Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Homegrown Video 87.5
5. Wicked Pictures 87.0
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.0
7. Elegant Angel 86.5
8. Third Movies 86.5
9. Adult DVD Empir... 85.0
10. Idols 69 85.0
11. Evil Angel 85.0
12. Adult Empire.co... 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites
2. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Solo Videos Review
Last Update: 08-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Solo Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of movies featuring sexy babes masturbating and enjoying themselves.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about solovideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 9+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, store.
Other: Additional pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 07-31-13
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-19-13 (as of 07-31-13)
Details: Content has current dates but this count hasn't changed since 2007. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-20-2013
75.0
Duke
06-03-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Solo Videos Review by Maggie Solo Videos

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 20, '13 , Written Aug 10, '13
Intro

Solo Videos is a collection of scenes featuring hot ladies masturbating. The hottest women use the biggest toys and they share all their solo pleasure with the camera. The site is part of the All Adult Pass network and follows a similar structure to the other sites by this company. Best of all, it's offered at a discount price of just $10 a month.


The Pros

  Hot masturbation collection.

These are hot scenes featuring younger babes and sexy pornstars masturbating. They use toys, fingers, and whatever else they can get their hands on to bring themselves pleasure. The scenes come from DVDs like I Touch Myself, Rub My Muff, and Girls Home Alone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings and iPhone mp4s, and sometimes as wmvs.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Members of Solo Videos get access to several bonus sites for even more hot video action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Solo Videos at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

The last new scene was added here about a month ago. That said, even when they are updating, I'm not so sure they're actually adding new material. The site hasn't gotten any larger in years so it looks like they're really just rotating content.

  Average quality content.

While more and more sites are making the move to HD, Solo Videos isn't one of them. These videos max out at 720 x 480. They don't look bad but the size and sharpness aren't quite up to today's standards.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.
  • These are all non-exclusive DVDs that are easily found on other sites.

Bottom Line

The scenes are hot but the site is very average, at least it's cheap.

Solo Videos is a fine site that's best enjoyed as part of the network. The action is hot but the lack of growth and the average quality non-exclusive content doesn't make the site worth remembering in any way. It was certainly a mixed bag for me, but all in all I'd only really recommend joining if you were joining for the network mainly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of solo girls masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(400MB video, 20bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
iPhone = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
01-09-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-20-13