Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
2. Tricky Old Teac... 81.5
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 79.5
5. Old Goes Young 78.5
6. She Made Us Les... 76.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. Spoiled Virgins 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Mega World 90.0
9. Club Seventeen 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.5
15. GF Leaks 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Spoiled Virgins

Pay Site

This is a reality site featuring hot young babes getting their first bang and loving every minute of it! But first they have to prove their virginity to fake doctors.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spoiledvirgins.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-01-18
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 260+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 260+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 227 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts to other sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 02-09-18
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-16 (as of 02-09-18)
Details: Site has stopped updating.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-18-2018
75.0
A.K.
10-17-2015
77.0
Spencer
01-06-2015
76.5
Vanessa
09-19-2012
77.5
Duke
08-20-2010
77.5
Maggie
11-18-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spoiled Virgins Review by Satine Spoiled Virgins

Review by Satine

Released Feb 18, '18 , Written Feb 9, '18
Intro

If you're wondering whether or not the European babes on Spoiled Virgins have actually never had sex before, you can count on the expertise of the doctors who examine them beforehand. I am not sure where the "spoiled" part comes in. They aren't receiving gifts afterwards, so I am guessing may be they come from rich families. Or if you want to get raunchy, their virginity is "spoiled". In any case, after proving their virginity, they have hot sex with their partners and prove to be more skilled than anticipated. This reality site comes to you with access to the 1 Pass For All Sites network and a sweet TBP discount.


The Pros

  Hot and Authentic Teen Virgins

Before getting deflowered, some of these babes have their virginity verified by a doctor. Once they get the "ok" they are free to get fucked. Judging by how easy the dicks slip into their pussies, I am left skeptical, but hey, at least this part stays on theme.

  Full HD and 4k Movies

There are 260 movies and a good portion of them (the ones from 2016-2014) can be streamed and downloaded in multiple resolutions with Full HD as the highest option. Three are offered in gorgeous Ultra HD.

  Excellent Usability Features

The site makes it super easy to find exactly what you need. There are sorting options, content tags and a basic search. You can easily keep track of favorites and leave your comments and ratings. There's also the option to save them to a watch later list.

  Lots of Bonus Sites

Your membership comes with access to the 1 Pass For All Sites network. Some sites that are included here are 18 Virgin Sex, Young Anal Tryouts and I Fucked Her Finally.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You save $15 when you join through our TBP link.
  • The photo sets come with high res images and can be saved in Zip files.
  • The model index provides some stats and links to her content.

The Cons

  Not All Scenes Are HD

A lot of the older movies don't come in HD formats. These are the movies older than 2014. I checked out a few of them and they don't look that nice when played.

  Site No Longer Updating

It's been almost two years since the site last posted new content. I am not sure what's been going on, but I hope they resume updating soon.

  Some Scenes Aren't On Theme

Not all the babes are examined by doctors in the scenes. Some scenes have virgins having sex without having to go through a medical procedure and the models just talk about how they are virgins. There are some random threesomes thrown into the mix too where two girls want to lose their "threesome" virginity but may not necessarily be virgins.


Bottom Line

A good site, but no longer updating.

Spoiled Virgins is a good place to watch inexperienced babes lose the big V on camera for the first time. The doctor inspection is a bit of a stretch but at least it adds to to the theme of the site. That being said, I was surprised to see scenes that were not on theme. At least the quality is high and the collection is a good amount. It's too bad it hasn't updated in over a year but at least you have the bonus sites to keep you occupied in the meantime. At the moment though, I am not sure how worth it a membership will be to some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes where teens are "tested" for their virginity and have sex for the first time on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.2MB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV = ~ 350MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 14000-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent playback for the high resolution ones. Older content doesn't look as nice.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.
Mostly Eastern European based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
Playlist.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2300
Older = 300x200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback for the recent ones. Older content is a little slow.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Site hasn't updated in over a year.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 18, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-18-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 dracken (254) 0 06-11-12
75 pat362 (413) 0 05-14-12
80 ace of aces (179) 0 11-21-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Selling something that does not exist"
12-01-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
07-31-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-13-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-20-16 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
05-21-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
04-11-18 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-18-18