretty mediocre, which puts them behind the times in many ways. The updates are coming, but definitely a lot slower than I'd hope for. The majority of the content is much lower in quality than the newer stuff is. The niche is pretty generic. Plus, the site itself looks several years old, both in terms of design and navigation. You can definitely find some okay porn scenes, but I don't think it'll end up standing out as a favorite after you've seen the ones you want to see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately
5-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene posted about once per month currently.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 dracken (246) 0 06-11-12
75 pat362 (373) 0 05-14-12
80 ace of aces (179) 0 11-21-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Selling something that does not exist"
12-01-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-01-15 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
01-04-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
04-20-11 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 78.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-06-15